Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dream, Believe, Aspire Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelet - Dream, Believe, Aspire - 9292
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Cute Bracelet
By Rosemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece's 8th grade graduation. It is a good weight for the price and pretty. Hope she will be inspired.
Backwards
By Dolores U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bracelet for myself. I had it personalized and everything about the bracelet is great except that the medal that my initial is on was put on the bracelet backwards so I had to take the initial hook ring apart and put it on the right way. Other than that, the bracelet is perfect! The speed in which I got the item was excellent! I will recommend your site to all!
Bit Small
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (russiaville, IN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank goodness I purchased this for my daughter who is still a teenager. It fits her, but I'm not sure it would fit someone much larger than a med. Pretty piece, would have preferred to pick different colors.
Bracelet is nice but engraving is strange
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - November 20, 2011
I love the look of this bracelet, however the engraving for the initial and year are engraved very lightly. You can barely read them, which doesn't match the other charms as they are black and very legible. I don't understand why the personalized charm is not the same way. If it was, I would have given it five stars.
Thin Sliver engraved charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 16, 2012
This bracelet all in all is nice however the engraved piece is a little cheap and thin considering it's the only item engraved on the bracelet.
charm bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plains, PA) - January 15, 2012
i thought that the bracelet would have been bigger around the wrist. Not pleased with the quality of the bracelet.
Just OK
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , MN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Dream, Believe, Aspire bracelet for a friend who is moving from MN to DC -- the bracelet looks much better in the picture rather than in person. It is not represented very well in the picture at all - I'm actually not sure I will give the bracelet to her as it looks kind of cheap.
Terrible quality
By joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so embarrassed by this gift. It was awful. The quality was so very poor. The bracelet was stiff and small. The personalized initial charm was rough around the edges, the beads were not as they looked in the picture. It really was like a prize you get at a carnival with tickets from a skew all game. I won't shop with you again. I am so upset.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved