Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love, Grandma, Joy Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelet - Love, Grandma, Joy - 9297
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL BRACELET
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased 2 of these bracelets for our mothers for Christmas. Not only did we receive the items quickly, but the quality and design were amazing! We are completely satisfied with our purchase and couldn't be happier. We would definitely buy from personalizationmall.com again.
Such a pretty perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - June 12, 2011
This bracelet is so pretty in person. It's the perfect gift to say thanks and we love you to Grandma
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 24, 2011
Grandma loves this sentimental bracelet. Its cute! Not crazy expensive but lets grandma know how much she is loved. Good quality for price.
Perfect for Grandma
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Mother's Day gift for the wonderful women in my life. I wish I could have been able to choose different colors but they enjoyed them just the same. I know that one of the two of these lovely ladies has worn hers everyday since the day she got it.
Very nice bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 23, 2012
This is a very nice, good quality bracelet. I just wish that the charm that you can personalize was a bit bigger.
Personalized Charm Bracelet
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bracelet for my 16 year old granddaughter. She loved it.
Exactly what I expected
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simply beautiful bracelet. I was excited to get it in the mail. I will agree that it is definitely a smaller bracelet so if your recipient does not have "dainty" wrists, then maybe it's best to find something else. That's the only reason I gave it four stars, for its size. For me, it was perfect.
Nice Charm Bracelet for a special Grandma
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nicely priced braclet for anyone's Grandma, for Birthday, Mother's Day, Christmas, etc.
Christmas Gift for Grandma
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, it is a little small so I am worried about it being able to fit her but my daughter who is 14 months put it on her wrist and walked around with it on! Very cute!
My Grandma LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Village, TX) - December 14, 2011
I sent this to my grandma for her birthday. She lives out of state. She called me and told me she'd never take it off, LOL! She really loved it. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is b/c I haven't actually seen it for myself.
Only problem was the small size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011
This bracelet is just as described and looks great, but the 7.5 inches is a little small. Make sure the wrist size of the recipient is small because the loop like clasp is a little difficult to put on if you have a larger wrist.
great mother's day gift!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was upset that they were originally out of stock in December, but ordered 2 once I received notification stock was in. They are beautiful. I was afraid they would look cheap, but they are not. I only gave 4 stars, as I am disappointed with the lettering for one of them. The S looks like a T and I am not happy, but other than that, they are very nice and worth the money
Charm Bracelet Love Grandma Joy
By Kassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small and charm that is personalized is very cheaply made! Otherwise nice
Not what I had envisioned.
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beads appear plastic. The personalization is barely visible it is done so lightly. Not happy with my purchase. Although it turned out a lot betther than the neck tie. Don't buy that!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved