Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Christmas Kisses Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Candy Jar with Chocolate Kisses - 9312
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CIRCLEVILLE, OH) - December 21, 2012
Engraving was very light and hard to read. Needs to be darker.
Not enough Kisses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 4, 2014
The jar was cute and I like that it could be personalized, but only a fourth of the jar was filled the Hersey Kisses. That was a disappointment. The pictures shows the jar filled. I am going to have to purchase additional Hersey Kisses to make the jar look like the picture you show.
Candy Jar
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard to see the wording on the glass. I had to point it out to everyone who looked at it. It is a pretty glass jar, but without pointing out it was personalized - they couldn't see it. I also would like to use it year-round so I am not sure I would have choosen the "christmas" tree design for it.
Just beautiful
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, it arrived packed so nicely and wrapped very carefully. It is very pretty and I am very proud to be giving this as a gift.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - December 12, 2012
I bought these to give to families we visit over the holidays; they can use year after year! Great value.
Fast and Effortless Gift
By Jeremiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for a family member, product was personalized and shipped within a week and arrived with more than enough time before the holiday. Cannot speak to the specifics about the make and quality of the piece, but got a very good review from the recipient and I was VERY happy with the service and turn-around time of this website. My 5-star rating is more for the service, but i imagine the jar was beautiful as well!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 18, 2013
I sent this as a gift when it was recieved the person called me right away to Thank me. She said it was beautiful and she just loved it.
Great gift for anyone who loves chocolate!
Adorable for anyone
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for great grandparents that are so hard to buy for. Seeing their great grand kids names on it also makes it special.
Best Candy Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 18, 2014
I ordered two of the candy dishes for Christmas presents. I am very happy with the way they look and I know the recipients will be too. Personalized gifts are the best to give and get!
the perfect gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send a gift that would be useful and personal. This worked great and was much appreciated.
Love it!
By Kris R. (Port Barrington, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this item from our niece for Christmas. I absolutely LOVE it! We have it sitting on our end table in the living room for anyone to take a kiss from. It fits in with the Christmas decor and I love the personalization. When the jar is full, it is a little hard to read from a distance, but that just invites someone to pick it up and take a closer look!
Nice size candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Very nice candy jar. The personalization made it a cute gift. Bright colored candy is needed to view the personalization easier. I added a jumbo bag of red and green candy kisses and that worked. I would recommend this product.
nice gift
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it came in two jars, it was only one.
Just as the Picture and desciription said
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 1, 2012
When I recieved this item, I was very pleased with the quality. The message looked just as it was displayed on the demo picture before I ordered it, and everything was very nice. The only trouble I had was the shipping- it took much longer than the 5-8 business days that had been said; and lastly i had ordered the do-it-yourself packing/wrapping kit to come with it, and that was not easy to figure out and put-together. If you are not insanely handy with things like that- I would suggest just paying the extra couple dollars to have them do it for you, or not at all.
Good Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2014
A great little candy jar. No need to encourage excessive candy eating with a huge size, While it is true that the engraving is difficult to see, I just add colorfully wrapped candy. I did not read the description close enough, so I was pleasantly surprised when the jar arrived with Hershey's kisses inside. This jar is mine, but I think it can make a good gift.
candy jar
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as described
Great Gift!!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great Christmas Gift. I got this for my son to gift to his Godmother for Christmas. I personilized it with "Kisses for my Godmother" Great quality item!!
candy jar
By Sophia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop , MA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The inscription was too light to see. I placed the candy in a red cellophane backing and then it could be seen better.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved