Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memento Personalized Crystal Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Gift Crystal Bowl - 9291
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - August 28, 2011
Absolutely wonderful purchasing experience...I knew what to expect as far as the "look" of the bowl based on the image created by my personalization choices, and the actual bowl looked just like the picture when it arrived. What I was really amazed by was the speedy delivery! Ordered on Tuesday and at my doorstep Friday-wow! The packaging was great and the bowl was much heavier/higher quality than I had imagined it would be. This was my second time placing an order and I was just as happy last time around. I heartily recommend doing business with this company.
nice gift
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the beautiful engraved bowl. Presented it to my wife for year #42 and she loved it. Top quality and top value. Everything I have purchased from you has been right on. I remain a satisfied customer.
Anniversary Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton-on-Hudson, NY) - August 5, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the bowl. I can't wait to give it to our son and daughter-in-law for their anniversary!
25th Wedding Anniversary Crystal Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, CO) - June 15, 2011
This is the perfect 25th wedding anniversary gift. The crystal bowl is a nice size and the personalization looked great. I really liked being able to play around with the design and see how the finished product would look before I purchased it. The item was ordered on a Tuesday and I paid a little more for shipping, but had it delivered to my door by Friday morning. You just can't beat that kind of service and it saved me hours of driving around shopping for the perfect gift. I highly recommend this company to everyone and will definitely use them in the future.
100% Satisfied
By Dhaval S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very much satisfied with the product. It was very good. It was as expected. Thank you.
Lovely bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - April 12, 2011
Love this bowl! arrived wayyyy quikly! and its a nice hefty item. will be a great gift with kisses in it for 10th anniversary!
25 Anniversary Crystal Bowl
By Carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister & husband for their 25th anniversary.
I have not seen it personally because they live in Florida. But the response I got was they love it. No cracks or chips. They said it is beautiful and setting on their fire place.
Anniversary serving bowl
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. A wonderful present to mark a special day.
Small writing
By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The work was fine on the item. The only thing disappointing was the size of the engraved words. They are so small making it tough to read any wording.
Anniversary personalized bowl
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was packed well but had an air bubble in the glass and a piece of glass also missing at another spot. I called and they are shipping another one. Thank you
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved