Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to commend everyone at PersonalizationMall.com! I've ordered various things throughout the years, and my personalized gifts not only arrive fast, but they're also of good quality....
    ~Melissa - TX

    Special Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Visit With Santa Personalized Christmas Picture Frame - 9324
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    FIRST VISIT TO SANTA FRAME
    By LINDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TURNER, ME) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLANT. WOULD ORDER AGAIN
    santa frame
    By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality!
    Nice but
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received our personalized frame last week and the frame looked great. However the stand on the back was not properly positioned and the frame will not stand up on its own. Frame looks great but not funtional. Disappointing.
    Great frame for 1st Christmas
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's first Christmas picture looks adorable in this frame. I love personalizing items, but many times the quality of personalized items isn't the greatest. That's not the case with this frame; in fact, it's one of several frames I have ordered from Personalization Mall, and it won't be the last.
    SPECIAL CHRISTMAS PERSONALIZED FRAME
    By LINDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TURNER, ME) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ABSOLUTELY LOVELY; BRIGHT AND COLORFUL. THE SECOND ONE I ORDERED FOR SECOND GRANDCHILD. I ALSO LIKE THE FACT THAT JUST THOUGH I ORDERED THE FIRST FRAME FEW YEARS AGO, THE PRODUCT WAS STILL AVAILABLE AT PRESENT. COULD MATCH.
    Holiday Gift
    By Nadine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All three frames I ordered for family memebers were perfect! I love this company!
    Adorable Christmas frame
    By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashford, AL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend this adorable picture frame. It's a great quality frame and I will proudly display it every year.
    really nice
    By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aberdeen, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked everywhere for a photo frame for my son's first xmas pix. I love it! I want to put it out every Christmas and someday give it to my son when he has his own home and family.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 4, 2012
    This is an absolutely beautiful picture frame and would reccomend for a very special first visit with Santa photo.
    frame
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame for our new grandson was exactly what we wanted and will be a keepsake for many years to come. Another great job by PersonalizationMall.com.
    Super Cute Frame
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my house for our Granddaughters photo with Santa !! What a beautiful frame !! I will definately get this one again for a gift !!
    adorable
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are adorable. They are perfect for my daughters first picture with Santa. we sent them to all of the grandparents for Christmas. The quality of the frames is very good as well as the fact that they are so cute to look at. Highly recommend them to other parents with first Christmas Babies!!
    Great Frame
    By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was a fantastic gift. I loved having the option to write anything and it was made from great quailty. The frame is studry and has a wonderful finish. It definalty exceeded my expectations.
    cutest frame
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well made and looks as good in person as on the website!!! I have bought several frames over the years, for several special occassions and have always been well satisfied and the receivers just love the items!!! Always is a big hit! Just love being able to personalize!
    Absolutely love this!!!
    By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received so many compliments on this! I absolutely love it!!!
    Good
    By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish the names would of been a darker color to stand out but otherwise a cute frame. I have pictures of my sons first visit with Santa and they were both crying.
    My Visit frame
    By TaWanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is wonderful frame with a great shine and displays great. It will be a wonderful display for my new little grandson every year. I loved this item. Also you can change the wording as I did
    Always great frames
    By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readyville, TN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect for my grandson's first visit with Santa. Great quality frame
    Good Quality and Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , CA) - August 7, 2012
    I am always pleased with my purchases from personalizationmall.com because of the good quality and great prices! My ordered was shipped and arrived quickly!!!

    Like always, I will continue to order personalized gifts from this website.
    Magical First...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2011
    Capture that special First in any situation is pricless.. and this frame..with the words I chose ..made it perfect ...LOVE it..
    Adorable
    By Cristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame exceeded my expectation in terms of quality. I knew that it was cute from the picture, but I did not realize it would be of such high quality too. I will not hesitate to buy anything else, and I imagine I will be using personalizationmall.com for many future gifts.
    Will be great for our picture with Santa this year!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - October 28, 2012
    I cannot wait to have our daughter's picture taken with Santa so we can put it in the frame! It turned out great and will be a great memorabilia for years to come.
    Perfect Frame for that 1st Santa picture!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked all over for a frame to commemorate our granddaughter's first visit with Santa & this fit the situation perfectly! Sturdy frame personalized just like you want it to appear. I have received many compliments about the frame & gave the info for ordering to others.
    Simply ADORABLE!!!
    By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame! Great quality; I'm so happy I ordered it!!!
    Santa Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - December 6, 2011
    LOVE IT!!! I can't wait to put my little boy's Santa picture in this frame! The colors are much brighter than the picture shows them! Looks GREAT!
    Very nice!
    By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I had hoped for. Looking forward to seeing next years frame!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved