Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
    ~Kathy - MN

    Anniversary Memento Personalized Crystal Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Gift Crystal Bowl - 9291
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Totally satisfied
    By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - September 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time buying this bowl. Loved it. The bowl and engraving were beautiful.
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, CA) - August 14, 2012
    I ordered the bowl for a wedding anniversary party for my son and daughter-in-law. The bowl arrived in good condition...correct spelling and is a lovely bowl.
    Gave as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - August 1, 2012
    This bowl is a great gift for someone special to you. It was etched very nicely and looked awesome.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - July 24, 2012
    Item was very nice and shipping was very fast
    An elegant gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - July 24, 2012
    I am extremely pleased with the speed of shipping, care of packaging and the quality of this bowl. It exceeded my expectations and I am sure the recipient will enjoy placing this on their dining room table. The glass has clear quality, thickness, and the bowl has a good weight to it. So pleased with this company that I placed another different order today!
    Expectations Exceeded
    By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized crystal bowl to be presented to dear friends on their 50th wedding anniversary. I could not travel to attend their family gathering so my order was shipped directly to their address. The gift was safely delivered on time, the family tell me that the couple were delighted with the gift. In summary every thing went according to plan; a quality product and a quality service. Thank you.
    Great Service and Beautiful Product
    By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl was produced and delivered so quickly, that I wasn't sure if it would be of good quality. My brother and his wife were so pleased with the gift and they told me that it is just beautiful.
    Always the favorite gift for my friends
    By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardenne Prairie, MO) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The last Anniversary Crystal Bowl I purchased brought tears to the eyes of my close friends. This is the fourth bowl I've purchased online for cross-country delivery, and all are received with fondness. In my opinion, the inscribed crystal bowl is the finest gift one could give in commemoration of a wonderfully shared life!
    Exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - August 28, 2011
    Absolutely wonderful purchasing experience...I knew what to expect as far as the "look" of the bowl based on the image created by my personalization choices, and the actual bowl looked just like the picture when it arrived. What I was really amazed by was the speedy delivery! Ordered on Tuesday and at my doorstep Friday-wow! The packaging was great and the bowl was much heavier/higher quality than I had imagined it would be. This was my second time placing an order and I was just as happy last time around. I heartily recommend doing business with this company.
    nice gift
    By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the beautiful engraved bowl. Presented it to my wife for year #42 and she loved it. Top quality and top value. Everything I have purchased from you has been right on. I remain a satisfied customer.
    Anniversary Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton-on-Hudson, NY) - August 5, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of the bowl. I can't wait to give it to our son and daughter-in-law for their anniversary!
    25th Wedding Anniversary Crystal Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, CO) - June 15, 2011
    This is the perfect 25th wedding anniversary gift. The crystal bowl is a nice size and the personalization looked great. I really liked being able to play around with the design and see how the finished product would look before I purchased it. The item was ordered on a Tuesday and I paid a little more for shipping, but had it delivered to my door by Friday morning. You just can't beat that kind of service and it saved me hours of driving around shopping for the perfect gift. I highly recommend this company to everyone and will definitely use them in the future.
    100% Satisfied
    By Dhaval S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very much satisfied with the product. It was very good. It was as expected. Thank you.
    Lovely bowl!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - April 12, 2011
    Love this bowl! arrived wayyyy quikly! and its a nice hefty item. will be a great gift with kisses in it for 10th anniversary!
    25 Anniversary Crystal Bowl
    By Carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister & husband for their 25th anniversary.
    I have not seen it personally because they live in Florida. But the response I got was they love it. No cracks or chips. They said it is beautiful and setting on their fire place.
    Anniversary serving bowl
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful. A wonderful present to mark a special day.
    Small writing
    By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The work was fine on the item. The only thing disappointing was the size of the engraved words. They are so small making it tough to read any wording.
    Anniversary personalized bowl
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl was packed well but had an air bubble in the glass and a piece of glass also missing at another spot. I called and they are shipping another one. Thank you
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved