Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Family Love Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album - Family Love - 9309
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Tell a story in pictures
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece who is getting married. She absolutely loved it and on the front I had written, "Once upon a time Stephanie and Ben met....(obviously used their names) and they just loved it. It will be a great keepsake for them for years.
Wedding Shower gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough things about the quality of this! "PERFECT" just about sums it up! Also bought a frame to accompany this album and I am extremely pleased! Can't wait to see the gift get opened!
Weeding Shower Gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The future Bride and Groom loved it! Different from anything else that they received!
Very nice, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbutus, MD) - December 29, 2014
The product arrived on time and the quality was higher than expected. Was well received.
lovely album
By candy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
well i ordered this for my sister in law. i wanted her to have a keepsake i seen this album and she can put pictures of her family. i really luv your products this is the second purchase and def. will not be last. thanks for making affordable and keepsake that last forever. im sure my sister in law will love it to.
Better than expected.
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite thing I've ordered so far. I purchased this for my husband for Christmas and it was his favorite gift too. Beautiful. Sturdy. 5 Stars!
Great for gift giving
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these albums to 3 people this holiday season and filled them with old and new pictures of loved ones. The each loved the album and the pictures brought tears of happy memories. Great buy! Great price!
Beautiful!
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My employers loved this...i gave it to them as a christmas presents nd put their pictures in it.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenburg Center, NY) - December 23, 2014
Excellent product!!!!
amazing!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out so great! I love every item i purched from perswonalizationmall.com! Thank YoU!
Photo Album
By Nancee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerseyville, IL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was, as always, extremly impressed with this item. I bought it for a good friend and she loved it also. I have ordered a couple of things here and I have never been unsatisfied, they have great qualtity products for a great price.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved