Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
    ~Diane - PA

    Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
    Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (157)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for any pet owner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 25, 2012
    I purchased this gift for myslef and for friend as always the quality of the merchandise was very good .The resolution was as if I had taken it from a profesional photgrapher . A must for any pet owner great gift !!!
    Love my ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - November 16, 2012
    Ordered this for a Christmas gift for friends who fell in love with my dog!! They are going to love this!! Even ordered one for myself!!!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was exactly what I expected. Wish there were more color choices (orange) for the paw print!
    CUTE..CUTE..CUTE
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got a little Yorkie and saw this ornament and thought I would get it...Well...it is so cute..So well made and the picture is so clear..I have ordered ornaments for my grandchildren for the last 6 years..and I have never been disappointed in them.. Best place to order any personalized items...Keep up the good work!!!!
    Pawprint ornament
    By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out so adorable. It is better thaqn I had expected since my dog was in motion when I shot the picture. Such a must for the Christmas tree for every dog lover.
    great ornament
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament for pets.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 4, 2012
    This ornament is too cute! Its heavier then I thought it would be which means harder to break. It is so precious we can't wait to hang it on our tree!
    Loved it!
    By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the ornamnet itself, the photo on the ornament, and the writing all exceeded my expectations! You will not be disappointed ordering this!
    Great Gift for Pet Parents
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for Christmas and for my daughter and son-in-law. It is a cute gift. They will be surprised and thrilled to see their cat daughter on my Christmas tree.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - October 9, 2012
    Easy to do and makes a great gift for friends and family! Love the quality and presentation.
    Happy but slightly overpriced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2012
    The photo turned out better than I thought and I am very happy with the product, but I did feel that it was slightly overpriced for just being a flat disc. If this was a proper ball shaped ornament and fully coloured (this only has colour on one side), I would order many more as most of my family have lots of pets. As it is, I feel it's not quite nice enough to justify the price of buying all the ones I would like. Still, it's a nice product!
    Adorable!
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out so cute! I can't wait for next year to hang it on the Christmas tree. It almost has a 70's look to it.
    Loved the Pawprint ornaments
    By Arva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one Pawprint for a gift. When it arrived and I saw the quality, I immediately ordered 4 more for myself and other gifts. Then when others saw them they wanted one for themself. They don't have to be just for deceased pets; you can leave the date space blank. They are great gifts and keepsakes for yourself.
    personalized pet ornament
    By D D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out wonderful. I received it fast and gave it as a present. Everyone loved it.
    Good Job with putting my sisters pet picture on this Christmas keepsake. Although Christmas is over she is hanging it in her office all year.
    perfect
    By Corinne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolute perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything to look any better.
    Great for animal lovers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 3, 2012
    The quality was solid. I give my husband an ornament each year, and this one will likely sit out year-round. I will say the red is quite festive and feels a little kiddy, but that might just be my personal bias. I do recommend doing a front shot of your pet as this will definitely work better than a side shot (lesson learned). :)

    Will likely be ordering again next year.
    TOO CUTE FOR WORDS!
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two and wish I would have ordered many more for friends....I will for next year. FABULOUS COLOR and quality!!
    Love it
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I order is always perfect
    Pawprint Dog Ornament
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG!! Excellent quality and the photo looks perfect! At first I thought it was smaller than I expected but now it fits the tree perfectly.
    First puppy's christmas!
    By Marcelline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a cropping from a larger picture. Not only was the quality of the captured picture good (it showed the puppy's smile} - but the order arrived promptly and I was impressed with the quality of the ornament. This is the second item I ordered from Personalization and I have bookmarked it for future shopping. The website is user friendly and very easy to download and edit a picture. Great Job guys!!
    Smoke and Parker
    By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was absolutely thrilled with my customized ornament. I used a picture I took of my son as he brought his new Black Lab home last June. Since then they have become inseperable. Took my ornamnet to work and several people ask for the web site. Thanks. I love my finished product.
    1st Dog Ornament
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Grandson for Christmas and mailed directly to him. They stated it was a great ideal and was perfect.
    Love these!
    By Alysia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these for a gift this Christmas and they are even better than I expected! I love the little velvet case they come in--makes the gift even more special!
    Terri
    By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as gifts for my "dog friends." They're GREAT! The final ornament looks exactly as it looked on line when I created it. I plan to order more.
    adorable ornament
    By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got my puppy this year and wanted a special first christmas ornament for her. this was perfect. very pleased. and came so quickly
    Not just for CHRISTmas!
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this ornament. Even better than it appears!
    Looks Wonderful
    By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks great on our tree! i am very pleased with the quality it is built to last a lifetime!
    Paw Print Pet Ornament
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my daughter and one for my sister. I was very pleased with both. They are cute and well made. The photos are nicely centered and the color is good. Ordering was easy and they arrived very quickly.
    Above Expectation
    By John E. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time using your company I fould that creating the personalization was easy, processing time was very quick and the quality was great. It will make a great Christmas gift.
    too cute
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 5 of these and they arrived just days after I made the order. The colors were vibrant and the ornament is good quality. I would definately recommend the purchase!
    Pet ornament is tops!
    By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute ornament and the picture quality was outstanding! My Mom will enjoy receiving this gift for her tree!
    Adorable
    By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Got it for my husband and can't wait to see his face when he opens it. We exchange an ornament each year and we had to give our dog away because our 5 month old developed allergies to our dog. It was heart-wrenching, but the ornament will be a nice reminder of our wonderful dog.
    Puppy Ornament
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The puppy ornament came out adorable!
    Good quality!
    So cute
    By andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our first Christmas with our puppy, we do not have children, so i thought this would be a nice ornament for the tree. The quality is great, the picture came out very well. I liked it so much i couldn't wait until Christmas to give it to my husband, so it's already on our tree.
    looks adorable!
    By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out just as I hoped. Now we will always have a reminder of Moby's puppy days.
    Pawprint Ornament
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable..came out great. Make a great Christmas gift!
    Cute colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 12, 2011
    This is sweet with the colors and paw graphic. I will change the ribbon as it is sort of cheap.
    Nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these ornaments (one for each of my dogs). I thought I ordered one with green background and red paw (as pictured) and one in the opposite color combo but I received both with red background and green paw. Went back to check order and looks like I did order both the same, my bad. They came out very cute though. The only part I would change is to have the name and date in a bolder font or something so they stand out a little more. The white font looks a little light. Other than that very cute ornament for dog lovers!
    Ornament
    By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a sweet way to cherish our beloved cat and keep her memory alive. We are very happy with the ornament and shipping was fast and accurate.
    Just a Little Smaller Than I thought
    By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out really cute. I loved having all the color options and being able to preview it before I bought it. The picture in the center turned out really nice. The only negative thing was that it was just a little smaller that I thought.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved