Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 3, 2016
Exacty as pictured. Given as a gift and she loved it
Super cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 2, 2016
It looks just like the picture they have on the website. Shipping was fast too!
Dear Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greeneville, TN) - January 1, 2016
Great product. Captured everything, good quality. Will purchase from this sight again.
ornament
By Klaudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out absolutely beautiful. Great job, I love it and so does the family! Thank you so much
Love this Ornament
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ceramic ornaments are very nicely made and I am so in love with the ones that I purchased!
dog's first christmas
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament to commemorate our puppy's 1st Christmas. Love the color choices to customize it. Very easy to do. Quality is beyond what I expected.
Love it
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as it looks online. My fur baby FINALLY has his own ornament and I'm glad I ordered this one
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 29, 2015
These were the perfect gift for my roommate.
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2015
I get one for my pets every year. I really like this glass design. It looks very nice. Fast delivery & it arrived before Christmas!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 28, 2015
This one came out really nice and the personalization was perfect.
Great!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these for my grand-dogs. They were easy to set up, and arrived quickly. Best of all the quality is top notch. Would definitely order again.
Pleased
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am pleased with this item. Came out just as ordered. No complaints from me!
Special addition to our tree
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the ornament turned out. It was perfect, just as it appeared online and arrived in a very timely manner. Thanks so much.
I LOVE my ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 27, 2015
My mother loves her baby (MADDIE) and she is part of our family, so to have her on the tree, my mother was so amazed. Perfect gift
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 26, 2015
I loved the ornaments. The pictures that had been downloaded were sharp and perfect.
Granddog Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 26, 2015
Well made worth the money. Pic turned out sweet.
It was a hit!
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ours was engraved as a gift from our grandpuppy to her family. It was a huge hit.
Picture kinda small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - December 23, 2015
The picture of my puppies are kinda small-- smaller than I thought it would be but I'm still happy with it. I got two- one for each puppy to show their first Christmas with us. Overall I'm very happy with the final product.
Perfect present
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a friend for Christmas. She absolutely loved it! Great quality
Beautiful gift for pet lovers
By Alycia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for any pet lover or friend/family of a pet lover!
Great product and service
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my memorial ornament! It arrived intact in a black velvet pouch wrapped in a bubble-wrap envelope. The picture is very clear and the text on the back is beautiful.
Loving them
By Ginny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I've ordered two of them for family and they absolutely love them. Great quality. Wouldn't hesitate to give them as a gift, Thank you for making memories.
Christmas Ornament from the Dog
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect! Created beautifully and it arrived on time!
It was a little pricey, but I got what I wanted.
Great for the dog lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2015
My friend just loved seeing her dog on an ornament. So much so, that she packed it and took to her home town to hang on the tree there over the holidays.
Extremely pleased!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely pleased when I received my pet ornament. This is the first time I've ordered and didn't know how well the picture would transfer to the ornament and it is excellent! The quality of the ornament is terrific. Thought I would order this as a surprise gift for my daughter and I can hardly wait for her to open it. She loves her dog Max and I want to give her something that I know will mean a lot to her. I am so very pleased with my purchase. Would recommend this to everyone!
nice
By pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice item love it
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 19, 2015
I was thrilled with the ornament. It came sooner than expected and looked even better in person.
Pawriffic
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with the ornament I had made of our Daisie mae. Adorable and a memory that we can cherish for years to come. I received the order quickly and was very happy with it.
Decorating the tree
By Ginny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of these ornaments were purchased as gifts, so I didn't actually see them. One has been received and the recipients LOVED it; the other has not arrived yet, but it should also hang proudly on the tree. Thank you!
Love
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl, MS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It was exactly what I expected!!!
So cute!! ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 8, 2015
Such a cute ornament! Picture is really clear and our whole family loves it!!
Happy with every ornament ordered
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great company. I have purchased several ornaments and all have been really nice!
Two sided ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oaks, CA) - December 8, 2015
Loved the ornament! High quality! Better than expected and so excited to give one as a gift and ordered one for ourselves to place on our tree. Came quickly too! Thank you!
Pretty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - December 6, 2015
Order 1st one with a wrong spelling. Wish they would have caught it but they didn't so I had to order another one. Overall they both look great. My family will love them. Quick turn around time with all orders.
Scooter's Christmas
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a precious reminder of our dog, Scooter. The quality is excellent and the personalization is a great way to express his love for us.
Perfect Pet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - December 4, 2015
I ordered one for my son and one for me. I showed it to a friend and she asked me to order some for her to give as gifts...she loved them! It's such a special way to remember your pet and to give to anyone who has a special pet in their life!
High quality, low cost
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and efficiency of personalization mall. This arrived within a few days of placing the order, in a simple velvet bag, and it was perfect. The porcelain is substantial without being too heavy for the branches of your tree, which is great. Thank you!
new ornament for a new family member
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ornament I adopted my kitty and thought it was fitting that she should have a place on my tree! The ornament is adorable. I wish the picture was a little bigger but its a great quality.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 23, 2015
Very happy with ornament! The quality was excellent! It was a great surprise for my daughters puppy's first Christmas!
Excellent
By RONALEE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLEDGE, FL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quick and just as ordered.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved