Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (281 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Pleased
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am pleased with this item. Came out just as ordered. No complaints from me!
I LOVE my ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 27, 2015
My mother loves her baby (MADDIE) and she is part of our family, so to have her on the tree, my mother was so amazed. Perfect gift
Granddog Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 26, 2015
Well made worth the money. Pic turned out sweet.
It was a hit!
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ours was engraved as a gift from our grandpuppy to her family. It was a huge hit.
Picture kinda small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - December 23, 2015
The picture of my puppies are kinda small-- smaller than I thought it would be but I'm still happy with it. I got two- one for each puppy to show their first Christmas with us. Overall I'm very happy with the final product.
Beautiful gift for pet lovers
By Alycia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for any pet lover or friend/family of a pet lover!
Great product and service
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my memorial ornament! It arrived intact in a black velvet pouch wrapped in a bubble-wrap envelope. The picture is very clear and the text on the back is beautiful.
Cute!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosendale, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these. I the picture they looked like they wear going to be leather but I was pleasantly surprised they were porcelain. The only negative is the photos came out much darker than the preview. :(
Extremely pleased!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely pleased when I received my pet ornament. This is the first time I've ordered and didn't know how well the picture would transfer to the ornament and it is excellent! The quality of the ornament is terrific. Thought I would order this as a surprise gift for my daughter and I can hardly wait for her to open it. She loves her dog Max and I want to give her something that I know will mean a lot to her. I am so very pleased with my purchase. Would recommend this to everyone!
nice
By pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice item love it
Pawriffic
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with the ornament I had made of our Daisie mae. Adorable and a memory that we can cherish for years to come. I received the order quickly and was very happy with it.
Great job
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alger, OH) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the product. Good quality
Love
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl, MS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It was exactly what I expected!!!
front font too thin
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was really nice, except the font on the front of the ornament was too thin and it's somewhat hard to read. I don't think there was a choice for fonts, or I would have chosen a bolder one. But when I ordered, it looked fine in the preview.
Two sided ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oaks, CA) - December 8, 2015
Loved the ornament! High quality! Better than expected and so excited to give one as a gift and ordered one for ourselves to place on our tree. Came quickly too! Thank you!
Pretty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - December 6, 2015
Order 1st one with a wrong spelling. Wish they would have caught it but they didn't so I had to order another one. Overall they both look great. My family will love them. Quick turn around time with all orders.
Scooter's Christmas
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a precious reminder of our dog, Scooter. The quality is excellent and the personalization is a great way to express his love for us.
Perfect Pet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - December 4, 2015
I ordered one for my son and one for me. I showed it to a friend and she asked me to order some for her to give as gifts...she loved them! It's such a special way to remember your pet and to give to anyone who has a special pet in their life!
High quality, low cost
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and efficiency of personalization mall. This arrived within a few days of placing the order, in a simple velvet bag, and it was perfect. The porcelain is substantial without being too heavy for the branches of your tree, which is great. Thank you!
new ornament for a new family member
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ornament I adopted my kitty and thought it was fitting that she should have a place on my tree! The ornament is adorable. I wish the picture was a little bigger but its a great quality.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 23, 2015
Very happy with ornament! The quality was excellent! It was a great surprise for my daughters puppy's first Christmas!
Cute, but.....
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute, however, our dog is black and the outside color is black so it is hard to see her in the pic. When I was reviewing my order, it looked fine. But when I received it, it was a lot darker. Next time, I won't use black.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 17, 2015
These turned out really cute! A perfect gift to give to pet owners. Especially if they lost a pet. My family will love opening these on Christmas.
Beautiful
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matewan, WV) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed with the quality. Super quick shipping too. Will order again
Picture is a little small
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wish the picture on this ornament was a little bigger. Otherwise, it is of very high quality and comes in a little protective sack. I really like it!
christmas ornament
By jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leeds, AL) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
all I can say is I love it.
Pet Ornament = Perfect
By Kendra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is the perfect ornament especially since it is our puppy's first Christmas ornament. I can't wait to see it on our tree at Christmas time.
Cute, but quality not the best
By Janin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red ink was smudged a little The one with the red background came out better than the green
Paw ornament
By BARBARA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved creating a personalized gift for my son this Christmas. The picture was so clear and the soft bag protected it perfectly. What an easy process to make my custom gift online. I will be doing this again at these reasonable prices!!!
Just perfect
By Jocelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adopted my cat in October. He's 8 years old and an absolute joy. I wanted an ornament for him for his first year with me and it came out great! It looks just the way I pictured it and it's top quality. Thank you!
Perfect Image
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an elderly dog and I wanted an ornament to remember her by. The picture turned out awesome, looks just like her. I love the fact that you can chose your own color scheme
As Expected
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one of these for the last three years. The ordering process is easy, the shipping is fast, & the final result is always adorable. For a reasonable price, it's become a simple & easy tradition.
dog ornament
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys did a great job with this ornament. We love it.
Great Simple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2014
I wanted to get ornaments but didn't want to spend a ton of money so I purchased these ornaments for all 3 of our pets and they were perfect. Simple, affordable and super cute.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2014
Cutest ornament ever! Turned out exactly as I expected. Timely production and shipping. I would order from this company again.
Cute ornament
By Pauline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to memorialize our son's first fur baby as a grown man on his own. It is cute, but wasn't quite as impressive as the others I ordered. The words are a bit hard to read, but it is still really cute & I can't wait for him to get it.
Dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - December 12, 2014
Very cute! Great quality.
Holiday Ornaments!
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase!! I ordered 2 and loved them so much! I went back and ordered 4 more!!! Giving them out as gifts to family! Very special gift they will have for. Lifetime!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 29, 2014
This ornament was the perfect yearly ornament to add to our collection. The picture turned out great and everything was as advertised!
Great gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my son and his dog!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved