Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Me Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Picture Me Personalized Photo Notebook Set - 9305
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, amazing quality for price. My mom has these and uses them all the time with no show of wear yet. Great product I would highly recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 30, 2011
I got this for my grandmother as a gift for Christmas. She is a college director and writes lretty much everyday, so why not write in something personal? I put all her grand kids on the cover.

When they got here I unPacked them to check out everything and make sure everything was speltt right. Which everything was. And the pictures were more beautiful than they appeared on my computer and two times better than the computerized example. I am very happy with them. I also loved the bag they came in! Saved me some wrapping. <3 I'm sure my grandmother will love them!
My to do List Book
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a awesome product.... This little notebook helps me remember so many things like appointments, Birthdays, chores, and etc. The size is small enough to carry in one's purse. This notebook is perfect for the person who is on the go all the time. Great gift ideal. The cover has pictures of your choice which adds that personal touch...and the quality of the book is very good. This makes a great gift for your Christmas stocking, teacher gift, Birthday gift , everyone loves to receive a personal gift just for them. I'm very pleased with this item and it's come in handy all the time.
Small but perfect
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aren't very big, but plenty of pages and the personalized cover made these the perfect gift for the grandmother that needs nothing!
So fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 20, 2016
Thank you for saving me! My deadline was quick and the creation time of these notebooks was so fast! I appreciate your help!
Bigger than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 26, 2016
I bought these as gifts and want one for myself!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Knoxville, OH) - February 11, 2015
I bought this for my friend who is a 1st time grandma. The pics of her newborn grandson are a blessing and she can keep a journal of his growth & progress. I have not seen in it person yet but my friend said she is on love with it and it is the best gift!
Can Manipulate This Gift for Different Occasions!
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one as a diary with pictures of the person and their family. She loved it! I also gave one to someone as a travel journal. I put pictures of their travels on it. I was actually going to purchase a travel journal online, but what better than to have a personalized one! My father-in-law absolutely loved it too. The only problem with the notebook was that I thought it would be hard-covered and it was not.
Great gift
By Giovanni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures come out great. The notebooks are a nice size and very sturdy. It will be a great Christmas gift.
great little notebook!!
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these notebooks as Christmas Presents for my girlfriends. They are PERFECT! Great Quality and the get to your house before you know it! I just love them, and know that my friends will as well.
Not satisfied!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The books were cheapish looking. My pictures did not turn out well at all, they were blurry. There were two spots on one of the books and i was trying to see if there was something on it or what. Ended up putting a scratch mark on the front of the book. Cute idea but embarrased to give it as a Christmas present.
wonderful
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a Christmas gift for my daughter. Easy to personalize and the price was right. The quality was wonderful. Because there were 2 books, I decided to keep one for me (with my grandsons pictures) and give one to their mother.
Great product
By Giovanni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Good quality and pictures come out great.
Always Happy !
By lavida M. (Owensboro, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many gifts from Personalization.com and I am always well pleased as are the recipients of the gifts!
I love Personalization.com !
Lavida
Great inexpensive professional looking gift
By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to order a similar product at one of the big box store photo sites and it kept rejecting because of photo resolution. I used it on this site and just received the notebooks--they are beautiful. Really happy with the quality and ease to order. Such an inexpensive gift that is so personal and professionally done. It is small--but not too small and would fit in a purse very nicely. It also comes wrapped beautifully in a special little bag.
Great gift idea
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 sets of 2 notebooks for my sisters. Adding the pictures took me a little while since I had to figure out the size for them, but once I got those in everything went smoothly. I love the quality and colors and that I was able to add a quote on the front and their name in the inside. For the price (with a coupon) it's a great unique gift idea. I've bought a lot of things from this site & I am always pleased!!
Additional Comment
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also wanted to mention that these come in a beautiful white, sheer, draw string bag. Which adds a VERY nice touch! This is just another reason why I LOVE shopping here!!
Picture Notebook is Great!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!! Wish I could have changed to have 2 different titles, but overall it's great. Perfect size to fit into a purse to bring with you wherever you go.
Picture Notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - October 23, 2012
The prompt service is outstanding, I love not having to wait 2 weeks or more for my order. I did misread the dimisions, this is a mini notebook. I would have loved to have ordered a full size picture notebook, however this is not offered.
Great gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sausalito, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These books were great and went down very well with the person we bought them for - the photo quality was very good & they came wrapped in a good quality gift bag so I was very impressed and think they are good value for all!
product features you like
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for someone. I really liked that it could be personalized with her own pics and her name on the cover. Another cool feature is that you can label the notebook however you want. Also each page had her name in there too and she loved that!! Fits perfectly in your purse. Would recommend.
Great gift for a tween
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely adorable! I do wish they were standard notebook size, but cute none the less!
Cute, but . . .
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These front/back photo covers are made from photo paper - I thought the covers would be much sturdier. They're cute to look at, but take them in and out of the purse a few times, and they'll be scratched up and looking old very quickly.
Perfect "tween" gift
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really neat and unique product. My cousin who is 13 loves her's and everyone at her school askes where she got it made! Its great for PTO moms to as it reminds you who you are working for! Awesome product!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornhurst, PA) - March 26, 2016
The product is overall very good, I just wish there could be different messages on each notebook instead of the same message on each one. However, pleased with the quality of the product.
Amazing Quality
By Shelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality in these notebooks! I was very impressed with them and the pictures came out perfectly clear and cropped as I wanted. I will defintely get these again!
Great gift
By eva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item made a wonderful gift for my sister. I put pictures of the family on it and it serves as a wonderful keepsake!
fast.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2013
Fast and accurate
notebook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - January 14, 2014
Turned out great! Couldn't be more pleased!
Picture Me© Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2
By cecilia X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very quick delivery and great quality product couldn't be happier.
Grandparents gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made up these books for new grandparents and they loved it. They are going to use it to write funny things their grandbaby does as she grows.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELDEN, MS) - May 31, 2014
The quality and clarity of these photos was excellent, especially considering they were simply taken with my phone. The speed and packaging of delivery was beyond my expectation.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - April 18, 2016
I bought two of these as a gift and they turned out great! they were very well received thank you!
Great
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing that could make this better would be being able to have 6 different pictures instead of the same 3. Other than that it's perfect!
Personalized notebook
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will absolutely purchase this again, it's a cute idea and turned out great!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - June 22, 2015
I gave this to my husband as one of his gifts for Father's Day. He needs paper at work all time. This way he can see his son every time he looks at it.
Wonderful notebooks
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so clear and high quality! They look so good! They are going to be a favorite gift! Thanks!
Perfect!
By Justine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom never needs anything so it's hard to buy gifts for her. Getting her these peresonalized notebooks was perfect!! She absolutely loved it! The quality is great and the pictures came out fantastic on the cover!
books
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, and a wonderful gift idea for anyone of any age.
Great present!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made these for my mother-in-law for her Birthday and she loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved