Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 7, 2011
I have two dogs and wanted special ornaments -- these are fabulous. I must also say the website was EXTREMELY easy to use. Just make sure you have a good pic and a small close-up.
PET ORNAMENT PERFECTION!
By teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If my daughter's face reacts as joyful as mine did when I saw this beautiful ornament then I could ask for nothing more!
These keepsakes are wonderful, especially for seeing our the 'children' have changed since being a puppy or a kitten.
I hope to increase my ornaments next year, now that I know how easy it is to get a photo from my computer!
PERSONALIZATION MALL puts the PERSON and the PAWS back into shopping!
Another cute ornament.
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results. Fast shipment! 2nd year to get ornaments from here.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
Great ornament for our "dog" tree.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
Beautiful ornament for our "dog" tree.
Love it!
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and a great memory item.
great pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - November 21, 2011
A great ornament to showcase your pet! With just the right size/shape photo, and option of colors, this is a great ornament!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 11, 2011
I was very pleased with the product. It is well made and it came quick
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. They will be so please to have a picture of their precious Lily on their tree. Delivery was unbelievably fast and I was very pleased with the quality--plan to order more!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - April 17, 2011
Delighted with these ornaments. Remembering loved ones in this way is wonderful.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 4, 2011
I purchased 3 of these ornaments. One was in memory of my baby that I lost earlier this year. The other two were of my current dogs. They are great! The quality is exceptional and I would highly recommend these! Thanks!!
Very pleased
By Leonor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out great! I was very pleased with the quality. It made the perfect thoughtful gift:)
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 11, 2011
The red pawprint on green background shows nicely on the Christmas tree. Our photo came out great under the nice thick glaze -- should last forever.
memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - January 10, 2011
I was very impressed when i recieved the ornament. When i opened it, i was blown away. I would recommend this product and similar products to all my friends.
Adorable ornament!
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was easy to create and order online, and it was delivered in a timely fashion. It turned out so well, we all love it.
Great item!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a truly fantastic product. I was so pleased with the quality and turnaround time. It is an ornament I will cherish.
Praised
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor absolutely loved the ornament. Now she will remember her Puppy's 1st Christmas.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Maura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my brother's new dog. The ornament was a big hit!! Colors are bright, quality is great and the picture came out better than I expected. It was a great gift choice!!! It was such nice quality looks like I spent a lot more than I did.
Loved the ornaments
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colquitt, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect addition to our pets holiday tree. The picture quality was exactly as the pictures - the ornaments are of good quality and do not look or feel cheap. The processing was easy and they were shipped in record time. Very well satisfied and will be using them again for other gift ideas in the future.
Pet Ornament
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my dog-loving mother-in-law & sisters-in-law, and they LOVED them. Great gift idea!
Quick turnaround and cute ornament!
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was shipped promptly and arrived within 1 day of being shipped. It was packaged well and it was in great condition. I would definitely recommend this item!
So Cute!
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this ornament for my chocolate lab's first Christmas. Bentley looked even cuter in the little paw print. My ornament was in blue and green. Loved it!
Very pretty ornament
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact you can put a picture in this ornament. It arrived on time, in good condition, and I really liked it. Will do business with you again.
Great item!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for myself and then two more as gifts and everyone lives them. I have recommended this site to several people already.
Wonderful Ornament
By Jimmy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You take the pictures and you crop the pictures. You are in FULL control. The finished product is exactly what you see is what you get. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED. I ordered 7, one for each of my dogs. The finished product is simply a compliment to our Christmas tree decor.
ornaments
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed in a timely matter and the ornaments were exactly as I wanted.
Perfect Gift!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Shipped quickly. Perfect gift. Thank you!
too cute
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these and they arrived just days after I made the order. The colors were vibrant and the ornament is good quality. I would definately recommend the purchase!
Pet ornament is tops!
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and the picture quality was outstanding! My Mom will enjoy receiving this gift for her tree!
Paw Print Pet Ornament
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my daughter and one for my sister. I was very pleased with both. They are cute and well made. The photos are nicely centered and the color is good. Ordering was easy and they arrived very quickly.
Above Expectation
By John E. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using your company I fould that creating the personalization was easy, processing time was very quick and the quality was great. It will make a great Christmas gift.
Adorable
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Got it for my husband and can't wait to see his face when he opens it. We exchange an ornament each year and we had to give our dog away because our 5 month old developed allergies to our dog. It was heart-wrenching, but the ornament will be a nice reminder of our wonderful dog.
looks adorable!
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just as I hoped. Now we will always have a reminder of Moby's puppy days.
Pawprint Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable..came out great. Make a great Christmas gift!
Puppy Ornament
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puppy ornament came out adorable!
Good quality!
So cute
By andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas with our puppy, we do not have children, so i thought this would be a nice ornament for the tree. The quality is great, the picture came out very well. I liked it so much i couldn't wait until Christmas to give it to my husband, so it's already on our tree.
Smoke and Parker
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with my customized ornament. I used a picture I took of my son as he brought his new Black Lab home last June. Since then they have become inseperable. Took my ornamnet to work and several people ask for the web site. Thanks. I love my finished product.
1st Dog Ornament
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandson for Christmas and mailed directly to him. They stated it was a great ideal and was perfect.
Pawprint Dog Ornament
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!! Excellent quality and the photo looks perfect! At first I thought it was smaller than I expected but now it fits the tree perfectly.
First puppy's christmas!
By Marcelline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cropping from a larger picture. Not only was the quality of the captured picture good (it showed the puppy's smile} - but the order arrived promptly and I was impressed with the quality of the ornament. This is the second item I ordered from Personalization and I have bookmarked it for future shopping. The website is user friendly and very easy to download and edit a picture. Great Job guys!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved