Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
~Deborah - NY

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012
What's cuter than an Xmas puppy!?! This ornament is great quality & worth the $. Came with a nice black storage bag, too.
Beautiful ornament!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Black and Tan ornament for a friend. The picture was very clear and the ornament was just beautiful. The string that came on it looked cheap so I will make my own but that's easily replaceable! The ordering was easy and the shipping was super fast!!
Pawprint Personalized Ornament
By Molly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie , WY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I opened this ornament. My pup's face looked fantastic in the pawprint and is going to be a great gift for his grandparents. It was a little smaller than I expected, but still a great purchase. I ordered (2) of them and there was no difference in quality or satisfaction with either. overall, very pleased.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 28, 2012
Picture was a little fuzy
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 26, 2012
The ornament is so cute!
Great Job!!!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised and pleased when I received my ornaments. The quality was clear and crisp and seeing my beautiful boxer on that ornament touched my heart! I can't wait to hang it on my Christmas tree. Thank you so much.
great ornament
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament for pets.
Happy but slightly overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2012
The photo turned out better than I thought and I am very happy with the product, but I did feel that it was slightly overpriced for just being a flat disc. If this was a proper ball shaped ornament and fully coloured (this only has colour on one side), I would order many more as most of my family have lots of pets. As it is, I feel it's not quite nice enough to justify the price of buying all the ones I would like. Still, it's a nice product!
Great for animal lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 3, 2012
The quality was solid. I give my husband an ornament each year, and this one will likely sit out year-round. I will say the red is quite festive and feels a little kiddy, but that might just be my personal bias. I do recommend doing a front shot of your pet as this will definitely work better than a side shot (lesson learned). :)

Will likely be ordering again next year.
libby/bandit
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order and the timely delivery.
Pet ornament
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and the photo of my dog looks great! I was happy to hang it on our Christmas tree!
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011
I ordered 2 of these ornaments (one for each of my dogs). I thought I ordered one with green background and red paw (as pictured) and one in the opposite color combo but I received both with red background and green paw. Went back to check order and looks like I did order both the same, my bad. They came out very cute though. The only part I would change is to have the name and date in a bolder font or something so they stand out a little more. The white font looks a little light. Other than that very cute ornament for dog lovers!
Cute colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 12, 2011
This is sweet with the colors and paw graphic. I will change the ribbon as it is sort of cheap.
Just a Little Smaller Than I thought
By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute. I loved having all the color options and being able to preview it before I bought it. The picture in the center turned out really nice. The only negative thing was that it was just a little smaller that I thought.
Ornament
By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet way to cherish our beloved cat and keep her memory alive. We are very happy with the ornament and shipping was fast and accurate.
Little Foggy
By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was a little smaller than expected (although I had not read the size before I ordered it, so that's my fault).

And... the picture AND the colors on the magnet looked "foggy." Not sure how else to describe it. Nonetheless the people who I bought this for will love it and I love this website, it just was not up to par for me.
Pawprint
By Kelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with a picture or our two new rescues this year. We LOVE it! The only very small down fall is the limited number of characters so I couldn't put both full names on it. I abbreviated and can't wait to hang this on the tree.
cute but small photo area
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 2, 2013
Cute but photo area is much smaller than I realized.
Picture too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 26, 2012
Picture area is smaller than it appears.
Cute but not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 22, 2011
Very cute ornament! However, I was upset by the colors that I chose. They looked so nice together online, but when I received it in the mail, it didn't look the same. The brown looked almost like a maroon color, which doesn't really go with purple. The picture was also not the best quality as shown in the picture before I purchased.
Ornament
By Christene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were not actually what I wanted. Black was faded like a light gray. also the photo was kinda blurry and not dark. Can hardly tell what it was of.
Liked it but not as much as I hoped I would
By Catie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are true to what they look like online, but I did not like them as much in person as I thought I would online. I wish the spot for the photo of the animal was larger with more emphasis on the pet. Overall I liked it, but would not order more.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved