Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I placed an order on Tuesday for a neighbor who's husband at passed away. Instead of sending flowers, I ordered a personalized item from your site. I have placed orders in the past and was very...
~Donna - IN

Create Your Own Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Bell Christmas Ornaments - 9281
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(379)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Classy gift on a small budget.
By Margie L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product is quite nice. Craftsmanship is top-notch--engraving beautifully done. This was a wedding gift but create your own engraving for any occasion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - July 19, 2014
The ornament is lovely. The script is quite nice. This is a very nice gift. I believe it is a good value for the price and it was shipped very quickly.
Just Like the Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - June 29, 2014
My ornament was perfectly done. Arrived in perfect condition. Great price.
a great surprise
By Douglas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , PA) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as beautiful as pictured. My Aunt was touched by this personal and beautiful gift. I will definitely utilize this site for more amazing gift ideas.
Great looking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, TX) - January 19, 2014
Received ornament. Very nice looking. A good remembrance of my Dad.
Personalized ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast service.
Is very rich looking.
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this ornament as a gift. It is very pretty and even nicer than the photo. I liked being able to personalize it as it was for a couple and it was easy to make it special for them without having to put '1st Christmas Together' or anything like that on it, since they aren't married but deserve a special memento. I simply put 'Christmas', '2013', and their names, and used the heart motif. It made a lovely gift.
good keepsake for a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2014
Turned out great.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
Product was exactly as described, personalization was as ordered. Recipient was pleased. I wish someone might have noticed I entered the wrong year, but I did approve the design, so I can't blame anyone but myself. Another site did wow me, by confirming the spelling of a name, the extra mile is appreciated.
beautiful
By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east norwich, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with my order
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 1, 2014
Very nice ornament, engraving is small on bottom lines but very nice otherwise.
my gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
My sister loved her gift and it made me happy. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
Beautiful ornament
By Reva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully. To have 6 lines to write on was awesome!
I had it made to celebrate 45 yrs married for my brother & his wife. She collects bells & their anniversary was in Sept. As soon as I learned that he was terminal (total surprise), I ordered it. Gave it to them on Christmas Eve & they both loved it. He died December 28th.
Absolutely love it.
Very Cute
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty and the engraving came out great. I love how you can choose what picture you want
anniversary bell
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richlands, NC) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeds my expectations. we buy an anniversary ornament every ten years of marriage, but the major retailer doesn't always supply one with the date and years like I want; this is the perfect solution. highly recommend the quality and service provided.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - December 31, 2013
I am very happy with this item. The speed of delivery and quality was perfect. I would recommend this company in the future and I know I will be back next year.
Loved it! Perfect holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2013
Got this for my twin girls grandparents for their 1st Christmas. Loved it
beautiful
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament. It was big, beautiful, and it arrived very fast.
Great Product
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my sister and law and her husband. It came before Christmas which was great! The glass ornament looked really good and they did a great job with the engraving. They loved it!
Sentimental
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a xmas gift for one of my coworkers. He was quite touched by the words engraved on it.
Beautiful ornament.
By Linda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. As a repeat customer, I have always been extremely happy with my orders and will continue to order from Personalization Mall. I have done so for several years. I highly recommend this company and their products!
Beautiful memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 29, 2013
Every year, I give each of my children, grandchildren. nieces and nephews an ornament. This is a tradition that my mom started when my children were young. Now that my children are grown, they have ornaments to decorate their first tree. We have a log showing who gave them the ornament and what year. What a fun trip down memory lane each year as we unpack the decorations!

This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall. I purchased 7 ornaments and am very happy with each and every one! The quality is great. The printing/engraving is clear. Each ornament came in an individual pouch and was inserted into a bubble-wrap pouch. Delivery was very quick.

I highly recommend Personalization Mall (and already have to some of my friends)!
AWESOME products and customer service
By Shopper (Naperville, IL) - December 27, 2013
Love the ornament. But was blown away by the office staff. First one broken in shipping and they quickly replaced and got new one in time for Christmas!!! This one is already a treasure!!
Christmas Memories
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having lived in 14 places in my adult life I decided to purchase these ornaments for my daughter, niece, and nephew whenever they are in a new home for Christmas. I have them engraved with the year and their address so that they will always remember the Christmases they spent there. The ornaments are lovely and I was more than happy with the service.
Simple and meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 26, 2013
This gift is simple and meaningful. Also, it is easy to customize.
MBC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 26, 2013
Greatest way to make a personalized statement and impact! Good Quality as well!
perfect !
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional design and execution. They arrived in a timely manner and were so easy to gift in their own soft bag. All the parents were so appreciative of the Baby's First Christmas ornaments that I ordered.
My Review
By Jonathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is more than I expected. Top quality.
I put this on my Christmas tree for memory of my sister
By Tabatha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DryRidge, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had many of these made and I love them . These are the best ornaments anyone could ever have to remember someone for Christmas .
A treasure from our Grandchildren
By Phil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hempstead, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift from our Grandchildren to cherish every Christmas
Very satisfied & will order again
By Becca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 different ornaments and was very pleased with the service & the products. They look great & are special gifts. Will order more next year.
Happy I found your site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - December 23, 2013
All seven ornaments that i ordered were just perfect. I am so happy with this purchase.
Best purchase ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunnellon, FL) - December 23, 2013
My Christmas ornament from Grandson it's great will use personalzation mall.com again and told my daughter about it.
Great ornament
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, exactly as described.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 20, 2013
Love this ornament. I would buy it again.
Love it
By priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owensboro, KY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this gift for a dear friend. It was abusolutely stunning, and the first time she had anything with her name on it, she loved it.
Repeat customer
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site every CHRISTMAS and have always been so pleased with my purchases. I will continue in the future. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Tessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, impressed with the item compared to other similar competitors.
ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 5, 2013
The ornament is beautiful. I am very pleased with not only the product, but the prompt delivery. I will be shopping with you again.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved