Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I like that you have options for big families. My step children will not be left out. I will be using your site again and will look for more gifts that I can have all my children on. Thank you. :-)
~Kandice - NM

Love, Grandma, Joy Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelet - Love, Grandma, Joy - 9297
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Such a lovely bracelet!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, she put it on immediately and was so happy with it. It looks so nice on her, she was very surprised!
Grandma loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cokato, MN) - December 28, 2011
This is a beautiful bracelet for Grandma. I love that we could put her monogram on there as well. She was very happy with her Christmas present from the grandkids!!
Christmas Gift for Grandma
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, it is a little small so I am worried about it being able to fit her but my daughter who is 14 months put it on her wrist and walked around with it on! Very cute!
Not what I had envisioned.
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beads appear plastic. The personalization is barely visible it is done so lightly. Not happy with my purchase. Although it turned out a lot betther than the neck tie. Don't buy that!
Such a pretty perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - June 12, 2011
This bracelet is so pretty in person. It's the perfect gift to say thanks and we love you to Grandma
great mother's day gift!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was upset that they were originally out of stock in December, but ordered 2 once I received notification stock was in. They are beautiful. I was afraid they would look cheap, but they are not. I only gave 4 stars, as I am disappointed with the lettering for one of them. The S looks like a T and I am not happy, but other than that, they are very nice and worth the money
Purchased this for my kids to give to my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - May 10, 2014
Great quality - would purchase one again!
Perfect for Grandma
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Mother's Day gift for the wonderful women in my life. I wish I could have been able to choose different colors but they enjoyed them just the same. I know that one of the two of these lovely ladies has worn hers everyday since the day she got it.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 20, 2013
My mom loved it! I got the number 65 for her birthday on the other side of her initial. It looks great on her.Its also small enough not to bang on everything but big enough to read. I love everything I have ever gotten from here. The quality is always way more than the price. Which is great for me in this economy.
Gift for Mother-in-Law
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this bracelet for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and during a recent visit, she lost it. I didn't realize how much it meant to her until I saw how upset she was that the bracelet was gone. So, I quickly got on the site and ordered a replacement bracelet. It arrived in just a few days. Excellent purchase!
Very nice bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 23, 2012
This is a very nice, good quality bracelet. I just wish that the charm that you can personalize was a bit bigger.
Personalized Charm Bracelet
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bracelet for my 16 year old granddaughter. She loved it.
Wears it with pride
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these bracelets to the grandmas and they loved them. They wear them all the time!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this bracelet for my mom from the Grandkids for her birthday. Instead of putting the year on the back I put each child's initial. When she opened it she LOVED it. Til today she still says thank you and that she loves it. I love buying at personalization mall.com
Great gift.
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, IN) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who just became a grandma for the first time. I had the granddaughter's initial and year put on one of the charms. It was an absolute hit and I was thrilled with it myself. High recommended.
Exactly what I expected
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simply beautiful bracelet. I was excited to get it in the mail. I will agree that it is definitely a smaller bracelet so if your recipient does not have "dainty" wrists, then maybe it's best to find something else. That's the only reason I gave it four stars, for its size. For me, it was perfect.
Gift for Grandma
By Todd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gift put my Grandma in tears. She won't take it off. I highly recommend this bracelet.
gift for grandma
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother is a jewelry fiend. I got this for her for christmas. She loved it.
Only problem was the small size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011
This bracelet is just as described and looks great, but the 7.5 inches is a little small. Make sure the wrist size of the recipient is small because the loop like clasp is a little difficult to put on if you have a larger wrist.
Charm Bracelet Love Grandma Joy
By Kassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small and charm that is personalized is very cheaply made! Otherwise nice
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 24, 2011
Grandma loves this sentimental bracelet. Its cute! Not crazy expensive but lets grandma know how much she is loved. Good quality for price.
BEAUTIFUL BRACELET
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased 2 of these bracelets for our mothers for Christmas. Not only did we receive the items quickly, but the quality and design were amazing! We are completely satisfied with our purchase and couldn't be happier. We would definitely buy from personalizationmall.com again.
My Grandma LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Village, TX) - December 14, 2011
I sent this to my grandma for her birthday. She lives out of state. She called me and told me she'd never take it off, LOL! She really loved it. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is b/c I haven't actually seen it for myself.
Nice Charm Bracelet for a special Grandma
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nicely priced braclet for anyone's Grandma, for Birthday, Mother's Day, Christmas, etc.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved