Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Teach, Trust, Believe Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelets - Teach, Trust, Believe - 9294
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Very pretty!
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my son's teacher for teacher appreciation day. It is very pretty but the bracelet is not adjustable, so it was a chance to take hoping it would fit the teacher! Other than that, it is a cute gift!
beautiful
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift, good quality. Not expandable so if you have large wrists might not fit.
Looks nice, but a bit on the small side.
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave this to her teacher for Christmas. The bracelet looks nice, however, I would not recommend it for someone that has a bigger wrist. I was surprised how small the bracelet is. Thankfully, my daughter's teacher is very thin.
Very pretty
By Marisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bracelet..Just wish I would've known that it is very very small. Almost for a child or an adult with small wrists.
K-teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2013
Very small but overall cute
It was ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 15, 2013
I thought this would be larger than what it was so I was kinda disappointed but the teacher loved it so I guess that's what's important.
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - December 11, 2012
The "Trust, Teach, Belive" charms look great.. The initial on the other hand looks so bad, it looks super cheap
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 12, 2011
The bracelet is very small. Almost for a child. Because of this it's hard to get on and doesn't hang nicely. The personalized charm seems cheap and it's difficult to read the teacher's initial. I don't know if she'll even notice the charm is personalized.
Charm Bracelet
By Tijuana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than I expected :(
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved