Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    The gifts I personalized turned out wonderful! Also, the shipping timeline was unbelievable. I received an email the day before indicating my order had been shipped and it was there the next day....
    ~Amy - TX

    Lovely Lady Embroidered Chemise customer reviews

    Ladies Personalized Pink Kimono Robe & Chemise Set - 9321
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Bridesmaids Gift
    By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really debated about what to get my bridesmaids as a gift and searched high and low. These robes were perfect! They are so soft and the embroidery turned out beautifully. I would highly recommend them as a gift for any woman as they are nice and light for when you just need something instead of a heavy bath robe. Would definitely recommend!!!
    Greatest robe ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 27, 2012
    This robe was more than what I expected. The texture is so soft and the engraving was outstanding.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - October 14, 2012
    True to size, nice material, lovely for the price!
    Perfect way to say Thank You
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista , AZ) - September 18, 2012
    I got this gift for my cousin who was my right hand woman/runner at my wedding. She helped everything run smoothly and made my wedding wonderful, so I wanted to do something nice and wonderful for her too. She loved the robe and was impressed with the quality. I was very happy with the gift!!
    Great
    By Nataki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was great and service was speedy
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 1, 2012
    Very nice robes, feel great to the touch.
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - August 2, 2012
    This was a perfect gift for my sister. If you know someone who loves wearing robes this is the perfect gift for them. It's very light and comfortable for the summer. I highly recommend getting this robe, you will not be disappointed.
    Love my robe!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - April 1, 2012
    I absolutely love my personalized robe! It's the perfect weight and was exactly as I thought it would be! Thanks!
    Customized Robe
    By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made, quality fabric and craftmanship, soft and supple fabric, feels wonderful next to skin!!!
    It's my new favorite rob!
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the color and fit. Super comfortable. I would recommend to anyone!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - December 30, 2011
    My girlfriend absolutely loved it.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 9, 2011
    This was a Christmas gift for my mother! Its perfect! Definitely more sexy and dainty than the others. It was recieved quickly as well
    Soft!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
    This robe is a great gift! It is very soft and nice quality! The embroidery is well-done also.
    What a Lovely Robe!
    By Gabriella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful embroidery and classy robe, very impressed with the quality and professional look of personalization.com. Every purchase I have made I have been 100% pleased with product, always very fast, efficient an perfect, never a mistake! Love this website for personalized gifts, highly recommended
    Very Pleased
    By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm giving these robes as a gift to my bridesmaids, so I ordered one for myself first to see if it will do. I have to say I am very pleased. The fabric is light and airy and the lace is soft. It will make perfect gifts.
    Pink Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Woods, MI) - April 6, 2012
    The robe is nice material and good quality. However, it runs very large and even the small size fits more like a large medium. I ordered these for my bridesmaids and had to return all the mediums for smalls because of the inappropriate sizing- unfortunate since it is a personalized item and ended up being an expensive mistake.
    Lovely lady Chemise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lobelville, TN) - August 25, 2012
    This is a nice item, the only fault is the sizes they seem to run small, a largre = a small. Other than that I would have given it a 5 star.
    Lady Chemise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lobelville, TN) - August 25, 2012
    The product is very nice, but what I found out is the sizes run small, a large = a small.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved