Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great job
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alger, OH) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the product. Good quality
Love
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl, MS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It was exactly what I expected!!!
front font too thin
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was really nice, except the font on the front of the ornament was too thin and it's somewhat hard to read. I don't think there was a choice for fonts, or I would have chosen a bolder one. But when I ordered, it looked fine in the preview.
Two sided ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oaks, CA) - December 8, 2015
Loved the ornament! High quality! Better than expected and so excited to give one as a gift and ordered one for ourselves to place on our tree. Came quickly too! Thank you!
Pretty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - December 6, 2015
Order 1st one with a wrong spelling. Wish they would have caught it but they didn't so I had to order another one. Overall they both look great. My family will love them. Quick turn around time with all orders.
Scooter's Christmas
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a precious reminder of our dog, Scooter. The quality is excellent and the personalization is a great way to express his love for us.
Perfect Pet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - December 4, 2015
I ordered one for my son and one for me. I showed it to a friend and she asked me to order some for her to give as gifts...she loved them! It's such a special way to remember your pet and to give to anyone who has a special pet in their life!
High quality, low cost
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and efficiency of personalization mall. This arrived within a few days of placing the order, in a simple velvet bag, and it was perfect. The porcelain is substantial without being too heavy for the branches of your tree, which is great. Thank you!
new ornament for a new family member
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ornament I adopted my kitty and thought it was fitting that she should have a place on my tree! The ornament is adorable. I wish the picture was a little bigger but its a great quality.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 23, 2015
Very happy with ornament! The quality was excellent! It was a great surprise for my daughters puppy's first Christmas!
Cute, but.....
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute, however, our dog is black and the outside color is black so it is hard to see her in the pic. When I was reviewing my order, it looked fine. But when I received it, it was a lot darker. Next time, I won't use black.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 17, 2015
These turned out really cute! A perfect gift to give to pet owners. Especially if they lost a pet. My family will love opening these on Christmas.
Beautiful
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matewan, WV) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed with the quality. Super quick shipping too. Will order again
Picture is a little small
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wish the picture on this ornament was a little bigger. Otherwise, it is of very high quality and comes in a little protective sack. I really like it!
christmas ornament
By jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leeds, AL) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
all I can say is I love it.
Pet Ornament = Perfect
By Kendra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is the perfect ornament especially since it is our puppy's first Christmas ornament. I can't wait to see it on our tree at Christmas time.
Cute, but quality not the best
By Janin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red ink was smudged a little The one with the red background came out better than the green
Paw ornament
By BARBARA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved creating a personalized gift for my son this Christmas. The picture was so clear and the soft bag protected it perfectly. What an easy process to make my custom gift online. I will be doing this again at these reasonable prices!!!
Just perfect
By Jocelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adopted my cat in October. He's 8 years old and an absolute joy. I wanted an ornament for him for his first year with me and it came out great! It looks just the way I pictured it and it's top quality. Thank you!
Perfect Image
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an elderly dog and I wanted an ornament to remember her by. The picture turned out awesome, looks just like her. I love the fact that you can chose your own color scheme
As Expected
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one of these for the last three years. The ordering process is easy, the shipping is fast, & the final result is always adorable. For a reasonable price, it's become a simple & easy tradition.
dog ornament
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys did a great job with this ornament. We love it.
Great Simple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2014
I wanted to get ornaments but didn't want to spend a ton of money so I purchased these ornaments for all 3 of our pets and they were perfect. Simple, affordable and super cute.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2014
Cutest ornament ever! Turned out exactly as I expected. Timely production and shipping. I would order from this company again.
Cute ornament
By Pauline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to memorialize our son's first fur baby as a grown man on his own. It is cute, but wasn't quite as impressive as the others I ordered. The words are a bit hard to read, but it is still really cute & I can't wait for him to get it.
Dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - December 12, 2014
Very cute! Great quality.
Holiday Ornaments!
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase!! I ordered 2 and loved them so much! I went back and ordered 4 more!!! Giving them out as gifts to family! Very special gift they will have for. Lifetime!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 29, 2014
This ornament was the perfect yearly ornament to add to our collection. The picture turned out great and everything was as advertised!
Great gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my son and his dog!
Cute ornament - great gift
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments - for my dog and as gifts for friends and family. They are really cute and are always well received. I love the fact that they come with a pouch to protect them after the holidays. I am always proud to give a gift of this quality.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 29, 2014
I so wished I had found this site before christmas, but now that I did, can't wait for next christmas! The site made it so easy, and I received it so fast! I was perfect and better than I had expected. Thought I was so out of luck for an ornament with Jakes first christmas year date on it, but this saved me and my tradition! Thank you!!
Precious!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with the ornament of my puppy - a lasting memory.
Great Service
By KEVIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RAPIDS, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Dec. 17 before Christmas and my sister received in time... everything was done accurately and shipping was great !!!
paw print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 30, 2013
This is a great idea. picture of the dog was crisp and clear.
Paw print ornament
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product but would have been happier if both sides of the ornament were printed. Otherwise, great product and quick service.
Timely
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son recently loss his bulldog loved by all the family! Purchased 4 ornaments for their traditional gift on xmas eve! Beautifully done keepsake.
So cute
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I ordered and love them both.
Exceeded Our Expectations
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was great. Additionally the ease of ordering and timely delivery made the purchase even better.
Personalized pawprint ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 22, 2013
Ornament looks great and pet photo exactly as submitted.
Wonderful Gift, Great Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2013
I have ordered so many ornaments over the years from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough about their quality and fast service.....it is absolutely superb! In addition to the beautifully made ornaments, PM truly does an outstanding job in attaching the ribbon which is also of very high quality. I've ordered from other websites in the past and have been so frustrated when it arrived as the ribbon was included in the package, but not attached to the ornament or the ribbon was too large and unattractive......not good!! I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved