Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items from Personlizationmall.com and I have been very pleased with everything I have received!! I love how you can preview your item right on line before you buy it! I plan on using this for many more gifts in the future!!
Picture too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 26, 2012
Picture area is smaller than it appears.
Great gift for any pet owner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 25, 2012
I purchased this gift for myslef and for friend as always the quality of the merchandise was very good .The resolution was as if I had taken it from a profesional photgrapher . A must for any pet owner great gift !!!
Love my ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - November 16, 2012
Ordered this for a Christmas gift for friends who fell in love with my dog!! They are going to love this!! Even ordered one for myself!!!
Satisfied Customer
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what I expected. Wish there were more color choices (orange) for the paw print!
CUTE..CUTE..CUTE
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got a little Yorkie and saw this ornament and thought I would get it...Well...it is so cute..So well made and the picture is so clear..I have ordered ornaments for my grandchildren for the last 6 years..and I have never been disappointed in them.. Best place to order any personalized items...Keep up the good work!!!!
Pawprint ornament
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out so adorable. It is better thaqn I had expected since my dog was in motion when I shot the picture. Such a must for the Christmas tree for every dog lover.
great ornament
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament for pets.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 4, 2012
This ornament is too cute! Its heavier then I thought it would be which means harder to break. It is so precious we can't wait to hang it on our tree!
Loved it!
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornamnet itself, the photo on the ornament, and the writing all exceeded my expectations! You will not be disappointed ordering this!
Great Gift for Pet Parents
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Christmas and for my daughter and son-in-law. It is a cute gift. They will be surprised and thrilled to see their cat daughter on my Christmas tree.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - October 9, 2012
Easy to do and makes a great gift for friends and family! Love the quality and presentation.
Happy but slightly overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2012
The photo turned out better than I thought and I am very happy with the product, but I did feel that it was slightly overpriced for just being a flat disc. If this was a proper ball shaped ornament and fully coloured (this only has colour on one side), I would order many more as most of my family have lots of pets. As it is, I feel it's not quite nice enough to justify the price of buying all the ones I would like. Still, it's a nice product!
Adorable!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute! I can't wait for next year to hang it on the Christmas tree. It almost has a 70's look to it.
Loved the Pawprint ornaments
By Arva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one Pawprint for a gift. When it arrived and I saw the quality, I immediately ordered 4 more for myself and other gifts. Then when others saw them they wanted one for themself. They don't have to be just for deceased pets; you can leave the date space blank. They are great gifts and keepsakes for yourself.
personalized pet ornament
By D D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out wonderful. I received it fast and gave it as a present. Everyone loved it.
Good Job with putting my sisters pet picture on this Christmas keepsake. Although Christmas is over she is hanging it in her office all year.
perfect
By Corinne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything to look any better.
Great for animal lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 3, 2012
The quality was solid. I give my husband an ornament each year, and this one will likely sit out year-round. I will say the red is quite festive and feels a little kiddy, but that might just be my personal bias. I do recommend doing a front shot of your pet as this will definitely work better than a side shot (lesson learned). :)

Will likely be ordering again next year.
TOO CUTE FOR WORDS!
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and wish I would have ordered many more for friends....I will for next year. FABULOUS COLOR and quality!!
Love it
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order is always perfect
Pawprint on our Hearts
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We unexpectedley had to put our Beagle to sleep in August.
This will be the a heart warming reminder for my family of the seven years we had Lacy!
Personalized Pet Ornament
By Abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came very fast and in excellent condition!! I absolutely love it!!
Pet ornaments are so cute!
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments and plan to give them to family members with pictures of their dogs. We all love our pets, so this is a great way to always remember them.
adorable ornament
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my puppy this year and wanted a special first christmas ornament for her. this was perfect. very pleased. and came so quickly
Looks Wonderful
By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great on our tree! i am very pleased with the quality it is built to last a lifetime!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations! The quality of picture was absolutely perfect! A+ everytime!!!
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - December 25, 2013
Beautiful and clever item. Very happy with fast turn around and fast shipping and great quality. Our son's cat died three months ago, so this was a sweet way to remember the dear little man.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
I love it!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament looks great! I am very happy with it!
So cute!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these - one for me and one for my cousin to celebrate our first Christmas with our puppies. I just received them yesterday & love how they look. Great quality and the photo fit perfectly.
Great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - December 21, 2013
We included a picture of our friend's recently deceased dog, with the year on it. The gift was very appreciated. True to size and color. Good picture quality. Overall great gift for theprice.
So cute
By andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas with our puppy, we do not have children, so i thought this would be a nice ornament for the tree. The quality is great, the picture came out very well. I liked it so much i couldn't wait until Christmas to give it to my husband, so it's already on our tree.
Smoke and Parker
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with my customized ornament. I used a picture I took of my son as he brought his new Black Lab home last June. Since then they have become inseperable. Took my ornamnet to work and several people ask for the web site. Thanks. I love my finished product.
Puppy Ornament
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puppy ornament came out adorable!
Good quality!
looks adorable!
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just as I hoped. Now we will always have a reminder of Moby's puppy days.
Pawprint Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable..came out great. Make a great Christmas gift!
1st Dog Ornament
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandson for Christmas and mailed directly to him. They stated it was a great ideal and was perfect.
Not just for CHRISTmas!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. Even better than it appears!
Terri
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts for my "dog friends." They're GREAT! The final ornament looks exactly as it looked on line when I created it. I plan to order more.
Love these!
By Alysia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for a gift this Christmas and they are even better than I expected! I love the little velvet case they come in--makes the gift even more special!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved