Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Love Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album - Family Love - 9309
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great for gift giving
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these albums to 3 people this holiday season and filled them with old and new pictures of loved ones. The each loved the album and the pictures brought tears of happy memories. Great buy! Great price!
Better than expected.
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite thing I've ordered so far. I purchased this for my husband for Christmas and it was his favorite gift too. Beautiful. Sturdy. 5 Stars!
lovely album
By candy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
well i ordered this for my sister in law. i wanted her to have a keepsake i seen this album and she can put pictures of her family. i really luv your products this is the second purchase and def. will not be last. thanks for making affordable and keepsake that last forever. im sure my sister in law will love it to.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 1, 2012
I ordered this album as a Christmas gift for my parents. Album cover is made from an good grade of wood, very sturdy. Engraving was absolutely beautiful on the front cover. Will make a great family keepsake for photos
Great family gift
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a daughter inlaw as Christmas gift. I was very happy with it and also the fast shipping.
The Ultimate Album
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved wooden photo album for my brother and his wife and they absolutely loved it! The wood is authentic and about an eigth of an inch thick. The album makes a great gift for anyone. To beat all...it took just 3 days to be delivered.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 29, 2011
This was an exceptional present! I loved it!
Would order this again as it is the perfect present!
Photo Album
By Nancee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerseyville, IL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was, as always, extremly impressed with this item. I bought it for a good friend and she loved it also. I have ordered a couple of things here and I have never been unsatisfied, they have great qualtity products for a great price.
amazing!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out so great! I love every item i purched from perswonalizationmall.com! Thank YoU!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 27, 2011
:)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - December 24, 2011
I love everything i get from PM.com! always great things!!
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - December 23, 2011
I gave this to my boss for Christmas & she loved it! It's something great to leave on her desk & show off her grandchildren. Also, it looks more expensive than what it is. Would recommend this!
OMG!! This is awesome!
By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Christmas gift for my grandson who is just getting into photography at the tender age of 5--now he can show off his photos in style! This album is simply beautiful!
natures best
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product perfectly packaged.
Shipped quickly
Personalized beautifully, looks like I spent so much more then I did.
Perfect gift for my inlaws!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - September 12, 2011
I was surprised how heavy this album was. The wood is not flimsy and the engraving came out beautiful. You will not be disappointed in any way by this product.




Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Creek, NY) - August 30, 2011
I'm very happy with the quality of this album. I am giving it as a houswarming gift. I'm sure they will love it.
Beautiful.
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such beautiful quality. I'm so pleased with these. This was my second purchase of this type of album. You will not be unsatisfied with the product.
Very Nice
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baiting Hollow, NY) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure about this item; being a wood cover & if it would look as nice as it does on the website but it did. very happy with it. I would buy it again.
Weeding Shower Gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The future Bride and Groom loved it! Different from anything else that they received!
Wedding Shower gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough things about the quality of this! "PERFECT" just about sums it up! Also bought a frame to accompany this album and I am extremely pleased! Can't wait to see the gift get opened!
Tell a story in pictures
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece who is getting married. She absolutely loved it and on the front I had written, "Once upon a time Stephanie and Ben met....(obviously used their names) and they just loved it. It will be a great keepsake for them for years.
Great Christmas Gifts!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - January 14, 2011
I bought several of these for family and friends, they were a hit. Good quality and reasonably priced. Great turn around time...
Exceeded My Expectations
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had no idea this was going to be so beautifully done. I knew they would be nice because everything I've ordered from you always is, but this item was really beautiful.
Love it!!
By Joni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law bought a new home so I sent them this photo album as a housewarming gift and they absolutely love it!! I would highly recommend buying this as a gift to your loved ones and/or one for yourself.
photo album
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as gifts. I was pleased with the overall presentation and product quality.
Great quality - wish it had more pages
By gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything from personalizationmall.com, this arrived quickly and was a quality item. Living in Alaska, the "quickly" part isn't something a lot of online stores can accomplish. The family we gave this to loved it and filled it up the day they got it. They just wished there were more pages for photos. Thanks so much for the wonderful and unique gift for our friends!
Fantastic Christmas Gift
By Rich D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the photo album, was able to enter my own
inscription on the front cover which made it a very
personal gift which I gave to My Mother-in-Law and wife
as a Christmas "together" gift. They both had tears!!
Very fast shipping and just a wonderful experience all together.
Family Love Photo Album
By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law and it was a big hit! The album is beautiful and it was the perfect gift!
Beautiful.
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two personalized photo albums. One for my aunt and the other for my sister-in-law. They looked absolutely beautiful when they arrived in the mail. They made perfect christmas gifts and they loved them. plus the albums did not feel as though they were made from cheap material. I will be purchasing from here again.
Album
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my Husband as a little surprise gift and he loved it. I love it. The wood is very thick and pretty. They did a really good job with our name. This is a must have item. Love it
Loved!
By Bethany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlem, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful photo album that looks even better in person!
Perfect!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is absolutely beautiful. It looks so much more expensive than it actually is. Excellent quality and elegant engraving. I bought it as a Christmas gift but you could really give it for any occasion. I will very likely but another one as a gift again.
Very Nice Photo Album
By Marvis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas present and it was a big hit! The quality of this photo album is second to none and the price made it even better. I also paid under $10 for shipping for my entire order and the items I ordered arrived in three days. Normally something so reasonability price cost a fortune for shipping, but I was impressed with the low shipping cost.
quality
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cover of this item and the precise lettering was the perfect gift
Great!
By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, worth every penny. Great to save family's precious memories.
Great craftmenship
By Bethany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley Falls , MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis family album came out beautifully. Great quality for a great affordable price.
Christmas Gift
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album is a great gift made personal by adding your own words. Its rich color with lettering gives it a look that will go in any room on any table. We gave it as a Christmas gift this year and plan to do it again next year. It was a great gift!
Beautiful
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site is amazing, so many things to choose from. When I received the product in the mail.(which was shipped speedily)I was impressed with the quality and beauty of the product. Such a nice site to visit and order gifts though out the year!!
excellent quality
By Tatiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly pleased with my recent purchase of the personalized wood photo album. It was beautiful, and the recipients loved it. Thank you for a great product!
Family book of photos
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done and received in excellent time! Loved the ability to create a saying for the family of the recipient! Another product of perfection!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved