Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Family Love Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album - Family Love - 9309
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Ashley
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - January 8, 2016
It was beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Early, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase with a great price! Prompt delivery and a loved gift!
Impressed with quality
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 photo albums for gifts. Unbelievable quality! Everyone loved them! Thanks for a great go to place for unique gifts.
Happiness over the Holidays
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great place to grab and retain memories which will never come around again. A designated spot for collecting date-specific snapshots of little ones growing and changing so
quickly! Time and circumstances captured and kept for both family histories and immeasurable sentiment!
This is unique
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du sac, WI) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the photo album. I will be giving this as a gift and i am sure they will really like it.

Thank you for the great service.

photo album
By Phany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! We bought 2; one for the family and another for my daughter. The quality is great and looks uniquely different from the usual store bought albums.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, LA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my phot album it was just beautiful.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEFONTE, PA) - October 12, 2015
This item came just as described. It is great quality and made a wonderful wedding shower gift. I would highly recommend.
Very nice, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbutus, MD) - December 29, 2014
The product arrived on time and the quality was higher than expected. Was well received.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenburg Center, NY) - December 23, 2014
Excellent product!!!!
Really like the product
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received one from our kids in 2013. Cover was strong and looked professional. Liked the idea we could put our own saying on it. Liked it so well we are going to transfer pictures from the 3 previous years at our new cottage to keep everything the same. And we'll continue to purchase for the following years. Really like the hard cover and the 72 pictures we could put into it. Those pages are strong and uphold with several others looking through it.
Beautiful!
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My employers loved this...i gave it to them as a christmas presents nd put their pictures in it.
Beautiful
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was beautiful! Wonderfully engraved, my Aunt's family loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 20, 2013
Great quality product!
Great Family Thank you Gift
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently had a wonderful time at our family reunion.
I wanted to send a thank you gift to the hostess.
This was the perfect gift. I put our family name on the cover
with the date of the event and enclosed photos from the party.
I was thrilled and she was too.
Great Mother-In-Law gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 9, 2013
I absolutely love this photo album and a great gift to give someone filled with cherished photos. I had it engraved in Spanish and my Mother-In-Law is going to love it! She will be taking it back to Colombia to show the rest of the family members all her adventures while in the U.S. Gotta love PersonalizationMall for their wonderful gift ideas!
anniversary
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
they love it- -----long distance friends celebrating- a way to save memories
Beautiful photo album!
By RHONDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album as a Christmas gift for my mom, who has Alzheimer's and has trouble remembering everyone in the family. I had it engraved with her name and a nice saying about family. This was my first order from this site, so was not sure what to expect. The shipping was lightning fast and the order was well-packed and safely arrived. Gift wrapping was beautiful! The engraving is custom and so well done! It's not just stamped with the design and wording, it's carved into it. I have nothing but good things to say about this item. Next time I need a custom item, I will be back for sure! My mother LOVES her album and I love Personalization Mall! A+++++
Great Photo Album
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg , MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great photo album. I purchased this as a gift and I loved the end result!
How wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 18, 2012
This photo album turned out better than I had expected. The scripts were lasered and it turned out perfectly! This is a gift I'm proud to personalize for that special family. I got mine on sale so it was totally worth the price. I should have bought another one for myself!
Album cover is really nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - December 18, 2012
Nice inexpensive gift for anyone.
Really A Nice Keepsake!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this personalized photo album and even more than happy that I could have my own thoughts reproduced on its cover in the manner I wanted. Never am disappointed in Personalizationmall.com and its helpfulness in getting just "the right thing for the right occasion"!
Perfect personalized family gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ordered several for family gifts. Everyone needs a photo album & these are beautifully personalized. Could not be happier!
Exquisite Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
This will be in my shopping list for presents time and time again
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 10, 2012
I have ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mother and can't wait til she opens it. It looks great in person!
Really nice photo album
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the album for a friend, and it is really nice! We haven't given it to them yet, but I know they will be happy with it. It is well-made, and it looks great!
Perfect gift
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this photo album is perfect. It's a perfect gift that shows how much you care. The wood finish is smooth and the engraving is lovely. It's a gift I am proud to give.
exactly what I was looking for
By terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesconset, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ! They are perfect.
They are even better in person.
Even nicer then the picture!
By Kodee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase! This photo album is even nicer in person than the picture online shows. Perfect for any coffee table!
SIMPLE AND PERFECT
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT SIZE BOOK AND SIMPLE
Better than expected!
By dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kathleen, GA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online picture didn't do the product justice. I was pleasantly surprised when I received my shipment. I ordered three of these for family Christmas gifts. Very pleased with product.
Family Album
By ALICE C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What's better than a personalized family album for a certain year, or occasion? I ordered one for all 4 families.......us, and the 3 kids! Think they will love! I do!! My husband did when he saw it (and wasn't suppose to, yet!!) Nice wooden cover front and back, w/ lots of pages to fill inside for coming year or the last year.......Nice gift anyway you chose to personalize it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 15, 2012
This came out really nice and the engraving is beautiful. I got it as a Christmas gift for my boss.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Jean-Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is great! Well designed and seems really sturdy. I bought it as a gift for couple who was getting married (both were divorced with children) as something for the "new family" Would definitely buy it again!
Great Gift!
By Ginger N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for my inlaws for a Christmas gift. I am a early shopper. I was very pleased with the material it is made of. I think they will really enjoy it. A wonderful git. Something one might not buy for them self, but any adult would be happy to have.
unique album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012
my cousin loved it, it's unique with it's wooden covers. beautifully engraved.
Family Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 5, 2012
Very pleased with the quality of this item. The family receiving this gift loved it and wanted to know where I ordered it from. What an unique gift.
Family photo album
By Nancee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerseyville, IL) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend of mine and she loved it. I have never had a bad product from this company. It was beautiful and very good quality.
Great for gift giving
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these albums to 3 people this holiday season and filled them with old and new pictures of loved ones. The each loved the album and the pictures brought tears of happy memories. Great buy! Great price!
Better than expected.
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite thing I've ordered so far. I purchased this for my husband for Christmas and it was his favorite gift too. Beautiful. Sturdy. 5 Stars!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved