Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Bell Christmas Ornaments - 9281
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(387)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I buy these for teachers/therapists/family & friends.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - March 5, 2011
I was impressed with the script and quality of the bell. It doesn't look or feel cheap. It said exactly what I asked for. It came in a really nice velvet pouch encased in bubble wrap--u basically can put it in a Christmas bag and hand it to the person intended. Its a way that your child may be remembered out of all the students teachers/therapists have over the years. Well worth what I paid. Plan to buy more later.
Everything was as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 22, 2011
Everything was as expected! Very pleased!
Annual Christmas Ornaments
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newsoms, VA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 6 grandchildren to whom I give ornaments every Christmas. I have been buying from Personalization.com for many years. These glass ornaments are beautiful. The picture does not come close to the actual product. There are many different ones , allowing me to get many different ones each year. i will continue to purchase these ornaments and many other gifts for mamy years.
Christmas Gift
By MARIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I purchased several of these as gifts for friends and family, the personalization of it shows you put some thought into their gift and gave them something special, after all everyone loves to see their name on something.
Personally YOU
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 17, 2011
I love personalized items... this ornament came in a fancy velvet bag and was attached to a nice, silver ribbon. The final product looks awesome. You can create your own wordings on the ornament and preview it before finalizing the order.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - January 16, 2011
I was very impressed with our little ornament. It was very well done. I love Personalization mall!
Beautiful Ornament
By catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these ornaments for bunco friends and co-workers for 2011. The ornament is excellent quality. The glass is very clear & sparkling and the presentation is impressive. The only problem is I have to wait until Christmas 2011 to see their surprise!
Beautiful Keepsakes!
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought and personalized two of these ornaments for members of my family. I was thrilled with their quality and my family was touched with the personalized keepsake.
money well spent
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
another "great" purchase!! I bought 9 for Christmas 2011, came out very nice. I have ordered several different type products from this website and have been very happy with each purchase.
PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT!!
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these for family and friends for several years. EVERYONE LOVES their personalized ornaments, especially the different shapes and I put the year on the bottom. Fabulous, inexpensive, but beautiful gifts!!!
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - January 10, 2011
Every Christmas Ornaments has been fantastic!!! Fast delivery perfect engraving. I just can not say enough good things. I am so happy with personalization mall.com
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 10, 2011
Completely satisfied with what we received. It came in a timely fashion, and it looks just as it did when it was ordered. We would look at the site for personalized gifts again.
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 10, 2011
Product shipped prompted and looks great! This company does a great job representing the true products. I have been very satisfied with every order I haved placed!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 10, 2011
Perfect. They came in a very timely manner and were perfect. Each came in it's own black velvety bag and looked wonderful!
Superb Service!
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 ornaments, each one different. All were perfect! They were more beautiful than I had hoped they'd be. Each was packaged individually and it was easy to see which gift was for whom. They arrived in a very timely manner in beautiful little velvet bags and well-protected. Also, the ornaments were on sale after Christmas and I was able to give a quality gift with a special meaning for a VERY reasonable price. I will definately order from Personalizations.Com again. My four year old niece, after I showed her her name on her ornament, said, "This is very special. Thank you." The feature which allows you to see immediately what your ornament will look like is wonderful. Thanks for a quality service and product.
Great keepsake at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - January 10, 2011
This is a beautiful personalized ornament that can be passed down from generation to generation. Add to that, I got it on sale for next Christmas and the price can't be beat!
Fabulous Company
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing items from this company for 6 years and have never had a problem, engraving is always correct and shipping is fast. I will continue to buy yearly ornaments from this company.
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - January 10, 2011
I received my ornaments last week and I am very happy with the quality. In the past I have ordered engraving etched on glass from other companies, but the lettering was very light and difficult to read. That is not the case here. The lettering is very legible and easy to read. I do plan to order from this company again in the future. Thank you.
Awesome engraved bell ornament
By debi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be any better!!!!! Thank you!!!!!
Engraved Bell Ornament
By maria e A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn , IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, engraving very professional.
BEAUTIFUL quality on this ornament. Much nicer than I even expected!
By Jodi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this item to hang on your tree!
Love it!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic Ornament! Love it! Purchased several for both home and gifts.
Making Beautiful Memories
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments after purchasing a gift for a birthday and being so pleased by it. These ornaments are done to perfection and come in a black bag that makes them stand out they are special.These are perfect for making beautiful memories and the presentation of them brings ooo's and ah's!You can even make them as memorial ornaments which reminds people you havent forgotten that loved one. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this comapny and their products. Excellant care and service given.
great gift idea
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came acrossed personalizationmall.com when looking for a frame for our disney pictures. since then I have made several purchases. I have been completely impressed with the quality of everything. This item is going to also be a gift for the 2011 christmas. I cant wait to see the look on there faces. I had 7 of these personalized & made. LOVE IT!!
New yearly tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - January 9, 2011
Will buy again....fast service and just what I ordered!
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a large family and each Christmas, I order a personalized ornament for each my children. Personalization Mall has always provided many beautiful options from which to choose. The bell in no exception. It is the same high quality, beautiful product I've come to expect from Personalization Mall. I'd like to add that if you ever have a problem with your order, their customer service is the BEST! Rest assured you can shop Personalization Mall with confidence. You will get what you expect. Quality!
My third purchase
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend the personalized ornaments. They were beautiful and classy. They came carefully packaged to prevent breakage.
Hostess Gifts
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these engraved glass ornaments to give as hostess gifts at our annual family Christmas party. They are lovely, and my family members can't wait to see what they are getting each year. They sneak peaks throughout the evening! The bells are both are beatiful and elegant. Hint: I buy them on Christmas Day for the next year when they are on sale!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
We gave several of these to our friends and relatives of 15 to 80 years of age. They all liked the ornament and the personal touch.
Beyond Expectation !
By Patricia L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, the engraved items I ordered and received turned out even better that I had anticipated.
In fact, there was a small error in the engraving and I made mention to it - though it was small enough that it could have passed anyway, the Company took it upon themselves to correct the slight error and sent the items, corrected, with no time delay.
I thank the crew at Personalizations for taking such care during the holidays,especially. Happy New Year to all.

Granny Pat
Beautiful
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an ornament that would make anyone feel special. Beautiful script and the many symbol options available allows this to match any personality. My mom absolutely loved it and everyone ooohed & aahed and asked where I purchased it.
Beautiful
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these for gifts...Everybody LOVED them...
Quality Plus
By Laura E. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You'll never be disappointed with these types of ornaments/keepsakes. All can be used as year round displays.
Engraved Ornaments
By Julius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal look engraved Christmas ornaments are excellent stocking stuffers. We give our grand daughters each one starting with "My First Christmas" and one for each year thereafter. I truely hope Personalization Mall continues the ornaments as they have become a tradition for our family.
Excellent product and reasonably priced!
JB
Bells for Christmas
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Christmas bells for my kids to give both sets of their grandparents.They looked beautiful and they were super easy to do online.They looked exactly like the preview showed me they would look and the grandparents loved them! Such a cute idea and we will probably continue to use this website in the future to do an annual ornament each year from the kids! To make it even better they actually showed up the day it said they would so I was really pleased with the reliability of the website! Thanks so much!
Very Pleased
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered two engraved bell ornaments for our grandsons. Could not have asked for better quality and service. Perfect!!
engraved bell
By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. just as described
ECSTATIC
By BELINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHPORT, NC) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 8th year that I have been purchasing ornaments from Personalization. Family and friends come in and see my tree each year and ask how they can purchase one. I have shared with so many how to purchase and I am sure they are as satisfied as I have been for yrs. Thanks for the ease of ordering, the trueness of the quality, quick shipping and oh such beautiful cases to keep them in...year after year. Love everything about your company.
Great gift
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks terrific and good quality for the price.
Impressed!
By Alice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with all products ordered, the time frame of ordering and receiving was excellent.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved