Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is AWESOME! I LOVE it! It's SO easy to use, affordable and high quality. I'll recommend to friends. It's hard to find business like yours. Keep up the good work! Thank you.
~Aditi - CA

Love, Grandma, Joy Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelet - Love, Grandma, Joy - 9297
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 23, 2012
This is a very nice, good quality bracelet. I just wish that the charm that you can personalize was a bit bigger.
Personalized Charm Bracelet
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bracelet for my 16 year old granddaughter. She loved it.
Wears it with pride
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these bracelets to the grandmas and they loved them. They wear them all the time!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this bracelet for my mom from the Grandkids for her birthday. Instead of putting the year on the back I put each child's initial. When she opened it she LOVED it. Til today she still says thank you and that she loves it. I love buying at personalization mall.com
Great gift.
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, IN) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who just became a grandma for the first time. I had the granddaughter's initial and year put on one of the charms. It was an absolute hit and I was thrilled with it myself. High recommended.
Exactly what I expected
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simply beautiful bracelet. I was excited to get it in the mail. I will agree that it is definitely a smaller bracelet so if your recipient does not have "dainty" wrists, then maybe it's best to find something else. That's the only reason I gave it four stars, for its size. For me, it was perfect.
Gift for Grandma
By Todd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gift put my Grandma in tears. She won't take it off. I highly recommend this bracelet.
gift for grandma
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother is a jewelry fiend. I got this for her for christmas. She loved it.
Only problem was the small size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011
This bracelet is just as described and looks great, but the 7.5 inches is a little small. Make sure the wrist size of the recipient is small because the loop like clasp is a little difficult to put on if you have a larger wrist.
Charm Bracelet Love Grandma Joy
By Kassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small and charm that is personalized is very cheaply made! Otherwise nice
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 24, 2011
Grandma loves this sentimental bracelet. Its cute! Not crazy expensive but lets grandma know how much she is loved. Good quality for price.
BEAUTIFUL BRACELET
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased 2 of these bracelets for our mothers for Christmas. Not only did we receive the items quickly, but the quality and design were amazing! We are completely satisfied with our purchase and couldn't be happier. We would definitely buy from personalizationmall.com again.
My Grandma LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Village, TX) - December 14, 2011
I sent this to my grandma for her birthday. She lives out of state. She called me and told me she'd never take it off, LOL! She really loved it. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is b/c I haven't actually seen it for myself.
Nice Charm Bracelet for a special Grandma
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nicely priced braclet for anyone's Grandma, for Birthday, Mother's Day, Christmas, etc.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved