Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
~Beverly - NM

Family Love Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album - Family Love - 9309
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 10, 2012
I have ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mother and can't wait til she opens it. It looks great in person!
Perfect gift
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this photo album is perfect. It's a perfect gift that shows how much you care. The wood finish is smooth and the engraving is lovely. It's a gift I am proud to give.
exactly what I was looking for
By terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesconset, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ! They are perfect.
They are even better in person.
Even nicer then the picture!
By Kodee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase! This photo album is even nicer in person than the picture online shows. Perfect for any coffee table!
SIMPLE AND PERFECT
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT SIZE BOOK AND SIMPLE
Better than expected!
By dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kathleen, GA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online picture didn't do the product justice. I was pleasantly surprised when I received my shipment. I ordered three of these for family Christmas gifts. Very pleased with product.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 13, 2012
Great job
Family Album
By ALICE C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What's better than a personalized family album for a certain year, or occasion? I ordered one for all 4 families.......us, and the 3 kids! Think they will love! I do!! My husband did when he saw it (and wasn't suppose to, yet!!) Nice wooden cover front and back, w/ lots of pages to fill inside for coming year or the last year.......Nice gift anyway you chose to personalize it!
Family photo album
By Nancee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerseyville, IL) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend of mine and she loved it. I have never had a bad product from this company. It was beautiful and very good quality.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 1, 2012
I ordered this album as a Christmas gift for my parents. Album cover is made from an good grade of wood, very sturdy. Engraving was absolutely beautiful on the front cover. Will make a great family keepsake for photos
Great family gift
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a daughter inlaw as Christmas gift. I was very happy with it and also the fast shipping.
Loved!
By Bethany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlem, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful photo album that looks even better in person!
Album
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my Husband as a little surprise gift and he loved it. I love it. The wood is very thick and pretty. They did a really good job with our name. This is a must have item. Love it
photo album
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as gifts. I was pleased with the overall presentation and product quality.
Love it!!
By Joni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law bought a new home so I sent them this photo album as a housewarming gift and they absolutely love it!! I would highly recommend buying this as a gift to your loved ones and/or one for yourself.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had no idea this was going to be so beautifully done. I knew they would be nice because everything I've ordered from you always is, but this item was really beautiful.
Great quality - wish it had more pages
By gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything from personalizationmall.com, this arrived quickly and was a quality item. Living in Alaska, the "quickly" part isn't something a lot of online stores can accomplish. The family we gave this to loved it and filled it up the day they got it. They just wished there were more pages for photos. Thanks so much for the wonderful and unique gift for our friends!
Beautiful.
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two personalized photo albums. One for my aunt and the other for my sister-in-law. They looked absolutely beautiful when they arrived in the mail. They made perfect christmas gifts and they loved them. plus the albums did not feel as though they were made from cheap material. I will be purchasing from here again.
Family Love Photo Album
By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law and it was a big hit! The album is beautiful and it was the perfect gift!
Fantastic Christmas Gift
By Rich D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the photo album, was able to enter my own
inscription on the front cover which made it a very
personal gift which I gave to My Mother-in-Law and wife
as a Christmas "together" gift. They both had tears!!
Very fast shipping and just a wonderful experience all together.
WONDERFUL!!
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my in-laws and I was so HAPPY with the quality of this product. It is BEAUTIFUL and was shipped so quickly. I highly recommend this to EVERYONE. It makes a perfect gift for the hard to find person. The quality far exceeded my expectations.
Says ... Hurry up and open me !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA) - July 7, 2013
Love the album ...
Intro of my little family on the cover voices the content of the album making it quite appealing. Open it up and let the admiration begin. A great little album ...
Quality was WAY better than expected
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother is going to love it!! It is amazing and such a fast turn around!!
Family Love Albums
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone, WV) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The albums were purchased for Christmas gifts, they arrived very prompt and are Beautiful. I am very pleased with my
purchase. I love all of the selections on this site and am sure to make purchases again.
A Great Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2012
Like the title of this review says, this makes for a great gift for mom, especially if your mom likes to take pictures, scrapbook and preserve memories. I was skeptical about ordering a product with spiral binding as this has failed me in the past but this actually turned out to be a very nice product. It has a very nice cover design and accommodates plenty of pictures. I chose a standard message but if I had to do it all over again, I'd make up one of my own. I'd also pre-fill photographs in album or take the time to sit with the family or "mom" in my case to talk about each photograph while you filled the photo album up. For the price I don't think you can do too badly. The personalization on this looked very professional and the recipient is going to be product to show off this album for years to come. Shipping times were not bad and the value proposition was just right for me to make the decision to buy.
The cover is very nice
By Giovanni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album cover looks great and high end. The name is engraved and it's very nice. My only complaint is that the inside looks cheap. The album pockets are made of thin plastic. There are four pockets on each page with no room for change or improvement. Card stock would have been better.
Helpful information
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 26, 2012
Love the album, it's great but when I filled it with photographs the album would not lay flat,
the rings need to be bigger.......
Memories 2 Last A Life Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - August 1, 2012
When my sister received this gift, she couldn't believe how exceptional the quality of "wood" that covered the photo album. With this album, she plans on sharing many memories and smiles with family and friends.
Make them Last
By Barbara M. (West Memphis, AR) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just knew this would make the perfect gift when I first saw it. And not only that, the wood detail will last for many years to come. I just can't wait to give this to my---, I know she will love it.
quality
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cover of this item and the precise lettering was the perfect gift
Great!
By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, worth every penny. Great to save family's precious memories.
Perfect!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is absolutely beautiful. It looks so much more expensive than it actually is. Excellent quality and elegant engraving. I bought it as a Christmas gift but you could really give it for any occasion. I will very likely but another one as a gift again.
Very Nice Photo Album
By Marvis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas present and it was a big hit! The quality of this photo album is second to none and the price made it even better. I also paid under $10 for shipping for my entire order and the items I ordered arrived in three days. Normally something so reasonability price cost a fortune for shipping, but I was impressed with the low shipping cost.
Great craftmenship
By Bethany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley Falls , MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis family album came out beautifully. Great quality for a great affordable price.
excellent quality
By Tatiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly pleased with my recent purchase of the personalized wood photo album. It was beautiful, and the recipients loved it. Thank you for a great product!
Family book of photos
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done and received in excellent time! Loved the ability to create a saying for the family of the recipient! Another product of perfection!
Christmas Gift
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album is a great gift made personal by adding your own words. Its rich color with lettering gives it a look that will go in any room on any table. We gave it as a Christmas gift this year and plan to do it again next year. It was a great gift!
Beautiful
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site is amazing, so many things to choose from. When I received the product in the mail.(which was shipped speedily)I was impressed with the quality and beauty of the product. Such a nice site to visit and order gifts though out the year!!
Great Christmas Gifts!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - January 14, 2011
I bought several of these for family and friends, they were a hit. Good quality and reasonably priced. Great turn around time...
Exquisite Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
This will be in my shopping list for presents time and time again
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved