Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love that I was referred to your company by a friend. I've ordered several products over the past month and I have been happy every time. The turnaround time is quick and the quality of the work...
    ~Patrina - CA

    Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
    Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (157)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Terrific pet gift
    By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as personalized. Great gift for showing off your pet or a pet lover.
    cute ornament
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never actually saw the ornament as I had it sent to my granddaughter. However, my granddaughter was very pleased with it and thought it a fun gift.
    Even more beautiful than I thought it would be!
    By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this ornament because it offered so many different color combinations. I chose pink a pink paw with a black border because everything my dog has is pink and the 2 colors contrasted very well. I received my order the other day and this is now my new favorite ornament. The preview photo does it no justice...it looks so much better in person! The colors pop and the picture was printed crystal clear and without a flaw. LOVE IT!
    Pet picture Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 20, 2012
    Beautiful! I truly expected to receive something kind of cheap or cheesy, but these are truly very nice. Thank you for a pleasant surprise, my children will love these.
    Dog Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 19, 2012
    Perfect ornament. Colors are great!
    Dog Ornament
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved my ornament...everything perfect!
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - December 17, 2012
    Great quality. The photo of the puppy was excellent. Would recommend this item to a friend.
    Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 17, 2012
    Very please with the final product. It looked just like the preview when I ordered. I've ordered several ornaments and everyone turns out great and the memories last a lifetime.
    Adorable Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 17, 2012
    Wonderful Christmas ornament of our pet; great quality and price
    Rosie's Ornament
    By Otto P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased. It is exactly what we expected and we will definitely order another ornament for our Rosie next year!
    Extremely happy with results
    By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an excellent job creating this ornament and it was shipped so quickly. I've ordered several items from this company last year and this year and wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again. Thanks
    Looked just like the preview
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No complaints! Love the preview feature! Thanks!
    Fun stocking stuffer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 12, 2012
    Cute, nice quality, fast shipping.
    Cute Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 8, 2012
    Great quality, cute photo ornament, and fast shipping! Very pleased!
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
    Now our dog has a Christmas ornament, too! It hangs on the very front of our tree!
    Cute!
    By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament was perfect for my friend who has a dog!
    very cute!
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used the green and red as pictured and I'm very happy with the way it looks. The picture is very clear and it makes me smile every time I look at it. It was a great choice!
    Beautiful Quality
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with these ornaments. I ordered one with my dog's picture (at right) and several more for my dog's friends - well, for their owners - and I can't wait to give them as gifts.
    After seeing these, I felt confident enough to order several other gifts.
    Thanks for your prompt service and attention to detail.
    Awesome
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered numerous items from Personlizationmall.com and I have been very pleased with everything I have received!! I love how you can preview your item right on line before you buy it! I plan on using this for many more gifts in the future!!
    Great gift for any pet owner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 25, 2012
    I purchased this gift for myslef and for friend as always the quality of the merchandise was very good .The resolution was as if I had taken it from a profesional photgrapher . A must for any pet owner great gift !!!
    Love my ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - November 16, 2012
    Ordered this for a Christmas gift for friends who fell in love with my dog!! They are going to love this!! Even ordered one for myself!!!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was exactly what I expected. Wish there were more color choices (orange) for the paw print!
    CUTE..CUTE..CUTE
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got a little Yorkie and saw this ornament and thought I would get it...Well...it is so cute..So well made and the picture is so clear..I have ordered ornaments for my grandchildren for the last 6 years..and I have never been disappointed in them.. Best place to order any personalized items...Keep up the good work!!!!
    Pawprint ornament
    By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out so adorable. It is better thaqn I had expected since my dog was in motion when I shot the picture. Such a must for the Christmas tree for every dog lover.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, MA) - November 6, 2012
    a little smaller than expected but I don't believe I ever actually checked the size in the description
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 4, 2012
    This ornament is too cute! Its heavier then I thought it would be which means harder to break. It is so precious we can't wait to hang it on our tree!
    Loved it!
    By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the ornamnet itself, the photo on the ornament, and the writing all exceeded my expectations! You will not be disappointed ordering this!
    So Cute!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howell, MI) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute! I loved that I was able to pick the colors of the ornaments and it wasn't just standard green and red. It's a gift and I'm sure she'll love it!
    Great Gift for Pet Parents
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for Christmas and for my daughter and son-in-law. It is a cute gift. They will be surprised and thrilled to see their cat daughter on my Christmas tree.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - October 9, 2012
    Easy to do and makes a great gift for friends and family! Love the quality and presentation.
    GREAT product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2012
    I have made several of these ornaments for myself, family and friends. Maybe your child does an unusual sport or attends a smaller school, etc, you can upload a personal picture, add text and the year and make a truly unique gift!
    Wonderful memories
    By Lois J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had 4 ornaments made up of our 1 current and 3 previous beloved pets. We picked out colors for the paw prints that matched the collars they wore. They turned out great! We love having them hang on our Christmas tree......what wonderful memories they bring back!
    Adorable!
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out so cute! I can't wait for next year to hang it on the Christmas tree. It almost has a 70's look to it.
    Beautiful ornaments
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these paw ornaments, and they came out wonderful. On one ornament there was a white dot above my baby's eye that was not in the pic I uploaded. I contacted personalization mall, sent them a pic and they quickly sent a replacement. Got the replacement today and it's perfect! Wonderful products and customer service!
    Loved the Pawprint ornaments
    By Arva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one Pawprint for a gift. When it arrived and I saw the quality, I immediately ordered 4 more for myself and other gifts. Then when others saw them they wanted one for themself. They don't have to be just for deceased pets; you can leave the date space blank. They are great gifts and keepsakes for yourself.
    personalized pet ornament
    By D D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out wonderful. I received it fast and gave it as a present. Everyone loved it.
    Good Job with putting my sisters pet picture on this Christmas keepsake. Although Christmas is over she is hanging it in her office all year.
    perfect
    By Corinne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolute perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything to look any better.
    TOO CUTE FOR WORDS!
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two and wish I would have ordered many more for friends....I will for next year. FABULOUS COLOR and quality!!
    Love it
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I order is always perfect
    Phyllis a/k/a Jersey Girl
    By Phyllis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of the Pawprint On Our Hearts ornaments as Christmas gifts. First, as the buyer, I appreciated the fast delivery and was very happy with the quality of the ornament. The ornament is even nicer in person and exceeded my expectations. I hope they will have this ornament again next year because I have a few more I plan to order. Great product and website - it couldn't have been easier, especially since I waited to almost the last minute to order.
    Kudos to you. Thank you, Phyllis
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved