Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and use it EVERY year primarily during the holidays but also for other occasions as they arise during the year!
~Susan - CO

Create Your Own Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Bell Christmas Ornaments - 9281
Average Customer Review: (407 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(376)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bell ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2011
This engraved bell ornament was very pretty. We had it made for the great grandma and she loved it. It was great quality and made her feel very special.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, VT) - December 31, 2011
Over all I was very pleased with this site and the product. I ordered this when it was a timed special, and I was ordering 9 of these ornaments! When I finally figured out what I wanted and got ready to check out, they weren't ringing up at the right price and I couldn't figure out why. I called customer service and she explained that there is a specific way to go into the site to get the timed price. My heart sank because I was going to save $80 with it! She tried to explain but I still didn't see how. She helped me place the order and get the timed price and that made me very happy! I had ordered them Dec.19th and got them a couple days later so that was good. I thought the glass was a little on the thin side but they were beautiful and would order them again! One more thing, the way you see it when you preview it, is EXACTLY how it looks! Very pleased!
Baby's first Christmas
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergen, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is perfect and arrived promptly. Great job!
Wonderful
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament turned out just as we had hoped. We order personalized Christmas ornaments for all our friends and family when they have a loss of a loved one. We are always pleased with the results we have had here.
Memorial ornament
By Sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked all over in stores and on line to find a nice Memorial ornament for my Mom who passed away in April. I designed and ordered 2, one for me and one for my Brother. It is awesome to be able to "view" ornament after it is designed to see what it will look like. Ornament is beautiful, nicely done, and will hang on my tree in memory of Mom for years to come. Thank you
Excellent Value
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the Ornament, engraved as I requested, nice gift box and protective bag. My daughter and fiance were very excited to get it for their first Christmas together.
beautiful and thoughtful
By LAUREN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOAZ, AL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very pretty and thoughtful gift for my children to give their grandparents.It wasn't an expensive gift, yet it's something that they can use year after year and be reminded of their grandbabies.
FOREVER KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maywood, NJ) - December 29, 2011
I wanted something elegant yet inexpensive, something to be a keepsake as a gift for my 4 sisters at Christmas. I came across Personalization Mall. I saw these glass ornaments that you could personalize. I thought they were going to be small and not very clear but for the price, I ordered them. When these ornaments came in the mail in their own velvet pouches, I was astonished. To tell you how elegant they were is an understatement. The ornaments were a perfect size and inscriptions were clear as ice. The font I chose was perfect. To say, for sentimental sake, they brought tears to my eyes. My sisters were in awe. I couldnt believe something so inexpensive yet elegant as I was hoping, was right there on this website. I will use Personaliztion Mall as long as it exists.
Glass Bell
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a very nice gift for Grandparents. I wish the glass had been a little thicker as it is a bit fragile.
Great Gift Site
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with quality product and price on this site. They came through on their delivery schedule at Christmas and saved my buns.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
I ordered this for my son and he loves it. He will treasure this for years to come as he decorates his tree with his own family. We each love keepsake ornaments. I am so grateful I have found such a wonderful source for personalized gifts!
Personalized Cxmas ornament
By Esther B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as designed and shown! Very happy with my purchase!
Great Gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had one of these made for my mother from her four grand daughters. She loved it so much that she put it on her tree as soon as she got it. It makes a great gift for grandparents and family.
PERFECT!
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT, 5 STARS..
This ornament will be a keepsake for years to come.
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to personalize this ornament for my son and daughter in-law, when they bought their home. The possibilities are endless when being able to put your personal touch on an item.
I LOVE personalization mall!!!!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston , TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could I would give them a ten! Nice quality and teh items dont look cheap at all. Customer service is also excellent. I order from them almost every holiday Im addicted :)
Love these products!
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament! Have ordered from this company before and never been disapointed. Fast shipping and great prices.
Great quality! Speedy delivery! A perfect experience!
By Corinne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly blown away by the quality of this ornament. I expected a plastic or resin or some sort of "fake glass". I was very impressed that the real glass ornament came in a beautiful velvet bag.

The price was right and the delivery was very speedy! And, I love the fact you can preview your custom design before ordering it.

I will DEFINITELY be using this website again!!!
Great, Fast Service
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoying ordering from you. I get my items in such a fast time frame, they are always on time for any gift giving. I think you have such a wide selection of items to choose from. I have enjoyed ordering from you for the last few years and I plan on ordering from you for years to come. Great products and Great quality too!!!!
I'm happy
By Jeremy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
and I hope my sister will be as well. This engraved ornament was perfect as it let me put everything I wanted it to say on there and had options for what design to have in the middle (I went with puppy paws because they got a dog). :)
Cute Concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
I was slightly disappointed in this. The ornament looks really cute but the lettering was a little hard to read! I am still happy with the product overall!
Simple, Classic Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 27, 2011
I purchased two of these for both sets of grandparents. I liked that I could personalize it myself. I also liked the simple, yet elegant look of the ornament. It is a very pretty piece to add to a Christmas tree.
Just as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - November 21, 2011
Was a little worried not being able to see ornament before I purchased it. But once it arrived I loved it. Nothing cheap looking about it and had a great time being able to personalize it myself.
Still the greatest
By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live in U.K and each year order bells for US friends and always delighted
Very nice Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - November 18, 2011
We ordered these ornaments for our family and we are very pleased with the quality of these gifts. We will definitely purchase more items from this website. In today's economy, it is nice to be able to get affordable items for the entire family.
perfect for memories
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a memory for my newborn great nephew to look back on his first christmas on earth. I was not disappointed with the product it actually looked better in person than on the internet.
Beautiful!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burney, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is clear and readable and the ornament looks very elegant.
exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 15, 2011
I ordered this product for my daughter's 1st Christmas and it was exactly what I wanted! Well done and reasonable price!
Great
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!! My friend loved it!!!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - November 6, 2011
I give the personalized glass ornaments as gifts to remember important events in my friends and families lives that happened during the year - ex. graduations, special birthdays and anniversaries. The people enjoy hanging the pretty ornaments on their Christmas tree each year to remind them of special events. I was especially pleased with the quality of the ornament and the personalization. The black velvet bag and the silver ribbon also add to the quality of the gift.
Engraved bell
By Shirley P. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, AL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my personalized bell. It is very beautiful
and will be cherished for years. The engraving is awsome.
Perfect
By cori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this arrived... it is perfect. I am so glad I ordered from this site and cannot wait to give it to my friend!
Perfect.
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is pure AWESOMENESS.
Amazing gift for my employees!
By Dan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgia, VT) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave each of my employees this personalized ornament to express to them individually how much I appreciate their hard work. It was a huge hit! Every single employee who received the ornament was extremely thankful and couldn't wait to display the beautiful ornament at their home!
Worth it if on sale...
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a little ornament to add to groomsmen gifts. Ornament arrives just as pictured- lettering is clear, everything is centered, a good gift. The $15 reg. price is high for the item, but when on sale + coupon code, a highly recommended ornament.
3 week old granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 21, 2011
This is something my 3 week old granddaughter can use for the rest of her life. I was very pleased with the workmanship, price and delivery time.
AMAZING!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Very Happy Customer
By Kesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell City, LA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering Christmas Ornaments for the past 5 yrs for my children.
They are 13 & 10 & 7. They expect them every year now and look forward to getting them in their Christmas stocking! They make great stocking stuffers and memories that will last a lifetime! I recommend that everyone should get these for their children, I know mine look forward to them every year! Also, they will take them with them one day when they get their own tree!!!
Great ornament!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Godparents for my son's baptism-love that you can personalize exactly how you want it!
Very Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - September 24, 2011
This ornament is just lovely! Wonderful quality at a great price. Thanks so much!!!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved