Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
They loved it.
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves everything I get for the from your site. The dog I had a photo of, for my ornament is now one year old. The dog owners love that he has his own Christmas ornament, and that they can have a permanent reminder of him in his younger years.

Thanks so much.
Love this company
By Kimberly and Pete P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company. They have wonderful items to choose from that are quality products. I have used them for years and they insure your order is perfect. This ornament turned out great!!!! Love the weightiness to it too. I will def be back again and again.
Great ornament
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my 3 new ornaments one for granddaughters new pup, one for my new pup and one for my deceased dog. I have ordered at least 4 before this. Very happy with the quality and the color choices
Christmas
By Tyra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. So cute
amazing
By Isabella Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very impressive. I'm shocked at how well the photo turned out!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2017
I ordered this ornament due to a promotional offer and couldn't be more thrilled that I did. It's so simple yet creative and I love it!!
Pet Ornament
By rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, VA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pet ornament I ordered for a coworker came out perfectly and arrived really fast which was great! I would recommend personalization mall as their product was nice and got here in plenty of time for Christmas!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 29, 2016
I bought these for my mom and siblings for stocking stuffers. The pictures were great and they loved the personalization!
Turned out awesome
By Dominic Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be cautious with the quality of photo, mine wasn't the best even though it still turned out great. High quality too
Beautiful
By Jeffrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is beautiful just like all the others i have purchased.
Thank you
Paw Ornament
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out great in memory of a lost pet and family member of so many years. The personalization on the back was a nice touch! Great job keeping Morgan alive in our hearts.
Cute Ornament-Unbelievable Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - December 21, 2016
I bought two of these ornaments for Christmas. They were exactly as expected and very cute. They were will be special keepsakes over the years. The amazing part was the unbelievable turnaround. I received the order within 5 days and 2 of the days were over the weekend! Fantastic! Personalization Mall is my go to place for keepsakes!
Great ornament!
By cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift... very nicely made.. great Price and turn around.
Great Company!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered quite a few things from Personalization Mall. Their products are great. The shipping is fast. I've never had a problem. This ornament is adorable.
Absolutely beautiful
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally satisfied with these Christmas tree ornaments. The pictures I submitted came out crystal clear& the colors were bright. They look fabulous on our tree.
Thank you,
Susan Pelger
Great ornament
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for myself years ago, so I ordered one for my daughter this year. It came out so nice, and she loves it. Now her dog is hanging on our tree also. I couldn't believe how quickly this came, especially a couple of weeks before Christmas!
Doggie Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuero, TX) - December 17, 2016
I really like this ornament which is the latest of many ornaments I have ordered. Good work and good quality.
Adorable!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament...lots bigger than I expected and very well made.
very satisfied
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.
Adorable
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my dog. It was delivered promptly and it is so cute. Now I have this added to my collection. I absolutely love everything I order from you. I am a very satisfied customer.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - December 11, 2016
I love my doggie Ornament so much. My husband was so impressed with the quality. We just love Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 7 of these for my daughter and her husband for their pups. They turned out wonderful and our kids were so pleased with them!
This makes a perfect gift for the pet lover in your life :)
Perfect ornaments!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 8, 2016
The ornaments came out perfect!!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 8, 2016
Love how it turned out!
best purchase
By Mayra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase, the picture of my dog shows clear. My kids love that our dog has an ordament right next to theirs...
beautiful
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchville, ME) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these, one of each of our pups, they are adorable! Love them! They are already hanging on our tree! :)
Great product
By Marjory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONSON, MI) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter Christmas tree. She loved it.
Pet christmas ornaments
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so unique.
I loved them.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - November 29, 2016
This ornament is a special gift for your pet lover. The quality is great, you can add whatever picture you choose and name. A keepsake that will last forever. Price was right and was shipped almost immediately.
Adorable
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. It is so cute and the picture came out perfect. Love this company. Affordable and so many gifts to choose from. Thank you.
Photo ornament
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material, timely shipping, great service
Ornament
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never a disappointment wonderful memento.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 27, 2016
Love this ornament. Perfect way to remember my precious baby.
great gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this ornament for a friend of mine for xmas and one for my dog too. i was very happy when it arrived...looks just like the picture and i will order more things from personalization mall.
Adorable
By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice look, did a great job of affixing the picture.
Cute !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - September 30, 2016
This ornament is absolutely adorable. It is a wonderful keepsake.
Darling gift ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 21, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for a friend. It tuned out great. Good quality photo. He loved it.
Personalized paw print ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 26, 2016
Great design. Not a heavy ornament which I like for hanging on a tree.
Would buy again.
A total triumph!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the items I've purchased. Keep up the excellent work.
Just as cute in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 20, 2016
I purchased this product as a gift for my sister. The product is ceramic and very cute. It looks exactly as the same as the picture and the personalization was perfect. The only complaint I have is that i thought the picture was a little bigger other than that no complaints.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved