Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the choices you provide on your site. There's always something for everyone and every celebration. Keep the great ideas coming!
    ~Edna - TX

    Create Your Own Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Bell Christmas Ornaments - 9281
    Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (387)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful ornament
    By Reva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out beautifully. To have 6 lines to write on was awesome!
    I had it made to celebrate 45 yrs married for my brother & his wife. She collects bells & their anniversary was in Sept. As soon as I learned that he was terminal (total surprise), I ordered it. Gave it to them on Christmas Eve & they both loved it. He died December 28th.
    Absolutely love it.
    Very Cute
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really pretty and the engraving came out great. I love how you can choose what picture you want
    anniversary bell
    By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richlands, NC) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament exceeds my expectations. we buy an anniversary ornament every ten years of marriage, but the major retailer doesn't always supply one with the date and years like I want; this is the perfect solution. highly recommend the quality and service provided.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - December 31, 2013
    I am very happy with this item. The speed of delivery and quality was perfect. I would recommend this company in the future and I know I will be back next year.
    Loved it! Perfect holiday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2013
    Got this for my twin girls grandparents for their 1st Christmas. Loved it
    beautiful
    By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this ornament. It was big, beautiful, and it arrived very fast.
    Great Product
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift for my sister and law and her husband. It came before Christmas which was great! The glass ornament looked really good and they did a great job with the engraving. They loved it!
    Sentimental
    By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a xmas gift for one of my coworkers. He was quite touched by the words engraved on it.
    Beautiful ornament.
    By Linda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament. As a repeat customer, I have always been extremely happy with my orders and will continue to order from Personalization Mall. I have done so for several years. I highly recommend this company and their products!
    Beautiful memories!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 29, 2013
    Every year, I give each of my children, grandchildren. nieces and nephews an ornament. This is a tradition that my mom started when my children were young. Now that my children are grown, they have ornaments to decorate their first tree. We have a log showing who gave them the ornament and what year. What a fun trip down memory lane each year as we unpack the decorations!

    This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall. I purchased 7 ornaments and am very happy with each and every one! The quality is great. The printing/engraving is clear. Each ornament came in an individual pouch and was inserted into a bubble-wrap pouch. Delivery was very quick.

    I highly recommend Personalization Mall (and already have to some of my friends)!
    AWESOME products and customer service
    By Shopper (Naperville, IL) - December 27, 2013
    Love the ornament. But was blown away by the office staff. First one broken in shipping and they quickly replaced and got new one in time for Christmas!!! This one is already a treasure!!
    Christmas Memories
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Having lived in 14 places in my adult life I decided to purchase these ornaments for my daughter, niece, and nephew whenever they are in a new home for Christmas. I have them engraved with the year and their address so that they will always remember the Christmases they spent there. The ornaments are lovely and I was more than happy with the service.
    Simple and meaningful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 26, 2013
    This gift is simple and meaningful. Also, it is easy to customize.
    MBC
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 26, 2013
    Greatest way to make a personalized statement and impact! Good Quality as well!
    perfect !
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Professional design and execution. They arrived in a timely manner and were so easy to gift in their own soft bag. All the parents were so appreciative of the Baby's First Christmas ornaments that I ordered.
    My Review
    By Jonathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is more than I expected. Top quality.
    I put this on my Christmas tree for memory of my sister
    By Tabatha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DryRidge, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had many of these made and I love them . These are the best ornaments anyone could ever have to remember someone for Christmas .
    A treasure from our Grandchildren
    By Phil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hempstead, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift from our Grandchildren to cherish every Christmas
    Very satisfied & will order again
    By Becca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 different ornaments and was very pleased with the service & the products. They look great & are special gifts. Will order more next year.
    Happy I found your site
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - December 23, 2013
    All seven ornaments that i ordered were just perfect. I am so happy with this purchase.
    Best purchase ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunnellon, FL) - December 23, 2013
    My Christmas ornament from Grandson it's great will use personalzation mall.com again and told my daughter about it.
    Great ornament
    By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent, exactly as described.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 20, 2013
    Love this ornament. I would buy it again.
    Love it
    By priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owensboro, KY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 18, 2013
    I purchased this gift for a dear friend. It was abusolutely stunning, and the first time she had anything with her name on it, she loved it.
    Repeat customer
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from this site every CHRISTMAS and have always been so pleased with my purchases. I will continue in the future. Thanks!
    Beautiful
    By Tessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty, impressed with the item compared to other similar competitors.
    ornament review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 5, 2013
    The ornament is beautiful. I am very pleased with not only the product, but the prompt delivery. I will be shopping with you again.
    High quality item
    By Bessie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order 6 different engraved bells. They arrived promptly and to my delight, they were of great quality including a very nice velvet bag. I was very happy with my purchase and will order again. Thank you!
    Simply beautiful
    By Beheir J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was very elegant and classy. I know my friends are going to love it and cherish it for a long time! The glass is the perfect quality, no sharp edges, and the engraving is flawless.
    Gorgeous keepsake!
    By Sandie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful ornament for our grandson's first Christmas. I've never had a bad shopping experience with your company and always have confidence that the products will arrive fast, in perfect condition and with top quality workmanship! Thank you so much!
    Glass ornaments
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking ornaments and very fast shipping.
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this when it came in! It was everything I wanted and completely exceeded my expectations. Great quality.
    Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 27, 2013
    I love this store. Everytime I have bought something from them it is absolutely fabulous. No disappointment this time either. I bought this bell ornament and had it engraved from the grandkids and it just arrived. It is breathtaking. I will be definitely buying more things from this place.
    bell ornamenty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - November 24, 2013
    top quality, delivered before they said it would arrive. always a plus
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - November 18, 2013
    always happy with merchandise from personalization mall. I am a returning customer and personalization mall will be my first choice for future orders.
    Lovely piece
    By Lynesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and fast shipping!
    Perfect tree trimming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - November 3, 2013
    My sentiments were perfectly engraved on the glass bell ornaments I purchased. The process of ordering, designing, paying and receiving was flawless. I will continue to use PersonalizationMall.com for all of my future personalized gifts!
    All Personalized Christmas Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 13, 2013
    I LOVE all of the Christmas ornaments I ordered (and have ordered in the past). They never disappoint me or the receiver. They always mean so much. They are so special and personable, make great gifts and memories. Have never been disappointed and I have ordered a lot of ornaments from you all.
    Presents
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this ornament. You did a great job.
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved