Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for Pet Parents
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Christmas and for my daughter and son-in-law. It is a cute gift. They will be surprised and thrilled to see their cat daughter on my Christmas tree.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - October 9, 2012
Easy to do and makes a great gift for friends and family! Love the quality and presentation.
Happy but slightly overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2012
The photo turned out better than I thought and I am very happy with the product, but I did feel that it was slightly overpriced for just being a flat disc. If this was a proper ball shaped ornament and fully coloured (this only has colour on one side), I would order many more as most of my family have lots of pets. As it is, I feel it's not quite nice enough to justify the price of buying all the ones I would like. Still, it's a nice product!
Adorable!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute! I can't wait for next year to hang it on the Christmas tree. It almost has a 70's look to it.
Loved the Pawprint ornaments
By Arva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one Pawprint for a gift. When it arrived and I saw the quality, I immediately ordered 4 more for myself and other gifts. Then when others saw them they wanted one for themself. They don't have to be just for deceased pets; you can leave the date space blank. They are great gifts and keepsakes for yourself.
personalized pet ornament
By D D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out wonderful. I received it fast and gave it as a present. Everyone loved it.
Good Job with putting my sisters pet picture on this Christmas keepsake. Although Christmas is over she is hanging it in her office all year.
perfect
By Corinne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything to look any better.
Great for animal lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 3, 2012
The quality was solid. I give my husband an ornament each year, and this one will likely sit out year-round. I will say the red is quite festive and feels a little kiddy, but that might just be my personal bias. I do recommend doing a front shot of your pet as this will definitely work better than a side shot (lesson learned). :)

Will likely be ordering again next year.
TOO CUTE FOR WORDS!
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and wish I would have ordered many more for friends....I will for next year. FABULOUS COLOR and quality!!
Love it
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order is always perfect
1st Dog Ornament
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandson for Christmas and mailed directly to him. They stated it was a great ideal and was perfect.
Pawprint Dog Ornament
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!! Excellent quality and the photo looks perfect! At first I thought it was smaller than I expected but now it fits the tree perfectly.
So cute
By andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas with our puppy, we do not have children, so i thought this would be a nice ornament for the tree. The quality is great, the picture came out very well. I liked it so much i couldn't wait until Christmas to give it to my husband, so it's already on our tree.
Smoke and Parker
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with my customized ornament. I used a picture I took of my son as he brought his new Black Lab home last June. Since then they have become inseperable. Took my ornamnet to work and several people ask for the web site. Thanks. I love my finished product.
First puppy's christmas!
By Marcelline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cropping from a larger picture. Not only was the quality of the captured picture good (it showed the puppy's smile} - but the order arrived promptly and I was impressed with the quality of the ornament. This is the second item I ordered from Personalization and I have bookmarked it for future shopping. The website is user friendly and very easy to download and edit a picture. Great Job guys!!
Not just for CHRISTmas!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. Even better than it appears!
Love these!
By Alysia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for a gift this Christmas and they are even better than I expected! I love the little velvet case they come in--makes the gift even more special!
Pawprint
By Kelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with a picture or our two new rescues this year. We LOVE it! The only very small down fall is the limited number of characters so I couldn't put both full names on it. I abbreviated and can't wait to hang this on the tree.
Terri
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts for my "dog friends." They're GREAT! The final ornament looks exactly as it looked on line when I created it. I plan to order more.
Pet ornament is tops!
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and the picture quality was outstanding! My Mom will enjoy receiving this gift for her tree!
Paw Print Pet Ornament
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my daughter and one for my sister. I was very pleased with both. They are cute and well made. The photos are nicely centered and the color is good. Ordering was easy and they arrived very quickly.
Perfect Gift!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Shipped quickly. Perfect gift. Thank you!
too cute
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these and they arrived just days after I made the order. The colors were vibrant and the ornament is good quality. I would definately recommend the purchase!
Above Expectation
By John E. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using your company I fould that creating the personalization was easy, processing time was very quick and the quality was great. It will make a great Christmas gift.
Pawprint Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable..came out great. Make a great Christmas gift!
Puppy Ornament
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puppy ornament came out adorable!
Good quality!
Adorable
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Got it for my husband and can't wait to see his face when he opens it. We exchange an ornament each year and we had to give our dog away because our 5 month old developed allergies to our dog. It was heart-wrenching, but the ornament will be a nice reminder of our wonderful dog.
looks adorable!
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just as I hoped. Now we will always have a reminder of Moby's puppy days.
Cute colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 12, 2011
This is sweet with the colors and paw graphic. I will change the ribbon as it is sort of cheap.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011
I ordered 2 of these ornaments (one for each of my dogs). I thought I ordered one with green background and red paw (as pictured) and one in the opposite color combo but I received both with red background and green paw. Went back to check order and looks like I did order both the same, my bad. They came out very cute though. The only part I would change is to have the name and date in a bolder font or something so they stand out a little more. The white font looks a little light. Other than that very cute ornament for dog lovers!
So cute!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these - one for me and one for my cousin to celebrate our first Christmas with our puppies. I just received them yesterday & love how they look. Great quality and the photo fit perfectly.
Just a Little Smaller Than I thought
By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute. I loved having all the color options and being able to preview it before I bought it. The picture in the center turned out really nice. The only negative thing was that it was just a little smaller that I thought.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014
Every furry friend needs a Christmas ornament and this is it! Very well done love it!
Great Job!!!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised and pleased when I received my ornaments. The quality was clear and crisp and seeing my beautiful boxer on that ornament touched my heart! I can't wait to hang it on my Christmas tree. Thank you so much.
I've purchased several of these ornaments
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has been my "go to" gift for dog owners at least 10 times. Everyone has been really pleased when they have received these quality ornaments featuring their "fur babies."
Beautiful ornament!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Black and Tan ornament for a friend. The picture was very clear and the ornament was just beautiful. The string that came on it looked cheap so I will make my own but that's easily replaceable! The ordering was easy and the shipping was super fast!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 26, 2012
The ornament is so cute!
Pet ornaments are so cute!
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments and plan to give them to family members with pictures of their dogs. We all love our pets, so this is a great way to always remember them.
Liked it but not as much as I hoped I would
By Catie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are true to what they look like online, but I did not like them as much in person as I thought I would online. I wish the spot for the photo of the animal was larger with more emphasis on the pet. Overall I liked it, but would not order more.
adorable ornament
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my puppy this year and wanted a special first christmas ornament for her. this was perfect. very pleased. and came so quickly
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved