Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for your outstanding service. I ordered from you and received exactly what I ordered in under a week! Excellent service and quality! I will be ordering again!
    ~Anne - MO

    Christmas Kisses Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Candy Jar with Chocolate Kisses - 9312
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    the perfect gift
    By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to send a gift that would be useful and personal. This worked great and was much appreciated.
    Great Gift
    By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent to my two sisters.... They really enjoyed receiving them. A gift that can be used & shared by them to many years to come. Very well pleased with item.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 18, 2013
    I sent this as a gift when it was recieved the person called me right away to Thank me. She said it was beautiful and she just loved it.
    Great gift for anyone who loves chocolate!
    She loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 13, 2013
    I bought this for my hair stylist and she loved it. She was impressed with the inscription. The only thing I would suggest is the inscription to be in a darker tone for better visibility
    Just beautiful
    By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, it arrived packed so nicely and wrapped very carefully. It is very pretty and I am very proud to be giving this as a gift.
    Beautiful Gift for my boyfriend's mom in Florida
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend's mother in Florida. We won't be spending Christmas there this year and we wanted to send her our love from New York. The etching and engraving was beautiful. The personalization to her made it even more special. I love this candy jar. I also ordered a similar candy jar for his Nana.
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - December 12, 2012
    I bought these to give to families we visit over the holidays; they can use year after year! Great value.
    Beautiful
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend's mom is going to love it...i'm going to order one for his Nana too! The engraving was perfect...i could read it clearly. I've only just started shopping here, and I've bought several items. I'm very pleased with everything so far!
    Kisses for Christmas
    By Suzy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loved their Christmas Kisses Candy Jars. PMall has wonderful and exciting gifts. I love shopping with PMall. I never go anywhere else except for DVDs or CDs

    Thanks,
    Suzy
    Excellent gift for anyone and everyone!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 14, 2011
    This product is lovely! My girlfriend saw it when I received it and commented how high quality it is. Makes a great gift for friends or co-workers. The included Hershey Kisses are a nice touch! It's a little hard to see the etched in personalization when it's full of Hershey Kisses and the glass is a little thin, but for this price, these complaints are minor.
    Fast and Effortless Gift
    By Jeremiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a gift for a family member, product was personalized and shipped within a week and arrived with more than enough time before the holiday. Cannot speak to the specifics about the make and quality of the piece, but got a very good review from the recipient and I was VERY happy with the service and turn-around time of this website. My 5-star rating is more for the service, but i imagine the jar was beautiful as well!
    Love it!
    By Kris R. (Port Barrington, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this item from our niece for Christmas. I absolutely LOVE it! We have it sitting on our end table in the living room for anyone to take a kiss from. It fits in with the Christmas decor and I love the personalization. When the jar is full, it is a little hard to read from a distance, but that just invites someone to pick it up and take a closer look!
    candy jar
    By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly as described
    Great Gift!!
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a great Christmas Gift. I got this for my son to gift to his Godmother for Christmas. I personilized it with "Kisses for my Godmother" Great quality item!!
    Nice size candy jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 26, 2013
    Very nice candy jar. The personalization made it a cute gift. Bright colored candy is needed to view the personalization easier. I added a jumbo bag of red and green candy kisses and that worked. I would recommend this product.
    candy jar
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a cute candy jar. my dad will love it it shipped
    quickly and in one piece..
    nice gift
    By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it came in two jars, it was only one.
    Christmas gifts well received
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our relatives in Colorado and Massachusetts loved the personalized candy jar and even plan on keeping them out all year long! I may have to create one for myself. :)
    Just as the Picture and desciription said
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 1, 2012
    When I recieved this item, I was very pleased with the quality. The message looked just as it was displayed on the demo picture before I ordered it, and everything was very nice. The only trouble I had was the shipping- it took much longer than the 5-8 business days that had been said; and lastly i had ordered the do-it-yourself packing/wrapping kit to come with it, and that was not easy to figure out and put-together. If you are not insanely handy with things like that- I would suggest just paying the extra couple dollars to have them do it for you, or not at all.
    candy jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2011
    Adorable but engraving difficult to read.
    adorable!
    By Mari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really cute. Loved that they put the kisses in it, but I suggested to my daughter that she put in the red and green kisses that come out at Christmas to make the personalization more visible. It kind of blended in with the silver wrappers. But it was really cute. I may get one for myself!!
    Christmas Jar w/Kisses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 15, 2011
    This item was exteremly cute! The only down side is that the candy kisses that were included in the jar were silver, the green or red kisses would make the engraving on the jar pop! I purchased the multicolor kisses and exchanged them for the silver. Great price for the product!
    Nice
    By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nice - however it is hard to read the name at the bottom - I was surprised it came with chocolates - nice touch
    Candy Jar
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was hard to see the wording on the glass. I had to point it out to everyone who looked at it. It is a pretty glass jar, but without pointing out it was personalized - they couldn't see it. I also would like to use it year-round so I am not sure I would have choosen the "christmas" tree design for it.
    Engraving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CIRCLEVILLE, OH) - December 21, 2012
    Engraving was very light and hard to read. Needs to be darker.
    CHRISTIMAS KISSES CANDY JAR
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    while the jar was pretty and the kisses added an extra touch, I was disappointed in the lettering, not clear..could have been a little larger as well.
    Christmas Kisses Candy Jar-lettering not clear
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the jar was pretty and I liked the filling of the kisses, the inscription on the jar was very light and small. I could hardly read it. I, did, however, put in some yellow candies on the bottom and then the kisses so that that lettering would show up more...overall it is OK. I have ordered other personalized jars from you and they have come in much clearer. Nonetheless, I will continue to order from Personalization Mall in the future.

    Hard to read when filled
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a good idea, but when filled it's hard to see the engraving, so it looks like just a regular candy jar. I may present it without the insides.
    Will not purchase again..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 16, 2013
    I was pretty disappointed with this jar.
    The writing isn't very visible, and it doesn't look like there is much quality to it. To top it off, there was less than half a jar full of Hershey kisses when this product arrived.
    OVER-PRICED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - December 15, 2011
    THIS ITEM IS OVER=PRICED AND CERTAINLY NOT WORTH THE PRICE. THE PERSONALIZATION IS OK BUT HARD TO READ BASED ON THE WHITE ETCHING. I WOULD DEFINITELY NOT BUY THIS AGAIN.
    disappointed
    By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when i saw this item i was like this is a perfect gft.. i just received it and i am so disappointed - you cannot even read the personalization or really see the christmas tree on it. everything is clear... the personalization should have been done some other way- and the hershey kisses was a nice gesture- but they made it even worse. i am wondering if i do red & green kisses will that make the personalization "pop"
    i really dont want to give this gift now - very upset
    disappointing gift
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jar itself is cute but the engraving is done in white and very small that you really can't read it. I feel it should have been done in color and much larger.Very disappointed and too late to order another gift.Linda
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved