Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my personalized Best Friends Picture Frame!! I was so pleased with it I had to let you guys know!! Thanks so much! Megan
~Megan - MO

Create Your Own Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Bell Christmas Ornaments - 9281
Average Customer Review: (407 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(376)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - December 31, 2013
I am very happy with this item. The speed of delivery and quality was perfect. I would recommend this company in the future and I know I will be back next year.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Kiowa, TX) - October 29, 2011
The personalized bells were just what I wanted. They were professionally completed and correct. I ordered five (5) and each one just as beautiful as the next. The bells will be presentos for our holiday home tour. Kudos to Personalization.com for a job well done!
happy with purchase
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice personalized ornament for the price.
BEAUTIFUL ornament and arrived lightning FAST!
By Juli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived within days and it was beautiful! Great service and beautiful product, what more do you want? Would definitely order again, especially since they don't charge extra for the personalization which many personalized item websites do.
my gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
My sister loved her gift and it made me happy. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - October 14, 2011
Beautiful ornamnent for our Pastor and his family as a going away present. Something they can always cherrish and was ellegant looking also.
BEAUTIFUL ornament and arrived lightning FAST!
By Juli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and within 3 days, it was already at my door! I've never ordered a personalized item and got it that fast before. The ornament is beautiful, and they did a lovely job on it. I would recommend this ornament to anyone. Quality is beautiful, and you can't beat their service!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 23, 2011
I wasn't sure what to expect with this ornament, but was hoping it would be decent quality. I was pleasantly surprised to discover it is actually very good quality! The way the words are written on the ornament almost seems like they were etched on (maybe they were??). I bought one for my infant daughter to "give" to her grandma and great-grandma for Christmas. I think they will both treasure this ornament for years to come.
Christmas Memories
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having lived in 14 places in my adult life I decided to purchase these ornaments for my daughter, niece, and nephew whenever they are in a new home for Christmas. I have them engraved with the year and their address so that they will always remember the Christmases they spent there. The ornaments are lovely and I was more than happy with the service.
AWESOME products and customer service
By Shopper (Naperville, IL) - December 27, 2013
Love the ornament. But was blown away by the office staff. First one broken in shipping and they quickly replaced and got new one in time for Christmas!!! This one is already a treasure!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 20, 2011
It turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. arrived on time and the gift packaging is nice!
Simple and meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 26, 2013
This gift is simple and meaningful. Also, it is easy to customize.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 8, 2011
This holiday bell ornament is awesome. It came within a few days after I had placed my order. I am in the process of ordering several more for Christmas gifts. Looks every expensive.
Just like I requested
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - November 7, 2011
I was very pleased with these products.
Memorable
By Tom H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments make are heat warming to give and receive.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - November 11, 2011
Good Quality, Very pretty
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - October 12, 2011
We love this ornament. The quality is awesome! It is a great way to remember our 1st Christmas together.
Beautiful Ornament
By catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these ornaments for bunco friends and co-workers for 2011. The ornament is excellent quality. The glass is very clear & sparkling and the presentation is impressive. The only problem is I have to wait until Christmas 2011 to see their surprise!
Beautiful Keepsakes!
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought and personalized two of these ornaments for members of my family. I was thrilled with their quality and my family was touched with the personalized keepsake.
Personally YOU
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 17, 2011
I love personalized items... this ornament came in a fancy velvet bag and was attached to a nice, silver ribbon. The final product looks awesome. You can create your own wordings on the ornament and preview it before finalizing the order.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - January 16, 2011
I was very impressed with our little ornament. It was very well done. I love Personalization mall!
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - January 10, 2011
Every Christmas Ornaments has been fantastic!!! Fast delivery perfect engraving. I just can not say enough good things. I am so happy with personalization mall.com
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 10, 2011
Completely satisfied with what we received. It came in a timely fashion, and it looks just as it did when it was ordered. We would look at the site for personalized gifts again.
money well spent
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
another "great" purchase!! I bought 9 for Christmas 2011, came out very nice. I have ordered several different type products from this website and have been very happy with each purchase.
PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT!!
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these for family and friends for several years. EVERYONE LOVES their personalized ornaments, especially the different shapes and I put the year on the bottom. Fabulous, inexpensive, but beautiful gifts!!!
christmas ornament bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - September 16, 2011
I chose this ornament as a ""wedding"" keepsake with the couples married name symbolizing their first christmas together. Very satisfied!
Great Ornament!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how much you can personalize this ornament. I was able to fit everything I wanted on it and it looks great!
engraved "first Christmas" ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton , WA) - October 8, 2011
Beautiful, even nicer looking than described......great memory......and useful as an ornament!
Beautiful ornanment
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, AR) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a teacher's gift for Christmas with her name and the year from the student. Wonderful gift idea!
Annual Christmas Ornaments
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newsoms, VA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 6 grandchildren to whom I give ornaments every Christmas. I have been buying from Personalization.com for many years. These glass ornaments are beautiful. The picture does not come close to the actual product. There are many different ones , allowing me to get many different ones each year. i will continue to purchase these ornaments and many other gifts for mamy years.
Christmas Gift
By MARIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I purchased several of these as gifts for friends and family, the personalization of it shows you put some thought into their gift and gave them something special, after all everyone loves to see their name on something.
I buy these for teachers/therapists/family & friends.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - March 5, 2011
I was impressed with the script and quality of the bell. It doesn't look or feel cheap. It said exactly what I asked for. It came in a really nice velvet pouch encased in bubble wrap--u basically can put it in a Christmas bag and hand it to the person intended. Its a way that your child may be remembered out of all the students teachers/therapists have over the years. Well worth what I paid. Plan to buy more later.
Everything was as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 22, 2011
Everything was as expected! Very pleased!
MBC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 26, 2013
Greatest way to make a personalized statement and impact! Good Quality as well!
ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 5, 2013
The ornament is beautiful. I am very pleased with not only the product, but the prompt delivery. I will be shopping with you again.
Beautiful ornament
By Jully K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has a lot of space for a lot of personalization. The options to choose for the icon were nice too. This is my 3rd glass ornent from here and i love them all.
BEAUTIFUL
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered are beautiful, and packaged so nicely. The velvet bag they arrive in is a gift in itself.
Simply beautiful
By Beheir J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very elegant and classy. I know my friends are going to love it and cherish it for a long time! The glass is the perfect quality, no sharp edges, and the engraving is flawless.
Very Nice
By Keith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this well-made ornament.
Love it
By priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owensboro, KY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved