Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
This was my first time ordering from you and I am very pleased. I ordered two ornaments, one for my friend, and one for my daughter. The service was speedy, the quality was great, and I will order...
~Paula - TN

Create Your Own Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Bell Christmas Ornaments - 9281
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(379)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Christmas Bell Ornaments
By Trish T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these particular items for Christmas gifts this year. I liked the easy detailed ordering steps and the process went smoothly from start to finish. A preview photo was shown before I placed each ornament order into my shopping cart. My items arrived in a few days in excellent condition. Thank you!
JM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 11, 2013
Excellent product; so easy to personalize! Highly recommend!!
Just like I requested
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - November 7, 2011
I was very pleased with these products.
happy with purchase
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice personalized ornament for the price.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - November 11, 2011
Good Quality, Very pretty
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 8, 2011
This holiday bell ornament is awesome. It came within a few days after I had placed my order. I am in the process of ordering several more for Christmas gifts. Looks every expensive.
BEAUTIFUL ornament and arrived lightning FAST!
By Juli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and within 3 days, it was already at my door! I've never ordered a personalized item and got it that fast before. The ornament is beautiful, and they did a lovely job on it. I would recommend this ornament to anyone. Quality is beautiful, and you can't beat their service!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 23, 2011
I wasn't sure what to expect with this ornament, but was hoping it would be decent quality. I was pleasantly surprised to discover it is actually very good quality! The way the words are written on the ornament almost seems like they were etched on (maybe they were??). I bought one for my infant daughter to "give" to her grandma and great-grandma for Christmas. I think they will both treasure this ornament for years to come.
BEAUTIFUL ornament and arrived lightning FAST!
By Juli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived within days and it was beautiful! Great service and beautiful product, what more do you want? Would definitely order again, especially since they don't charge extra for the personalization which many personalized item websites do.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Kiowa, TX) - October 29, 2011
The personalized bells were just what I wanted. They were professionally completed and correct. I ordered five (5) and each one just as beautiful as the next. The bells will be presentos for our holiday home tour. Kudos to Personalization.com for a job well done!
Memorable
By Tom H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments make are heat warming to give and receive.
Great ornament with beautiful engraving
By Kristi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise for my niece and her fiance when I ask them to be my baby girl's godparents. She will be born in a few days and I thought this would be a great christmas and godparents gift combined. I was very pleased when I received the bell ornament so I came back and ordered my baby a stocking.
Love this!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament for my parents for Christmas. It came out beautifully and they loved it!
Gift for Grandma and Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 14, 2011
Beautiful!
Beautiful and distinct
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your company off and on for 6 years and have never failed to be amazed at the beauty and uniqueness of your products. Most of the items have been purchased for friends and family and they are always amazed at the quality of the gifts given. Thank you for making me look so good!

Love this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg , VA) - November 21, 2011
Purchased two of these and I love them. They turned out great. Like one reviewer had mentioned the top line of wording did run into the the beveled edge (I had 13 charater/spaces-all caps)but the finished product still looked great. No complaints from me! I will purchase again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 20, 2011
It turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. arrived on time and the gift packaging is nice!
Bell 1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
These came out very nice, just like the preview looked. Would recommend to anyone.
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I will use this website again and have passed it on to others.

Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - January 16, 2011
I was very impressed with our little ornament. It was very well done. I love Personalization mall!
Beautiful Ornament
By catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these ornaments for bunco friends and co-workers for 2011. The ornament is excellent quality. The glass is very clear & sparkling and the presentation is impressive. The only problem is I have to wait until Christmas 2011 to see their surprise!
Christmas Gift
By MARIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I purchased several of these as gifts for friends and family, the personalization of it shows you put some thought into their gift and gave them something special, after all everyone loves to see their name on something.
Personally YOU
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 17, 2011
I love personalized items... this ornament came in a fancy velvet bag and was attached to a nice, silver ribbon. The final product looks awesome. You can create your own wordings on the ornament and preview it before finalizing the order.
PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT!!
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these for family and friends for several years. EVERYONE LOVES their personalized ornaments, especially the different shapes and I put the year on the bottom. Fabulous, inexpensive, but beautiful gifts!!!
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - January 10, 2011
Every Christmas Ornaments has been fantastic!!! Fast delivery perfect engraving. I just can not say enough good things. I am so happy with personalization mall.com
Beautiful Keepsakes!
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought and personalized two of these ornaments for members of my family. I was thrilled with their quality and my family was touched with the personalized keepsake.
money well spent
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
another "great" purchase!! I bought 9 for Christmas 2011, came out very nice. I have ordered several different type products from this website and have been very happy with each purchase.
Annual Christmas Ornaments
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newsoms, VA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 6 grandchildren to whom I give ornaments every Christmas. I have been buying from Personalization.com for many years. These glass ornaments are beautiful. The picture does not come close to the actual product. There are many different ones , allowing me to get many different ones each year. i will continue to purchase these ornaments and many other gifts for mamy years.
engraved "first Christmas" ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton , WA) - October 8, 2011
Beautiful, even nicer looking than described......great memory......and useful as an ornament!
Beautiful ornanment
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, AR) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a teacher's gift for Christmas with her name and the year from the student. Wonderful gift idea!
classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - October 14, 2011
Beautiful ornamnent for our Pastor and his family as a going away present. Something they can always cherrish and was ellegant looking also.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - October 12, 2011
We love this ornament. The quality is awesome! It is a great way to remember our 1st Christmas together.
I buy these for teachers/therapists/family & friends.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - March 5, 2011
I was impressed with the script and quality of the bell. It doesn't look or feel cheap. It said exactly what I asked for. It came in a really nice velvet pouch encased in bubble wrap--u basically can put it in a Christmas bag and hand it to the person intended. Its a way that your child may be remembered out of all the students teachers/therapists have over the years. Well worth what I paid. Plan to buy more later.
Everything was as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 22, 2011
Everything was as expected! Very pleased!
christmas ornament bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - September 16, 2011
I chose this ornament as a ""wedding"" keepsake with the couples married name symbolizing their first christmas together. Very satisfied!
Great Ornament!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how much you can personalize this ornament. I was able to fit everything I wanted on it and it looks great!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 15, 2012
Love the bell ornament , was bigger than I expected .
What a great gift for the price .
Ornament and stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREGON CITY, OR) - January 15, 2012
Hi,
This was a gift for my daughter-in-law. When she received it,
she called me to say she and John loved it. I purchased three
items and all are beautiful. Thank you
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 20, 2012
Very pretty!
Bell of the ball!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
This ornaments turned out so nice! I ordered quite a few items from this site and have not been disappointed with one....they have turned out just perfect!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved