Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Me Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Picture Me Personalized Photo Notebook Set - 9305
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Giovanni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Good quality and pictures come out great.
great little notebook!!
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these notebooks as Christmas Presents for my girlfriends. They are PERFECT! Great Quality and the get to your house before you know it! I just love them, and know that my friends will as well.
Great gift
By Giovanni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures come out great. The notebooks are a nice size and very sturdy. It will be a great Christmas gift.
wonderful
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a Christmas gift for my daughter. Easy to personalize and the price was right. The quality was wonderful. Because there were 2 books, I decided to keep one for me (with my grandsons pictures) and give one to their mother.
Perfect "tween" gift
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really neat and unique product. My cousin who is 13 loves her's and everyone at her school askes where she got it made! Its great for PTO moms to as it reminds you who you are working for! Awesome product!
Amazing Quality
By Shelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality in these notebooks! I was very impressed with them and the pictures came out perfectly clear and cropped as I wanted. I will defintely get these again!
Can Manipulate This Gift for Different Occasions!
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one as a diary with pictures of the person and their family. She loved it! I also gave one to someone as a travel journal. I put pictures of their travels on it. I was actually going to purchase a travel journal online, but what better than to have a personalized one! My father-in-law absolutely loved it too. The only problem with the notebook was that I thought it would be hard-covered and it was not.
Picture Notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - October 23, 2012
The prompt service is outstanding, I love not having to wait 2 weeks or more for my order. I did misread the dimisions, this is a mini notebook. I would have loved to have ordered a full size picture notebook, however this is not offered.
Picture Notebook is Great!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!! Wish I could have changed to have 2 different titles, but overall it's great. Perfect size to fit into a purse to bring with you wherever you go.
product features you like
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for someone. I really liked that it could be personalized with her own pics and her name on the cover. Another cool feature is that you can label the notebook however you want. Also each page had her name in there too and she loved that!! Fits perfectly in your purse. Would recommend.
Great gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sausalito, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These books were great and went down very well with the person we bought them for - the photo quality was very good & they came wrapped in a good quality gift bag so I was very impressed and think they are good value for all!
Great gift for a tween
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely adorable! I do wish they were standard notebook size, but cute none the less!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornhurst, PA) - March 26, 2016
The product is overall very good, I just wish there could be different messages on each notebook instead of the same message on each one. However, pleased with the quality of the product.
Cute, but . . .
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These front/back photo covers are made from photo paper - I thought the covers would be much sturdier. They're cute to look at, but take them in and out of the purse a few times, and they'll be scratched up and looking old very quickly.
Not satisfied!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The books were cheapish looking. My pictures did not turn out well at all, they were blurry. There were two spots on one of the books and i was trying to see if there was something on it or what. Ended up putting a scratch mark on the front of the book. Cute idea but embarrased to give it as a Christmas present.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved