Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Bell Christmas Ornaments - 9281
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(387)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - January 10, 2011
Every Christmas Ornaments has been fantastic!!! Fast delivery perfect engraving. I just can not say enough good things. I am so happy with personalization mall.com
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 10, 2011
Completely satisfied with what we received. It came in a timely fashion, and it looks just as it did when it was ordered. We would look at the site for personalized gifts again.
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 10, 2011
Product shipped prompted and looks great! This company does a great job representing the true products. I have been very satisfied with every order I haved placed!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 10, 2011
Perfect. They came in a very timely manner and were perfect. Each came in it's own black velvety bag and looked wonderful!
Superb Service!
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 ornaments, each one different. All were perfect! They were more beautiful than I had hoped they'd be. Each was packaged individually and it was easy to see which gift was for whom. They arrived in a very timely manner in beautiful little velvet bags and well-protected. Also, the ornaments were on sale after Christmas and I was able to give a quality gift with a special meaning for a VERY reasonable price. I will definately order from Personalizations.Com again. My four year old niece, after I showed her her name on her ornament, said, "This is very special. Thank you." The feature which allows you to see immediately what your ornament will look like is wonderful. Thanks for a quality service and product.
Great keepsake at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - January 10, 2011
This is a beautiful personalized ornament that can be passed down from generation to generation. Add to that, I got it on sale for next Christmas and the price can't be beat!
Fabulous Company
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing items from this company for 6 years and have never had a problem, engraving is always correct and shipping is fast. I will continue to buy yearly ornaments from this company.
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - January 10, 2011
I received my ornaments last week and I am very happy with the quality. In the past I have ordered engraving etched on glass from other companies, but the lettering was very light and difficult to read. That is not the case here. The lettering is very legible and easy to read. I do plan to order from this company again in the future. Thank you.
Awesome engraved bell ornament
By debi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be any better!!!!! Thank you!!!!!
Engraved Bell Ornament
By maria e A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn , IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, engraving very professional.
BEAUTIFUL quality on this ornament. Much nicer than I even expected!
By Jodi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this item to hang on your tree!
Love it!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic Ornament! Love it! Purchased several for both home and gifts.
Making Beautiful Memories
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments after purchasing a gift for a birthday and being so pleased by it. These ornaments are done to perfection and come in a black bag that makes them stand out they are special.These are perfect for making beautiful memories and the presentation of them brings ooo's and ah's!You can even make them as memorial ornaments which reminds people you havent forgotten that loved one. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this comapny and their products. Excellant care and service given.
great gift idea
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came acrossed personalizationmall.com when looking for a frame for our disney pictures. since then I have made several purchases. I have been completely impressed with the quality of everything. This item is going to also be a gift for the 2011 christmas. I cant wait to see the look on there faces. I had 7 of these personalized & made. LOVE IT!!
New yearly tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - January 9, 2011
Will buy again....fast service and just what I ordered!
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a large family and each Christmas, I order a personalized ornament for each my children. Personalization Mall has always provided many beautiful options from which to choose. The bell in no exception. It is the same high quality, beautiful product I've come to expect from Personalization Mall. I'd like to add that if you ever have a problem with your order, their customer service is the BEST! Rest assured you can shop Personalization Mall with confidence. You will get what you expect. Quality!
My third purchase
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend the personalized ornaments. They were beautiful and classy. They came carefully packaged to prevent breakage.
Hostess Gifts
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these engraved glass ornaments to give as hostess gifts at our annual family Christmas party. They are lovely, and my family members can't wait to see what they are getting each year. They sneak peaks throughout the evening! The bells are both are beatiful and elegant. Hint: I buy them on Christmas Day for the next year when they are on sale!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
We gave several of these to our friends and relatives of 15 to 80 years of age. They all liked the ornament and the personal touch.
Beyond Expectation !
By Patricia L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, the engraved items I ordered and received turned out even better that I had anticipated.
In fact, there was a small error in the engraving and I made mention to it - though it was small enough that it could have passed anyway, the Company took it upon themselves to correct the slight error and sent the items, corrected, with no time delay.
I thank the crew at Personalizations for taking such care during the holidays,especially. Happy New Year to all.

Granny Pat
Beautiful
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an ornament that would make anyone feel special. Beautiful script and the many symbol options available allows this to match any personality. My mom absolutely loved it and everyone ooohed & aahed and asked where I purchased it.
Beautiful
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these for gifts...Everybody LOVED them...
Quality Plus
By Laura E. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You'll never be disappointed with these types of ornaments/keepsakes. All can be used as year round displays.
Engraved Ornaments
By Julius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal look engraved Christmas ornaments are excellent stocking stuffers. We give our grand daughters each one starting with "My First Christmas" and one for each year thereafter. I truely hope Personalization Mall continues the ornaments as they have become a tradition for our family.
Excellent product and reasonably priced!
JB
Bells for Christmas
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Christmas bells for my kids to give both sets of their grandparents.They looked beautiful and they were super easy to do online.They looked exactly like the preview showed me they would look and the grandparents loved them! Such a cute idea and we will probably continue to use this website in the future to do an annual ornament each year from the kids! To make it even better they actually showed up the day it said they would so I was really pleased with the reliability of the website! Thanks so much!
Very Pleased
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered two engraved bell ornaments for our grandsons. Could not have asked for better quality and service. Perfect!!
engraved bell
By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. just as described
ECSTATIC
By BELINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHPORT, NC) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 8th year that I have been purchasing ornaments from Personalization. Family and friends come in and see my tree each year and ask how they can purchase one. I have shared with so many how to purchase and I am sure they are as satisfied as I have been for yrs. Thanks for the ease of ordering, the trueness of the quality, quick shipping and oh such beautiful cases to keep them in...year after year. Love everything about your company.
Great gift
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks terrific and good quality for the price.
Impressed!
By Alice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with all products ordered, the time frame of ordering and receiving was excellent.
excellent gift
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sister and brother-in-law for their first Christmas as Husband and Wife. I was delighted at how fast I received the ornament and I was very pleased with how it looked as well. The couple was very happy with the gift and will treasure it for years to come.
Christmas
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked perfect. It was shipped exactly when promised.
engraved bell
By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
for my granddaughter, very sweet well done just as requested, thanks
Grandparents Loved This!
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my parents from my son. It is the sweetest ornament. They loved it and it was a perfect addition to our Christmas tree.
Love it
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mother for Christmas from my son. I was very pleased with he quality and the appearance of the ornament when it arrived. The price was reasonable too. I will be ordering again from this site.
Love it!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized ornament. My fiance' was so surprised. He put it straight on the tree.
Awesome!!
By Chi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for my boyfriend's family to thank them for everything they have done for me. It was unique because you could engrave your own message on it and pick the picture that goes on it too. When it arrived, the quality of the product was perfect and very beautiful! They also loved the gift a lot!!
Perfect Gift
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thankful that I discovered your web-site. It has the perfect gifts for those people in your life that you can not tell often enough how special they are to you. The quality and the service was excellent and at such a great price. I will be using this web site quite often from now on.
Thank You Again,
Regina Williamsoin
Simply Amazing
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say my friend received her ornament and is in love with it. Simply beautiful :) Thanks so much for the wonderful ornament and the garanteed delivery for chistmas <3 I will be returning next year :) Thanks so much
Beautiful!
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a personalized ornament for our neighbors. It arrived quickly (the week of Christmas, even!), came with a nice felt bag to put it in, and it was beautiful! Our neighbors loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved