Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Love Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album - Family Love - 9309
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbutus, MD) - December 29, 2014
The product arrived on time and the quality was higher than expected. Was well received.
Great Mother-In-Law gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 9, 2013
I absolutely love this photo album and a great gift to give someone filled with cherished photos. I had it engraved in Spanish and my Mother-In-Law is going to love it! She will be taking it back to Colombia to show the rest of the family members all her adventures while in the U.S. Gotta love PersonalizationMall for their wonderful gift ideas!
anniversary
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
they love it- -----long distance friends celebrating- a way to save memories
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 20, 2013
Great quality product!
Great Family Thank you Gift
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently had a wonderful time at our family reunion.
I wanted to send a thank you gift to the hostess.
This was the perfect gift. I put our family name on the cover
with the date of the event and enclosed photos from the party.
I was thrilled and she was too.
OMG!! This is awesome!
By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Christmas gift for my grandson who is just getting into photography at the tender age of 5--now he can show off his photos in style! This album is simply beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Early, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase with a great price! Prompt delivery and a loved gift!
Impressed with quality
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 photo albums for gifts. Unbelievable quality! Everyone loved them! Thanks for a great go to place for unique gifts.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - December 23, 2011
I gave this to my boss for Christmas & she loved it! It's something great to leave on her desk & show off her grandchildren. Also, it looks more expensive than what it is. Would recommend this!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 21, 2016
Loved this album I ordered for my parents. The wood is smooth and the engraving looks beautiful on it. It is clean and great quality. I would definitely order it again!
Very Nice
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baiting Hollow, NY) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure about this item; being a wood cover & if it would look as nice as it does on the website but it did. very happy with it. I would buy it again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - September 12, 2011
I was surprised how heavy this album was. The wood is not flimsy and the engraving came out beautiful. You will not be disappointed in any way by this product.




Ashley
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - January 8, 2016
It was beautiful.
Happiness over the Holidays
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great place to grab and retain memories which will never come around again. A designated spot for collecting date-specific snapshots of little ones growing and changing so
quickly! Time and circumstances captured and kept for both family histories and immeasurable sentiment!
Great for gift giving
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these albums to 3 people this holiday season and filled them with old and new pictures of loved ones. The each loved the album and the pictures brought tears of happy memories. Great buy! Great price!
Better than expected.
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite thing I've ordered so far. I purchased this for my husband for Christmas and it was his favorite gift too. Beautiful. Sturdy. 5 Stars!
unique album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012
my cousin loved it, it's unique with it's wooden covers. beautifully engraved.
Family Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 5, 2012
Very pleased with the quality of this item. The family receiving this gift loved it and wanted to know where I ordered it from. What an unique gift.
Photo Album
By Nancee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerseyville, IL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was, as always, extremly impressed with this item. I bought it for a good friend and she loved it also. I have ordered a couple of things here and I have never been unsatisfied, they have great qualtity products for a great price.
amazing!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out so great! I love every item i purched from perswonalizationmall.com! Thank YoU!
lovely album
By candy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
well i ordered this for my sister in law. i wanted her to have a keepsake i seen this album and she can put pictures of her family. i really luv your products this is the second purchase and def. will not be last. thanks for making affordable and keepsake that last forever. im sure my sister in law will love it to.
This is unique
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du sac, WI) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the photo album. I will be giving this as a gift and i am sure they will really like it.

Thank you for the great service.

PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved