Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your customer service was amazing and everything I received was beautiful and perfect! Thank you for helping make my wedding day wonderful. I'll definitely be back.
~Dorian - CA

Teach, Trust, Believe Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelets - Teach, Trust, Believe - 9294
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Suggestion
By Lisa W. (Canton, MA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't order this item so I couldn't rate it properly. I just wondered why there's not enough room for 7 (or 5) characters to put the school years on it. (Ex. 2013-14 or 13-14). I would have been more likely to buy it and give it a 5 if I was able to have the entire school term engraved.
Gorgeous Friendship Bracelet
By Fern L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my BFF and she LOVED it. It was perfect for a close friend.
Perfect Teacher's Gift
By Corinne A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was a perfect gift for a special teacher. We were able to personalize it, make it special just for her and she absolutely loved it. As usual, another great idea from personalizationmall.com!
Any Teacher would love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 28, 2013
I bought this for my son's reading teacher to show my appreciation for the progress she made. She absolutely loved it!
Beautiful!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful and was the perfect gift for my friend who is a teacher. It came so fast in a beautiful box. Highly recommend!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - April 16, 2012
This product was beautiful. My class bought this item as a Christmas gift for my AP chemistry teacher and she loved it. When she saw it she cried. I read reviews about it being too small it is not. My teacher is pretty big and it fit her. I suggest this product to anyone. Its beautiful.
Teacher's Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 11, 2011
A beautiful bracelet!
Pretty and pratical for any teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 31, 2011
We loved it. . .and so did the teacher!!!!
Awesome little gift!
By Sebastian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the gift was very impressed with it. Awesome idea.
Great for Teacher Appreciation
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons teacher for "Teacher Appreciation Day" at school. She's really enjoyed it. I hear so often now after school "Hey mom Miss J. was wearing her bracelet today!"
Very pretty!
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my son's teacher for teacher appreciation day. It is very pretty but the bracelet is not adjustable, so it was a chance to take hoping it would fit the teacher! Other than that, it is a cute gift!
beautiful
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift, good quality. Not expandable so if you have large wrists might not fit.
Looks nice, but a bit on the small side.
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave this to her teacher for Christmas. The bracelet looks nice, however, I would not recommend it for someone that has a bigger wrist. I was surprised how small the bracelet is. Thankfully, my daughter's teacher is very thin.
Very pretty
By Marisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bracelet..Just wish I would've known that it is very very small. Almost for a child or an adult with small wrists.
K-teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2013
Very small but overall cute
It was ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 15, 2013
I thought this would be larger than what it was so I was kinda disappointed but the teacher loved it so I guess that's what's important.
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - December 11, 2012
The "Trust, Teach, Belive" charms look great.. The initial on the other hand looks so bad, it looks super cheap
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 12, 2011
The bracelet is very small. Almost for a child. Because of this it's hard to get on and doesn't hang nicely. The personalized charm seems cheap and it's difficult to read the teacher's initial. I don't know if she'll even notice the charm is personalized.
Charm Bracelet
By Tijuana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than I expected :(
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved