Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
~John - PA

Create Your Own Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Bell Christmas Ornaments - 9281
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(379)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
We gave several of these to our friends and relatives of 15 to 80 years of age. They all liked the ornament and the personal touch.
Beyond Expectation !
By Patricia L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, the engraved items I ordered and received turned out even better that I had anticipated.
In fact, there was a small error in the engraving and I made mention to it - though it was small enough that it could have passed anyway, the Company took it upon themselves to correct the slight error and sent the items, corrected, with no time delay.
I thank the crew at Personalizations for taking such care during the holidays,especially. Happy New Year to all.

Granny Pat
Beautiful
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an ornament that would make anyone feel special. Beautiful script and the many symbol options available allows this to match any personality. My mom absolutely loved it and everyone ooohed & aahed and asked where I purchased it.
Beautiful
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these for gifts...Everybody LOVED them...
Quality Plus
By Laura E. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You'll never be disappointed with these types of ornaments/keepsakes. All can be used as year round displays.
Engraved Ornaments
By Julius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal look engraved Christmas ornaments are excellent stocking stuffers. We give our grand daughters each one starting with "My First Christmas" and one for each year thereafter. I truely hope Personalization Mall continues the ornaments as they have become a tradition for our family.
Excellent product and reasonably priced!
JB
Bells for Christmas
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Christmas bells for my kids to give both sets of their grandparents.They looked beautiful and they were super easy to do online.They looked exactly like the preview showed me they would look and the grandparents loved them! Such a cute idea and we will probably continue to use this website in the future to do an annual ornament each year from the kids! To make it even better they actually showed up the day it said they would so I was really pleased with the reliability of the website! Thanks so much!
Very Pleased
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered two engraved bell ornaments for our grandsons. Could not have asked for better quality and service. Perfect!!
engraved bell
By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. just as described
ECSTATIC
By BELINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHPORT, NC) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 8th year that I have been purchasing ornaments from Personalization. Family and friends come in and see my tree each year and ask how they can purchase one. I have shared with so many how to purchase and I am sure they are as satisfied as I have been for yrs. Thanks for the ease of ordering, the trueness of the quality, quick shipping and oh such beautiful cases to keep them in...year after year. Love everything about your company.
Great gift
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks terrific and good quality for the price.
Impressed!
By Alice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with all products ordered, the time frame of ordering and receiving was excellent.
excellent gift
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sister and brother-in-law for their first Christmas as Husband and Wife. I was delighted at how fast I received the ornament and I was very pleased with how it looked as well. The couple was very happy with the gift and will treasure it for years to come.
Christmas
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked perfect. It was shipped exactly when promised.
engraved bell
By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
for my granddaughter, very sweet well done just as requested, thanks
Grandparents Loved This!
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my parents from my son. It is the sweetest ornament. They loved it and it was a perfect addition to our Christmas tree.
Love it
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mother for Christmas from my son. I was very pleased with he quality and the appearance of the ornament when it arrived. The price was reasonable too. I will be ordering again from this site.
Love it!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized ornament. My fiance' was so surprised. He put it straight on the tree.
Awesome!!
By Chi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for my boyfriend's family to thank them for everything they have done for me. It was unique because you could engrave your own message on it and pick the picture that goes on it too. When it arrived, the quality of the product was perfect and very beautiful! They also loved the gift a lot!!
Perfect Gift
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thankful that I discovered your web-site. It has the perfect gifts for those people in your life that you can not tell often enough how special they are to you. The quality and the service was excellent and at such a great price. I will be using this web site quite often from now on.
Thank You Again,
Regina Williamsoin
Simply Amazing
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say my friend received her ornament and is in love with it. Simply beautiful :) Thanks so much for the wonderful ornament and the garanteed delivery for chistmas <3 I will be returning next year :) Thanks so much
Beautiful!
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a personalized ornament for our neighbors. It arrived quickly (the week of Christmas, even!), came with a nice felt bag to put it in, and it was beautiful! Our neighbors loved it!
Great Job
By Brian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really please with the quality of the product.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought ornaments and other items from this site for a couple of years now.I have been pleased with every product and the quality of the work and service provided.I will be using them again and again.I'm a very satisfied customer




very good
By Ahmed K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it
well done
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as ordered, quality product, fast shipping
delightfull
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful the quality was outstanding, the detail work was done with such perfection. I thank you for putting so much TLC in your products. I recieved so many compiments.
Beautiful, practical, affordable
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with these ornaments. Our family members just loved them. I received them quickly. Communication from the company was polite and helpful. This was my first purchase from this company. I will return many times as long as I receive such wonderful products and excellent service.
Bell Ornament
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to a few of my closest family and friends. It was most loved by all who received it. It was very personable and much appreciated.
Good quality
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zolfo Springs, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bell I ordered was to my expectation. The letters were very clear. Delivery was as expected. I will return to order more items.
Beautiful Remembrance
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my newborn twin nieces and it is just beautiful! It was great to personalize it with their names as well as saying "First Christmas." The delivery time was also outstanding. I'll definitely be shopping with you again.
Excellent Gift!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was better than expected, given the amazing price and very quick turn around time on my order, even during the busy holiday season. I will definitely order from personalizationmall.com again!
Quality and quick
By Douglas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few days before Christmas they created a beautiful personalized ornament and delivered before Christmas! Very impressed!
Better than expected...
By Madeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice gift and I'm happy that I ordered it. I will order these for next Christmas for more people. It's personal, pretty, lightweight AND, it came quickly. I recommend this product for sure.
Just like in the picture!
By John-Peter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, perfect engraving. Arrived as expected. A wonderful new family keepsake.
Great!!!
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped here for several years and the quality, shipping, engraving & products are always fabulous!
Beautiful...
By Kellie-Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A truly classic and stunning glass ornament made extra special with our own words. My in-laws loved it because we wrote in Portuguese so they could understand it. It's a good size, not too small. You could never get them done for the price at the mall stores. Thank You!! again my gifts we truly appreciated.
great gift idea
By kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blakeslee, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am so happy that i found this website..i ordered an ornament & a coffee mug...great value!! great price, free personalization & quick shipping..recommend to everyone
Really Nice Gift at a Great Price!
By devin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oreland, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this, it was discounted so it was very affordable, it shipped in the time specified, and it looked exactly as I envisioned it!
perfect
By john S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have been a customer for more than five years and
have been pleased with all purchases. the engraving
is flawless, the items perfect and the delivery
is always on time.
thank you
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved