Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you how please I am with my keychain I ordered from you. I had ordered one from another place first and was very disappointed so I randomly found you online and am thrilled with...
    ~Sheila - GA

    Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
    Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (157)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2012
    I have made several of these ornaments for myself, family and friends. Maybe your child does an unusual sport or attends a smaller school, etc, you can upload a personal picture, add text and the year and make a truly unique gift!
    Wonderful memories
    By Lois J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had 4 ornaments made up of our 1 current and 3 previous beloved pets. We picked out colors for the paw prints that matched the collars they wore. They turned out great! We love having them hang on our Christmas tree......what wonderful memories they bring back!
    Adorable!
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out so cute! I can't wait for next year to hang it on the Christmas tree. It almost has a 70's look to it.
    Beautiful ornaments
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these paw ornaments, and they came out wonderful. On one ornament there was a white dot above my baby's eye that was not in the pic I uploaded. I contacted personalization mall, sent them a pic and they quickly sent a replacement. Got the replacement today and it's perfect! Wonderful products and customer service!
    Loved the Pawprint ornaments
    By Arva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one Pawprint for a gift. When it arrived and I saw the quality, I immediately ordered 4 more for myself and other gifts. Then when others saw them they wanted one for themself. They don't have to be just for deceased pets; you can leave the date space blank. They are great gifts and keepsakes for yourself.
    personalized pet ornament
    By D D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out wonderful. I received it fast and gave it as a present. Everyone loved it.
    Good Job with putting my sisters pet picture on this Christmas keepsake. Although Christmas is over she is hanging it in her office all year.
    perfect
    By Corinne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolute perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything to look any better.
    TOO CUTE FOR WORDS!
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two and wish I would have ordered many more for friends....I will for next year. FABULOUS COLOR and quality!!
    Love it
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I order is always perfect
    Phyllis a/k/a Jersey Girl
    By Phyllis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of the Pawprint On Our Hearts ornaments as Christmas gifts. First, as the buyer, I appreciated the fast delivery and was very happy with the quality of the ornament. The ornament is even nicer in person and exceeded my expectations. I hope they will have this ornament again next year because I have a few more I plan to order. Great product and website - it couldn't have been easier, especially since I waited to almost the last minute to order.
    Kudos to you. Thank you, Phyllis
    Love the ornament
    By Richard L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will be a keepsake for us.
    Pawprints on our Hearts Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - December 26, 2011
    The ornament was very nice. I have ordered three of these for my dogs.
    Molly's first ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 22, 2011
    I absolutely love this ornament and my Mother liked it so much that she asked me to order one for her tree. :)
    perfect pet ornament
    By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered 3 for myself, and 4 more for my kids. we all love them. several colors to pick from. adding the picture was very easy and you can preview your selection. we will be able to enjoy them for years to come.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MO) - December 21, 2011
    I was very pleased with how the ornament turned out.
    Pawprint Ornament
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this early in December and it came to me so quickly... It was so amazing that I went back to Personalization Mall and bought gifts for almost everyone on my Christmas list there. I've received all my other gifts from them and they were all amazing...I can't wait to see them opened.
    PAWPRINT ORNAMENTS
    By KAREN Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONA, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had no idea how cute these actually would turn out, but I just LOVE them!!! They are so much cuter in person. Thank you so much. I'll definitely be back next year for more Christmas Ornaments!!!!! ;)
    Personalized Pet Ornament
    By TANJA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMHERST, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, a forever keepsake!! She looks adorable.
    Pawprint on Our Hearts Pet Ornament
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast service! Ornament is very cute
    my dog
    By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamping Ground, KY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to remember my dog for years to come. beautiful.
    Quest for a Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 18, 2011
    I am always looking for a gift that will stand out as both thoughtful and unique. I easily found that this year as I ordered numerous pet ornaments for friends and family with dogs. The website was easy to use, the items were shipped quickly and they arrived ahead of projected delivery dates. I'm looking forward to the smiles and grins we'll see as these gifts are opened!
    Adorable! Makes me smile everytime I see it!
    By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our new puppy Cody! It is so adorable and his little face looks so cute! The quality is great and personalization mall never disappoints!
    Highly recommend!
    Great Product and Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall City, WA) - December 16, 2011
    This is the second year I have ordered personalized ornaments from your website and I will be back. It's easy, fast and I loved the products I received. Definite keepsakes.
    Nice Remembrances
    By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several personalized pet ornaments including one for a dog who recently passed away. The ornamments are made of porcelain. The engraving and photo reproduction were excellent. A great way to honor and remember your beloved pets. I've referred this website to several friends who are pet lovers.
    Touching memorial
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    TY for the idea, I lost my soul mate this year, a cocker spaniel named Millie. Heartbreaking to put her stocking up for the 1st time without her here for the Holiday but your memorial was a perfect touch to add to the stocking and it's a lovely tribute.

    Beautiful ornament. I also bought several for other pets as gifts (family members), both the regular and a memorial one for another pet lost this year in the family. Beautifully done and a pleasure to give as a gift, looks expensive.

    TY
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 13, 2011
    This was a gift to an elderly gentleman that lost his best companion. When I gave it to him, he cried he was so happy to have a memory of his pet.
    Cute ornament
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute ornament and great for the pet lover. I plan to order more next year for all the dogs in the neighborhood. Easy to upload picture and edit it to fit in frame.
    Fabulous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 7, 2011
    I have two dogs and wanted special ornaments -- these are fabulous. I must also say the website was EXTREMELY easy to use. Just make sure you have a good pic and a small close-up.
    PET ORNAMENT PERFECTION!
    By teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If my daughter's face reacts as joyful as mine did when I saw this beautiful ornament then I could ask for nothing more!
    These keepsakes are wonderful, especially for seeing our the 'children' have changed since being a puppy or a kitten.
    I hope to increase my ornaments next year, now that I know how easy it is to get a photo from my computer!
    PERSONALIZATION MALL puts the PERSON and the PAWS back into shopping!
    Another cute ornament.
    By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the results. Fast shipment! 2nd year to get ornaments from here.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
    Great ornament for our "dog" tree.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
    Beautiful ornament for our "dog" tree.
    Love it!
    By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute and a great memory item.
    great pet ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - November 21, 2011
    A great ornament to showcase your pet! With just the right size/shape photo, and option of colors, this is a great ornament!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 11, 2011
    I was very pleased with the product. It is well made and it came quick
    Precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 4, 2011
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. They will be so please to have a picture of their precious Lily on their tree. Delivery was unbelievably fast and I was very pleased with the quality--plan to order more!
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - April 17, 2011
    Delighted with these ornaments. Remembering loved ones in this way is wonderful.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 4, 2011
    I purchased 3 of these ornaments. One was in memory of my baby that I lost earlier this year. The other two were of my current dogs. They are great! The quality is exceptional and I would highly recommend these! Thanks!!
    Very pleased
    By Leonor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments turned out great! I was very pleased with the quality. It made the perfect thoughtful gift:)
    Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 11, 2011
    The red pawprint on green background shows nicely on the Christmas tree. Our photo came out great under the nice thick glaze -- should last forever.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved