Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(162)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute ornament
By Randi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my favorite picture of my dog Sage on this ornament and it turned out beautifully. It is very bright and the photo is clear and colorful
Excellent Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - November 8, 2013
Love, love, love it. Great way to celebrate our dog for the holiday.
AMAZING GIFT
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations. This is a wonderful, high quality and very cost-effective gift to give pet owners!
Her Yearly Ornament
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful American Bulldog is 3 years old now and since her first Christmas I have gotten her a personalized ornament from Personalization Mall. The variety and price can't be beat. Ordering ornaments has now become a yearly tradition!
quick replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
We purchased this item two years ago. When putting up the decorations this year, my husband dropped it and it broke. We were so upset, but thankfully Personalization still carried it and we quickly reordered it.(with the original date- also a plus!) It is high quality, clear picture, good size. We ordered another for our daughter.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - January 13, 2013
I really liked this ornament. The picture turned out very well. I would purchase more in the future.
Great pet ornament!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottstown, PA) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got this for our newest rescue dog Gracie. We also have 1 for each of our other 2 dogs. Great quality & the picture came out great! I've recommended this to many of my dog lover friends.
very cute!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product for the money!
Very easy to order and delivery was fast!
So cute! Exceeded expectations!
By Jenifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is awesome. Originally I got one of these for dog one and a standard photo ornament for dog two but when I saw how nice it was I got one for dog two as well (with opposite colors)! Then I had one made for my brother's dog as well.
Pet Ornament-so cute!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable pet ornament! So cute and easy to make. Great price. Love it!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 28, 2012
everybody loved it. others wanted to take it home too.
Better than pictured....
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different ornaments from you and they are all adorable. The colors on this ornament are so vibrant, and the picture is extremely sharp. Highly recommend this product, especially if you have a close-up of your dog.
Terrific pet gift
By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as personalized. Great gift for showing off your pet or a pet lover.
Even more beautiful than I thought it would be!
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament because it offered so many different color combinations. I chose pink a pink paw with a black border because everything my dog has is pink and the 2 colors contrasted very well. I received my order the other day and this is now my new favorite ornament. The preview photo does it no justice...it looks so much better in person! The colors pop and the picture was printed crystal clear and without a flaw. LOVE IT!
Cute
By Matthew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definitely cute but the picture part is smaller than what I thought it would be
Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 19, 2012
Perfect ornament. Colors are great!
Dog Ornament
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my ornament...everything perfect!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012
What's cuter than an Xmas puppy!?! This ornament is great quality & worth the $. Came with a nice black storage bag, too.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - December 17, 2012
Great quality. The photo of the puppy was excellent. Would recommend this item to a friend.
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 17, 2012
Very please with the final product. It looked just like the preview when I ordered. I've ordered several ornaments and everyone turns out great and the memories last a lifetime.
Adorable Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 17, 2012
Wonderful Christmas ornament of our pet; great quality and price
Rosie's Ornament
By Otto P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased. It is exactly what we expected and we will definitely order another ornament for our Rosie next year!
Extremely happy with results
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an excellent job creating this ornament and it was shipped so quickly. I've ordered several items from this company last year and this year and wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again. Thanks
Looked just like the preview
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints! Love the preview feature! Thanks!
Fun stocking stuffer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 12, 2012
Cute, nice quality, fast shipping.
Pawprint Personalized Ornament
By Molly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie , WY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I opened this ornament. My pup's face looked fantastic in the pawprint and is going to be a great gift for his grandparents. It was a little smaller than I expected, but still a great purchase. I ordered (2) of them and there was no difference in quality or satisfaction with either. overall, very pleased.
Cute Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 8, 2012
Great quality, cute photo ornament, and fast shipping! Very pleased!
Cute!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was perfect for my friend who has a dog!
Beautiful Quality
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these ornaments. I ordered one with my dog's picture (at right) and several more for my dog's friends - well, for their owners - and I can't wait to give them as gifts.
After seeing these, I felt confident enough to order several other gifts.
Thanks for your prompt service and attention to detail.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 28, 2012
Picture was a little fuzy
Awesome
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items from Personlizationmall.com and I have been very pleased with everything I have received!! I love how you can preview your item right on line before you buy it! I plan on using this for many more gifts in the future!!
Picture too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 26, 2012
Picture area is smaller than it appears.
Great gift for any pet owner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 25, 2012
I purchased this gift for myslef and for friend as always the quality of the merchandise was very good .The resolution was as if I had taken it from a profesional photgrapher . A must for any pet owner great gift !!!
Love my ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - November 16, 2012
Ordered this for a Christmas gift for friends who fell in love with my dog!! They are going to love this!! Even ordered one for myself!!!
Satisfied Customer
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what I expected. Wish there were more color choices (orange) for the paw print!
CUTE..CUTE..CUTE
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got a little Yorkie and saw this ornament and thought I would get it...Well...it is so cute..So well made and the picture is so clear..I have ordered ornaments for my grandchildren for the last 6 years..and I have never been disappointed in them.. Best place to order any personalized items...Keep up the good work!!!!
Pawprint ornament
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out so adorable. It is better thaqn I had expected since my dog was in motion when I shot the picture. Such a must for the Christmas tree for every dog lover.
great ornament
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament for pets.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 4, 2012
This ornament is too cute! Its heavier then I thought it would be which means harder to break. It is so precious we can't wait to hang it on our tree!
Loved it!
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornamnet itself, the photo on the ornament, and the writing all exceeded my expectations! You will not be disappointed ordering this!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved