Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
~Lori - WA

Create Your Own Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Bell Christmas Ornaments - 9281
Average Customer Review: (407 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(376)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift for teachers - very quick shipping
By Rebecca A J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 6 this year since we were so happy with last year's order. These are so much nicer than a mug and are so customizable with the different pictures and fonts. My girls love that they can create it and I love that it isn't tacky like most gifts for teachers... and the price is right!! I am always amazed at the quick turn around time. Orders usually arrive 3-4 days after the order is placed and that is with standard shipping!!!
Perfect
By Janice E. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just perfect.
Great Ornament
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Era, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This place is a great place and I will order more from that at a later date. Very nice people to deal with and willing to help.

Heidi
Not disappointed
By I. M. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very pleased wih my purchase! I also love the speedy delivery! Thank you for living up to your advertising.
Beautiful Bell
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bell is really beautiful and quite elegant. Being able to have it engraved to my liking was the reason I chose it. I have been purchasing personalized ornaments for three years now as a thank you to friends who host a Christmas Eve dinner. I'm always pleased with the choices available and will continue to buy from PersonalizationMall for years to come!
Beautiful!
By Courtney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love Love Love personalization mall! The ornament for my parents 30th anniversary came out beautiful! Thank you again for your wonderful product and service!
Bell
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 one for me one for my daughter and one for my sister.This is a wonderful gift that will last forever and be seen at least once a year.Also the really great thing is you can put your own words and design on it.Love It. Cheryl
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first bell ornament. It's just beautiful and fits right in with my crystal ornaments. I am very pleased with your service from ordering to swift processing. Thank you for a quality item.
Bell Ornament
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! I was looking for a Daughter's First Christmas ornament but could not find one. So, I personalized the bell and it came out great! Great price too. Very happy with this purchase.
beautiful
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three more after ordering the first two. I dedicated two of them to two lost family members and the year they died. My sister lost her nephew this year and I ordered one for her tree also. They are beautiful.
I Get One of These Every Year !
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for Personalizing your Tree. Years ago, I use to be able to get these types of personalized ornaments at local stores & gift shops. But, no more. Thanks to Personalization Mall for doing these nice personalized ornaments.
Great lil bell ornament
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornament and it looks good on the tree.
Being glass its a neutral compliment to any Christmas tree.
Great Value
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friends who's Father had just passed away. The site was very easy to use and delivery was SUPER fast. Had the order 3 days after I had placed it! Will use this site again.
Bell Ornament
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You sent the ornament to my grand daughter in Florida, and I must add very quickly! When I arrived she immediately brought me to the tree and very proudly showed me the ornament I sent! It was just like I ordered and I love it!

Thank you and Merry Xmas!
Great Gift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament was fantastic. The personalization was exactly how I wanted it. Thank you so much.
Perfect!
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these ornaments with a special meaning behind them. This company created such beautiful ornaments at such a low price, and I received them in only 5 days. They are so perfect and will make my X-mas with my family more special this year!!
Outstanding ornament!!!!!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel so lucky to have run across this website when looking for a personalized Christmas ornament. This is the second year I have ordered one and I couldn't be happier!!! It is a super quality product, incredible prices, and so much to choose from!! Lightning fast shipping!! Will purchase Christmas ornaments for my hubby and myself from now on!!
Ring the Bells
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to celebrate my Godson's engagement this year. I will be back next year for a wedding ornament.
Beautiful engraving, and packaging!
Pretty ornament with lots of space for personalization.
By Lu-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I like best about the bell ornament is the amount of space that is available for personalization. I received the ornament quickly and it was in perfect shape. I always get very good service from Personalization Mall.
Review
By Annie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!
Very nice, good quality ornament!
By RAMONA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price!
Engraved, dated Christmas ornament
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was right and the quality excellent. I give engraved, dated ornaments every year. They're not easy to find at a price I can afford. I'll make you a "favorite" on my computer. Not every site offers enough space to enter all the names, the message, and the date. Your site did everything I wanted. Enjoyed doing business with you.

Mary
complete satisfaction
By debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent service,gift was sent quickly, would order gifts from you again
awesome!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for my ornament..i love it!
MY go to gift !
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give glass ornaments year round to commemorate special times.....most wind up hanging from car mirrors or in windows. There are several shapes to choose from.
It's the most inexpensive yet highly personal gift I've ever found...truly made for the recipient.
Add to that, elegant velvet pouch, bubble wrap for protection, and delivery in about 3-4 days...how do you go wrong??
I LOVE shopping and service with Personalization Mall !
They save me tons of guessing and footwork !
Better than I expected
By Rich S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect, but I'm glad I took a chance. It was more than I expected. Beside the great quality of workmanship, it was so professionally wrapped and encased in a cloth bag for storage. So much detail for the price. I will buy more without hesitation.
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and of excellent quality. I purchased several of them, personalized, as gifts for my children. I highly recommend this ornament to anyone looking for a beautiful, personalized gift.
Created bell ornamnet
By Deidra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ability to create my own ornament to say whatever I wanted. I know that the proud grandparents will be happy to receive their gift!
engraved bell
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hastings, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, was better than what I thought it would be!!!!!!Would highly recommend buying this item.
Beautiful ornament
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
Beautiful!
By Sally V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and no extra charge for engraving. What a great deal!
Absolutely Top Quality
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations......Very beautiful! Work and engraving was artistic! Great service and turn-a-round time too.
Beautiful
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are prettier in person. I just love this personalized, affordable gift. I bought four of them as Christmas gifts and I'm sure everyone will love them.
Engraved Bell Ornament
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sultan, WA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my GLASS Christmas bell. I had it engraved for my daughter and new son-in-law. First Christmas married and the date.
Beautiful gift ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our son. The quality is great.
What a memory!
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift my 8 year old daughter is giving her closest friends. They will cherish it!!! I am sure!
Great - Just as expected
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a personalized glass bell ornament for my son's first Christmas, and it came and looked exactly as pictured. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because I kind of wish that the glass was a little heavier/thicker. But that is small potatoes ... it turned out very well and will be a great keepsake for our family. I plan to do one for future babies as well!
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 7, 2014
Product was delivered fast and is of good quality. Highly recommend
Well Crafted
By S P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just what I wanted. It was beautifully made.
Personalized Bell Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 27, 2013
The font was nice, clear, and the little Christmas tree art in the middle was nice. I could not, however, give this 5 stars, as the engraving was off center.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved