Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Love Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album - Family Love - 9309
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, LA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my phot album it was just beautiful.
Really like the product
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received one from our kids in 2013. Cover was strong and looked professional. Liked the idea we could put our own saying on it. Liked it so well we are going to transfer pictures from the 3 previous years at our new cottage to keep everything the same. And we'll continue to purchase for the following years. Really like the hard cover and the 72 pictures we could put into it. Those pages are strong and uphold with several others looking through it.
Beautiful
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was beautiful! Wonderfully engraved, my Aunt's family loved it!
Really A Nice Keepsake!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this personalized photo album and even more than happy that I could have my own thoughts reproduced on its cover in the manner I wanted. Never am disappointed in Personalizationmall.com and its helpfulness in getting just "the right thing for the right occasion"!
Perfect personalized family gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ordered several for family gifts. Everyone needs a photo album & these are beautifully personalized. Could not be happier!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 10, 2012
I have ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mother and can't wait til she opens it. It looks great in person!
Perfect gift
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this photo album is perfect. It's a perfect gift that shows how much you care. The wood finish is smooth and the engraving is lovely. It's a gift I am proud to give.
exactly what I was looking for
By terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesconset, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ! They are perfect.
They are even better in person.
Even nicer then the picture!
By Kodee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase! This photo album is even nicer in person than the picture online shows. Perfect for any coffee table!
SIMPLE AND PERFECT
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT SIZE BOOK AND SIMPLE
Better than expected!
By dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kathleen, GA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online picture didn't do the product justice. I was pleasantly surprised when I received my shipment. I ordered three of these for family Christmas gifts. Very pleased with product.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 13, 2012
Great job
Family Album
By ALICE C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What's better than a personalized family album for a certain year, or occasion? I ordered one for all 4 families.......us, and the 3 kids! Think they will love! I do!! My husband did when he saw it (and wasn't suppose to, yet!!) Nice wooden cover front and back, w/ lots of pages to fill inside for coming year or the last year.......Nice gift anyway you chose to personalize it!
Family photo album
By Nancee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerseyville, IL) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend of mine and she loved it. I have never had a bad product from this company. It was beautiful and very good quality.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 1, 2012
I ordered this album as a Christmas gift for my parents. Album cover is made from an good grade of wood, very sturdy. Engraving was absolutely beautiful on the front cover. Will make a great family keepsake for photos
Great family gift
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a daughter inlaw as Christmas gift. I was very happy with it and also the fast shipping.
Beautiful.
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two personalized photo albums. One for my aunt and the other for my sister-in-law. They looked absolutely beautiful when they arrived in the mail. They made perfect christmas gifts and they loved them. plus the albums did not feel as though they were made from cheap material. I will be purchasing from here again.
Family Love Photo Album
By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law and it was a big hit! The album is beautiful and it was the perfect gift!
Perfect!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is absolutely beautiful. It looks so much more expensive than it actually is. Excellent quality and elegant engraving. I bought it as a Christmas gift but you could really give it for any occasion. I will very likely but another one as a gift again.
Loved!
By Bethany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlem, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful photo album that looks even better in person!
Album
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my Husband as a little surprise gift and he loved it. I love it. The wood is very thick and pretty. They did a really good job with our name. This is a must have item. Love it
Fantastic Christmas Gift
By Rich D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the photo album, was able to enter my own
inscription on the front cover which made it a very
personal gift which I gave to My Mother-in-Law and wife
as a Christmas "together" gift. They both had tears!!
Very fast shipping and just a wonderful experience all together.
Tell a story in pictures
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece who is getting married. She absolutely loved it and on the front I had written, "Once upon a time Stephanie and Ben met....(obviously used their names) and they just loved it. It will be a great keepsake for them for years.
Great Christmas Gifts!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - January 14, 2011
I bought several of these for family and friends, they were a hit. Good quality and reasonably priced. Great turn around time...
Helpful information
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 26, 2012
Love the album, it's great but when I filled it with photographs the album would not lay flat,
the rings need to be bigger.......
Wedding Shower gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough things about the quality of this! "PERFECT" just about sums it up! Also bought a frame to accompany this album and I am extremely pleased! Can't wait to see the gift get opened!
Exceeded My Expectations
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had no idea this was going to be so beautifully done. I knew they would be nice because everything I've ordered from you always is, but this item was really beautiful.
Great quality - wish it had more pages
By gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything from personalizationmall.com, this arrived quickly and was a quality item. Living in Alaska, the "quickly" part isn't something a lot of online stores can accomplish. The family we gave this to loved it and filled it up the day they got it. They just wished there were more pages for photos. Thanks so much for the wonderful and unique gift for our friends!
Weeding Shower Gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The future Bride and Groom loved it! Different from anything else that they received!
Love it!!
By Joni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law bought a new home so I sent them this photo album as a housewarming gift and they absolutely love it!! I would highly recommend buying this as a gift to your loved ones and/or one for yourself.
photo album
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as gifts. I was pleased with the overall presentation and product quality.
Very Nice Photo Album
By Marvis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas present and it was a big hit! The quality of this photo album is second to none and the price made it even better. I also paid under $10 for shipping for my entire order and the items I ordered arrived in three days. Normally something so reasonability price cost a fortune for shipping, but I was impressed with the low shipping cost.
Family book of photos
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done and received in excellent time! Loved the ability to create a saying for the family of the recipient! Another product of perfection!
To make it special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, TX) - December 15, 2014
I just needed a low-key gift for my future mother in law, since she is accumulating a lot of printed photos between her grand kids and her kids, so I wanted to get something just a little more special than going to the store and picking up any album. So it worked out very well. Definitely got the job done.
excellent quality
By Tatiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly pleased with my recent purchase of the personalized wood photo album. It was beautiful, and the recipients loved it. Thank you for a great product!
Says ... Hurry up and open me !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA) - July 7, 2013
Love the album ...
Intro of my little family on the cover voices the content of the album making it quite appealing. Open it up and let the admiration begin. A great little album ...
Family Love Albums
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone, WV) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The albums were purchased for Christmas gifts, they arrived very prompt and are Beautiful. I am very pleased with my
purchase. I love all of the selections on this site and am sure to make purchases again.
WONDERFUL!!
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my in-laws and I was so HAPPY with the quality of this product. It is BEAUTIFUL and was shipped so quickly. I highly recommend this to EVERYONE. It makes a perfect gift for the hard to find person. The quality far exceeded my expectations.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTA, GA) - December 27, 2015
This is an awesome gift for picture lovers. It's personable with the family's name on the cover! Totally love it only wish it had more pages for more pictures
Quality was WAY better than expected
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother is going to love it!! It is amazing and such a fast turn around!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved