Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Me Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Monogram Me Personalized Notebooks - Set of 2 - 9306
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 24, 2013
The recipient of the creative, Secret Santa gift was ecstatic when she opened this gift and eagerly used it immediately! So cute!
adorable and perfect for students
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - October 14, 2013
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my low-achieving students who rarely get anything "cool." I'm so excited to give the notebooks! They are excellent quality and well made.
Cute books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 13, 2013
These books turned out very nice. I was shocked at the quality!
Great Gift Idea
By Tori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these on two occasions now and have been 100% satisfied each time. It's especially nice to be able to personalize each notebook separately so one order can become two gifts, if desired.
Very impressed!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the recipients love it, they dont even want to use it because it is so cute and beautiful! This was a great gift for those who work in the office. Thanks!
Notebooks
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mini notebooks are a perfect gift for anyone. The personalization is just the icing on the cake! There are wonderful!
Fantastic gift!
By Marina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notebooks came out so lovely, this will be one of my favorite gifts for all my girlie friends! Great for parties, showers, co-workers! So thoughtful to receive personalized gifts...everyone loves them!
ok notebook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2011
not what i thought it was going to be i thought it would look better but it look kinda cheep but it was a ok gift not something i would get its really small and not all of that but hey i'm stuck with it so it will have to do
Mini notepads are cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 28, 2013
I really liked the personal design it was classy. However, at this price expected higher quality cover stock (super flimsy) and paper. It really is a very cheap feeling notepad, was too embarrassed to give as gift.
Notebook too ordinary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - December 14, 2013
Not very good quality. Cover is too thin, like the ones you get from the dollar store.
Min Notebooks Don't Make Maxi Impression!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
Flimsy mini notebooks don't come with enough pages to really make this worthwhile. I was totally unimpressed and decided not to give this as a gift - just put in in the drawer. The packaging was more impressive than the actual products - what does that tell you?
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved