Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I just ordered a Christmas ornament, and wanted to let you know how professional you were in the order and delivery. It was just perfect. I wish all my orders were this easy and will certainly order...
~Linda - TX

Create Your Own Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Bell Christmas Ornaments - 9281
Average Customer Review: (407 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(376)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected...
By Madeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice gift and I'm happy that I ordered it. I will order these for next Christmas for more people. It's personal, pretty, lightweight AND, it came quickly. I recommend this product for sure.
Just like in the picture!
By John-Peter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, perfect engraving. Arrived as expected. A wonderful new family keepsake.
Great!!!
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped here for several years and the quality, shipping, engraving & products are always fabulous!
Beautiful...
By Kellie-Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A truly classic and stunning glass ornament made extra special with our own words. My in-laws loved it because we wrote in Portuguese so they could understand it. It's a good size, not too small. You could never get them done for the price at the mall stores. Thank You!! again my gifts we truly appreciated.
great gift idea
By kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blakeslee, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am so happy that i found this website..i ordered an ornament & a coffee mug...great value!! great price, free personalization & quick shipping..recommend to everyone
Really Nice Gift at a Great Price!
By devin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oreland, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this, it was discounted so it was very affordable, it shipped in the time specified, and it looked exactly as I envisioned it!
perfect
By john S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have been a customer for more than five years and
have been pleased with all purchases. the engraving
is flawless, the items perfect and the delivery
is always on time.
thank you
Perfect
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanco, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second ornament I've ordered from Personalization Mall and they've yet to let me down. I ordered this one with 9 days left before Christmas and received it in plenty of time. My in-laws loved it. I will definitely be back to purchase again next year!!
AMAZING ORNAMENTS.....
By belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED FOR FRIENS AND FAMILY VERY HAPPY !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love this company . . .
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be any more pleased with the ornaments I ordered for Christmas. The quality is superb and they arrived when I was told they would which was very important to me since it was a week before Christmas - at no extra shipping cost!! I appreciate companies that are true to their word and live up to the customers expectations. A BIG plus is that the engraving is FREE. What a savings from things remembered . . . All I can say is a heartfelt "Thank You"
beautiful ornament
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my purchases. I purchased a total of 5 ornaments after receiving the first one. They are great Christmas gifts as well.
create my own ornaments
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my ornaments were very nicely done and in a very quick manor thanks for the work.
Engraved ornaments
By maria H. (harwinton, CT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments for years... They are a great gift, techers always love them and so does everyone in the family. I will continue to personalize ornaments from here. I love this site.
Beautiful ornament
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, excellent service!
Excellent Service
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was shipped exactly as ordered and on time. It was beautiful and a created a perfect memory for years to come.
Good item
By Bruce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as described. Looks great
beautiful, i loved it!!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruceton, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beyond my expectations!!!
Quality and delivery
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time on your website. I received everything as agreed and the quality was excellent. I will return to your website for all my personalized needs. This was the only website where I had no hassles, mistakes or delays in orders. Your business is awesome and I will recommend it to everyone who wants a personalized gift. Thank you for being an honest, quality website which produces products that meet all the expectations of your customers.
i love my order
By amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i oedered an ornament 6 years for my daughters first chistmas and noy my sons they always come out exaclty how i want them as well as in a timely manner
ornanment
By Natashia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly & is beautiful
perfect gift for teachers - very quick shipping
By Rebecca A J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 6 this year since we were so happy with last year's order. These are so much nicer than a mug and are so customizable with the different pictures and fonts. My girls love that they can create it and I love that it isn't tacky like most gifts for teachers... and the price is right!! I am always amazed at the quick turn around time. Orders usually arrive 3-4 days after the order is placed and that is with standard shipping!!!
Perfect
By Janice E. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just perfect.
Great Ornament
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Era, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This place is a great place and I will order more from that at a later date. Very nice people to deal with and willing to help.

Heidi
Not disappointed
By I. M. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very pleased wih my purchase! I also love the speedy delivery! Thank you for living up to your advertising.
Beautiful Bell
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bell is really beautiful and quite elegant. Being able to have it engraved to my liking was the reason I chose it. I have been purchasing personalized ornaments for three years now as a thank you to friends who host a Christmas Eve dinner. I'm always pleased with the choices available and will continue to buy from PersonalizationMall for years to come!
Beautiful!
By Courtney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love Love Love personalization mall! The ornament for my parents 30th anniversary came out beautiful! Thank you again for your wonderful product and service!
Bell
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 one for me one for my daughter and one for my sister.This is a wonderful gift that will last forever and be seen at least once a year.Also the really great thing is you can put your own words and design on it.Love It. Cheryl
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first bell ornament. It's just beautiful and fits right in with my crystal ornaments. I am very pleased with your service from ordering to swift processing. Thank you for a quality item.
Bell Ornament
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! I was looking for a Daughter's First Christmas ornament but could not find one. So, I personalized the bell and it came out great! Great price too. Very happy with this purchase.
beautiful
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three more after ordering the first two. I dedicated two of them to two lost family members and the year they died. My sister lost her nephew this year and I ordered one for her tree also. They are beautiful.
I Get One of These Every Year !
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for Personalizing your Tree. Years ago, I use to be able to get these types of personalized ornaments at local stores & gift shops. But, no more. Thanks to Personalization Mall for doing these nice personalized ornaments.
Great lil bell ornament
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornament and it looks good on the tree.
Being glass its a neutral compliment to any Christmas tree.
Great Value
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friends who's Father had just passed away. The site was very easy to use and delivery was SUPER fast. Had the order 3 days after I had placed it! Will use this site again.
Bell Ornament
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You sent the ornament to my grand daughter in Florida, and I must add very quickly! When I arrived she immediately brought me to the tree and very proudly showed me the ornament I sent! It was just like I ordered and I love it!

Thank you and Merry Xmas!
Great Gift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament was fantastic. The personalization was exactly how I wanted it. Thank you so much.
Perfect!
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these ornaments with a special meaning behind them. This company created such beautiful ornaments at such a low price, and I received them in only 5 days. They are so perfect and will make my X-mas with my family more special this year!!
Outstanding ornament!!!!!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel so lucky to have run across this website when looking for a personalized Christmas ornament. This is the second year I have ordered one and I couldn't be happier!!! It is a super quality product, incredible prices, and so much to choose from!! Lightning fast shipping!! Will purchase Christmas ornaments for my hubby and myself from now on!!
Ring the Bells
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to celebrate my Godson's engagement this year. I will be back next year for a wedding ornament.
Beautiful engraving, and packaging!
Pretty ornament with lots of space for personalization.
By Lu-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I like best about the bell ornament is the amount of space that is available for personalization. I received the ornament quickly and it was in perfect shape. I always get very good service from Personalization Mall.
Review
By Annie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved