Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Bell Christmas Ornaments - 9281
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(387)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owensboro, KY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 5, 2013
The ornament is beautiful. I am very pleased with not only the product, but the prompt delivery. I will be shopping with you again.
Happy I found your site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - December 23, 2013
All seven ornaments that i ordered were just perfect. I am so happy with this purchase.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 20, 2013
Love this ornament. I would buy it again.
Exceeded my expectations
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when it came in! It was everything I wanted and completely exceeded my expectations. Great quality.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 27, 2013
I love this store. Everytime I have bought something from them it is absolutely fabulous. No disappointment this time either. I bought this bell ornament and had it engraved from the grandkids and it just arrived. It is breathtaking. I will be definitely buying more things from this place.
Simply beautiful
By Beheir J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very elegant and classy. I know my friends are going to love it and cherish it for a long time! The glass is the perfect quality, no sharp edges, and the engraving is flawless.
Glass ornaments
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking ornaments and very fast shipping.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 20, 2011
It turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. arrived on time and the gift packaging is nice!
Memorable
By Tom H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments make are heat warming to give and receive.
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I will use this website again and have passed it on to others.

Love this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg , VA) - November 21, 2011
Purchased two of these and I love them. They turned out great. Like one reviewer had mentioned the top line of wording did run into the the beveled edge (I had 13 charater/spaces-all caps)but the finished product still looked great. No complaints from me! I will purchase again.
Just like I requested
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - November 7, 2011
I was very pleased with these products.
happy with purchase
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice personalized ornament for the price.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - November 11, 2011
Good Quality, Very pretty
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 8, 2011
This holiday bell ornament is awesome. It came within a few days after I had placed my order. I am in the process of ordering several more for Christmas gifts. Looks every expensive.
Bell 1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
These came out very nice, just like the preview looked. Would recommend to anyone.
Got this for my daughter's teacher!!!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get something different for my dughter's teacher for Christmas and was VERY happy with how it turned out!!!! Picked the bell and the apple to give it the teacher design. My daughter is very excited to give it to her teacher!!
Well done !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 14, 2011
Great service all in all !
Beautiful
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful tree ornament. If I had known how beautiful it would turn out I would have bought more.
Everything was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 16, 2011

The quality of this product is very good.
Great ornament with beautiful engraving
By Kristi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise for my niece and her fiance when I ask them to be my baby girl's godparents. She will be born in a few days and I thought this would be a great christmas and godparents gift combined. I was very pleased when I received the bell ornament so I came back and ordered my baby a stocking.
Love this!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament for my parents for Christmas. It came out beautifully and they loved it!
Gift for Grandma and Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 14, 2011
Beautiful!
Beautiful and distinct
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your company off and on for 6 years and have never failed to be amazed at the beauty and uniqueness of your products. Most of the items have been purchased for friends and family and they are always amazed at the quality of the gifts given. Thank you for making me look so good!

BEAUTIFUL ornament and arrived lightning FAST!
By Juli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived within days and it was beautiful! Great service and beautiful product, what more do you want? Would definitely order again, especially since they don't charge extra for the personalization which many personalized item websites do.
Annual Christmas Ornaments
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newsoms, VA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 6 grandchildren to whom I give ornaments every Christmas. I have been buying from Personalization.com for many years. These glass ornaments are beautiful. The picture does not come close to the actual product. There are many different ones , allowing me to get many different ones each year. i will continue to purchase these ornaments and many other gifts for mamy years.
Christmas Gift
By MARIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I purchased several of these as gifts for friends and family, the personalization of it shows you put some thought into their gift and gave them something special, after all everyone loves to see their name on something.
I buy these for teachers/therapists/family & friends.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - March 5, 2011
I was impressed with the script and quality of the bell. It doesn't look or feel cheap. It said exactly what I asked for. It came in a really nice velvet pouch encased in bubble wrap--u basically can put it in a Christmas bag and hand it to the person intended. Its a way that your child may be remembered out of all the students teachers/therapists have over the years. Well worth what I paid. Plan to buy more later.
Everything was as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 22, 2011
Everything was as expected! Very pleased!
Beautiful Ornament
By catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these ornaments for bunco friends and co-workers for 2011. The ornament is excellent quality. The glass is very clear & sparkling and the presentation is impressive. The only problem is I have to wait until Christmas 2011 to see their surprise!
Beautiful Keepsakes!
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought and personalized two of these ornaments for members of my family. I was thrilled with their quality and my family was touched with the personalized keepsake.
Personally YOU
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 17, 2011
I love personalized items... this ornament came in a fancy velvet bag and was attached to a nice, silver ribbon. The final product looks awesome. You can create your own wordings on the ornament and preview it before finalizing the order.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - January 16, 2011
I was very impressed with our little ornament. It was very well done. I love Personalization mall!
Great Ornament!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how much you can personalize this ornament. I was able to fit everything I wanted on it and it looks great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 23, 2011
I wasn't sure what to expect with this ornament, but was hoping it would be decent quality. I was pleasantly surprised to discover it is actually very good quality! The way the words are written on the ornament almost seems like they were etched on (maybe they were??). I bought one for my infant daughter to "give" to her grandma and great-grandma for Christmas. I think they will both treasure this ornament for years to come.
classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - October 14, 2011
Beautiful ornamnent for our Pastor and his family as a going away present. Something they can always cherrish and was ellegant looking also.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Kiowa, TX) - October 29, 2011
The personalized bells were just what I wanted. They were professionally completed and correct. I ordered five (5) and each one just as beautiful as the next. The bells will be presentos for our holiday home tour. Kudos to Personalization.com for a job well done!
BEAUTIFUL ornament and arrived lightning FAST!
By Juli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and within 3 days, it was already at my door! I've never ordered a personalized item and got it that fast before. The ornament is beautiful, and they did a lovely job on it. I would recommend this ornament to anyone. Quality is beautiful, and you can't beat their service!
Beautiful ornanment
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, AR) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a teacher's gift for Christmas with her name and the year from the student. Wonderful gift idea!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved