Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site! Love your products and efficiency! I have made many family members thrilled with gifts from your site! Thank you so much!
    ~Vickie Lynn - AZ

    Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
    Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (158)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    great ornament
    By mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect, left my dear wife in tears of joy
    Deocrate with your best friend
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful ornament! Bought two as gifts, and I am certain they will be cherished. Only improvement would be if you could engrave the back with a personal message.
    Memorial
    By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter's dog died recently. We found this a fitting way to let her know mom and dad wish her peace the feelings she held dear.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 7, 2013
    I loved this product since the minute I ordered it. When I received it was even more stunning, the photo so clear, great quality product.
    Christmas ornament
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this not expecting it to be as nice as it is. I had to order more for my friends I loved it so much when it arrived. Great quality product. Fast delivery and easy to order. I have already given the website to multiple people. I will absolutely order again and agin from this site.
    Love
    By Carly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament. I picked the Green and Red colors... would prefer the picture to be a little bigger... but I used for my puppy.
    cute but small photo area
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 2, 2013
    Cute but photo area is much smaller than I realized.
    Ornament
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was made to celebrate our puppy's first christmas, I absolutely love it. I can't wait to hang it on our tree.
    Cute ornament
    By Randi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used my favorite picture of my dog Sage on this ornament and it turned out beautifully. It is very bright and the photo is clear and colorful
    Excellent Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - November 8, 2013
    Love, love, love it. Great way to celebrate our dog for the holiday.
    AMAZING GIFT
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations. This is a wonderful, high quality and very cost-effective gift to give pet owners!
    Her Yearly Ornament
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My beautiful American Bulldog is 3 years old now and since her first Christmas I have gotten her a personalized ornament from Personalization Mall. The variety and price can't be beat. Ordering ornaments has now become a yearly tradition!
    quick replacement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
    We purchased this item two years ago. When putting up the decorations this year, my husband dropped it and it broke. We were so upset, but thankfully Personalization still carried it and we quickly reordered it.(with the original date- also a plus!) It is high quality, clear picture, good size. We ordered another for our daughter.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - January 13, 2013
    I really liked this ornament. The picture turned out very well. I would purchase more in the future.
    Great pet ornament!
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottstown, PA) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just got this for our newest rescue dog Gracie. We also have 1 for each of our other 2 dogs. Great quality & the picture came out great! I've recommended this to many of my dog lover friends.
    very cute!
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute product for the money!
    Very easy to order and delivery was fast!
    So cute! Exceeded expectations!
    By Jenifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is awesome. Originally I got one of these for dog one and a standard photo ornament for dog two but when I saw how nice it was I got one for dog two as well (with opposite colors)! Then I had one made for my brother's dog as well.
    Pet Ornament-so cute!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable pet ornament! So cute and easy to make. Great price. Love it!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 28, 2012
    everybody loved it. others wanted to take it home too.
    Better than pictured....
    By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several different ornaments from you and they are all adorable. The colors on this ornament are so vibrant, and the picture is extremely sharp. Highly recommend this product, especially if you have a close-up of your dog.
    Terrific pet gift
    By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as personalized. Great gift for showing off your pet or a pet lover.
    Even more beautiful than I thought it would be!
    By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this ornament because it offered so many different color combinations. I chose pink a pink paw with a black border because everything my dog has is pink and the 2 colors contrasted very well. I received my order the other day and this is now my new favorite ornament. The preview photo does it no justice...it looks so much better in person! The colors pop and the picture was printed crystal clear and without a flaw. LOVE IT!
    Cute
    By Matthew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is definitely cute but the picture part is smaller than what I thought it would be
    Dog Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 19, 2012
    Perfect ornament. Colors are great!
    Dog Ornament
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved my ornament...everything perfect!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012
    What's cuter than an Xmas puppy!?! This ornament is great quality & worth the $. Came with a nice black storage bag, too.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - December 17, 2012
    Great quality. The photo of the puppy was excellent. Would recommend this item to a friend.
    Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 17, 2012
    Very please with the final product. It looked just like the preview when I ordered. I've ordered several ornaments and everyone turns out great and the memories last a lifetime.
    Adorable Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 17, 2012
    Wonderful Christmas ornament of our pet; great quality and price
    Rosie's Ornament
    By Otto P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased. It is exactly what we expected and we will definitely order another ornament for our Rosie next year!
    Extremely happy with results
    By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an excellent job creating this ornament and it was shipped so quickly. I've ordered several items from this company last year and this year and wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again. Thanks
    Looked just like the preview
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No complaints! Love the preview feature! Thanks!
    Fun stocking stuffer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 12, 2012
    Cute, nice quality, fast shipping.
    Pawprint Personalized Ornament
    By Molly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie , WY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I opened this ornament. My pup's face looked fantastic in the pawprint and is going to be a great gift for his grandparents. It was a little smaller than I expected, but still a great purchase. I ordered (2) of them and there was no difference in quality or satisfaction with either. overall, very pleased.
    Cute Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 8, 2012
    Great quality, cute photo ornament, and fast shipping! Very pleased!
    Cute!
    By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament was perfect for my friend who has a dog!
    Beautiful Quality
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with these ornaments. I ordered one with my dog's picture (at right) and several more for my dog's friends - well, for their owners - and I can't wait to give them as gifts.
    After seeing these, I felt confident enough to order several other gifts.
    Thanks for your prompt service and attention to detail.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 28, 2012
    Picture was a little fuzy
    Awesome
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered numerous items from Personlizationmall.com and I have been very pleased with everything I have received!! I love how you can preview your item right on line before you buy it! I plan on using this for many more gifts in the future!!
    Picture too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 26, 2012
    Picture area is smaller than it appears.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved