Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I tried for 2 days to place a similar order on another online store and had a horrible experience. I used your chat service online and was greeted promptly and receive excellent assistance. You have...
    ~Kimberly - KY

    Simply Silk Red Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

    Embroidered Red Silk Boxer Shorts - 9343
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    love the boxers!
    By Peter W. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this website, its my favorite. i get on all the time. i have been satisfied with all my purchases from here!
    smooth
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 3, 2012
    my fiance loves this boxer.. the fabric is very smooth and soft.. and the measurement is true to size.. if you like it then just go for it.. you wont be disappointed.:)
    = ]
    By Asha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got them for my boyfriends coming home celbration. He loved them, especially the slits in the sides
    Red hot
    By Vicky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with my purchase. It looks as it does in the picture. I would suggest ordering the next size up because they seem to run small. At least the one I got. They fit my husband but whould look better the next size up. I ordered the size he always wears but like I said, they are smaller.
    good but expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 15, 2011
    The item is pretty good. I had my name and my boyfriend's name on it. But the price is high
    Red Silk Boxers
    By Randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wnters, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I found this product after a web search. The boxers arrived in a timely manner and were a nearly exact match to the picture. My girl friend loved them and that was the whole point! I would and will buy from this company again.
    Beautiful result!
    By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, SC) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for one of my fiance's birthday/Valentine's gifts. So he hasn't seen them yet, but I LOVE them! I couldn't believe how closely they matched the preview. I saw the other boxers with the Arial-type font and it just lacked something romantic to it that these have. I love the script font and the red silk is FABULOUS. It arrived quickly also. I highly recommend these. I know my fiance will love them!
    Good!
    By Yuexi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boxers look so good, just like the picture. But the part of embroidery wrinkles a little bit.
    boxers
    By nora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this boxers for my boyfriend and wrote our whole names. They were shipped fast and even though i think they are a little over priced i really like them and hope he does too. I recommend this to other people its something nice and unique.
    Didn't like it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 27, 2013
    The material was not that soft!
    Waste of money
    By Mariam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby , PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The material feels very cheap and doesn't feel like silk at all. Extremely disappointed! Don't waste your money!
    Dissatisfied
    By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The material seemed cheap and poorly made. The embroidery was sloppy.
    Overpriced and not worth it!!
    By serina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the boxer is nice but it's not as soft as I expected. Plus once I washed it, it wasn't soft at all! Fibre started coming out from it and the color changed! It's now pale red and it lost the glossy look it had! I would never buy it again and would definitely not recommend it to anyone!! Waste of money!
    Not what it seems
    By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skippack, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The texture of the fabric is not solid and smooth as it appears in the picture. It resembles a herringbone-type pattern. Also, the description fails to mention that the embroidery has a white backing inside the shorts, so it is actually more like a patch. When the boxers arrived, there were strings hanging and the white backing was left in a haphazard square around the letters. The shorts should be much cheaper for the quality you get.
    Silk Embroidered Boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 17, 2011
    These boxers were super things and of fairly poor quality. The stitching wasn't correctly done and there were loss pieces of thread all over the boxers. Overall, I was not satisfied and they were definitely not worth $32.
    Nice, but a tad pricy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - January 16, 2012
    I ordered these for my husband and I'm fairly happy with them. They are basic cheap silk boxers - like you would get from Walmart or anywhere else. The embroidering is a nice personal touch, but to be honest it seems a little cheap. It looks really nice from the outside, but there is a big white flap on the inside around it.That is going to have to be cut out or I'm sure it will be irritating against his leg. Overall, I like them, but I think they are a bit pricy for what you get.
    Not as pictured, but okay.
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These boxers are the third thing that I have purchased, and the only thing that I am a little disappointed with. I thought the silk was going to be smooth, solid red, but just as another reviewer wrote, they are not. They have a herringbone pattern and the white backing on the shorts behind the embroidery looks cheap. I am still giving them to my fiance because I have no time to find something else, but I they are not what I expected and over-priced for what I received.
    Not what expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 7, 2011
    Don't like the fabric and the color is too dark. Also this is a gift -why is not packed like one. I won't buy it again.
    Red silk boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - February 16, 2011
    I ordered this for a Valentine's gift for my hubby. For some reason, the stores just didn't have anything like this to choose from so I was very pleased to find it here. The fact that I could get them personalized made it even better cuz I was just looking for red boxers so that was a plus! They seem very well made and cute too. They fit him fine and we've already tried them out on our romantic evening :) What was funny is that one of the gifts he gave me came from this site too. He has actually ordered from here before but I didn't know that. I would agree about the one review concerning the price of shipping but they were VERY fast to deliver so I just figured that's why it was a little more pricey. All in all, I'm very satisfied and would order from here again when I want a personalized gift.
    Very Pleased
    By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order for the boxers I ordered was just perfect and engraving on them was just as I had ordered--- It came in a few days---

    Do you ever have any coupons on future orders??

    Thanks again -- this is the second time I have ordered and very satisfied
    Great Quality
    By Paulita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hope he loves them, I know I do. Stiching seems it will last for quite a while.
    Perfect Gift
    By Kristal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my BF. We are going on a vacation and this one is the perfect gift to spice up the romance... Loved it!
    silk boxers
    By JOAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO, NV) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of both the silk boxers and the embroidery. I even ordered a second pair after getting the first.
    Wonderful Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 17, 2012
    Husband absolutely loved these! They made an excellent Valentine's Day gift.
    Best Choice Ever!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - February 11, 2014
    I bought this for my boyfriend and had Vegas 2014 put on it, to celebrate the time that we will be in Vegas. They turned out absolutely WONDERFUL!! I am so glad I ordered them. They are a 5 star quality item. They were shipped by regular shipping and I got them quickly.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - February 17, 2012
    The gift was personalized just the way I wanted it to be. The boxers are very good quality and shipping was very fast.
    Soft and Silky
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 18, 2011
    Bought these for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. They were really a big hit, excellent quality silk. The personalization added such a special touch. He just loved them.
    Beautiful monogramming.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - February 3, 2012
    Good quality product. Monogramming beautifully done. Very happy with my purchase.
    ROMANTIC
    By APRIL G. (HORNLAKE, MS) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY ROMANTIC
    Wonderful Valentine's Present
    By Wynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving these to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day so he hasn't seen them yet. I have though and they look wonderful! Can hardly wait to see his reaction!
    wonderful gift
    By Nadezda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really nice sexy gift for him. He liked it a lot. But when I read one of the reviews, I decided to buy one size large than my husband usually wears, and i was right. Otherwise, it's nice, silky, and sexy.
    Worth the Money!
    By Kenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks really nice, my fiance loves them. Perfect gift for Valentine's Day.
    Excellent!
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with these boxers! I bought them for my boyfriend for Valentine's day and they look EXACTLY as advertised on the website! :) The embroidery is perfect!
    AMAZING ITEM!
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just recently bought these for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and it definitely exceeded my expectations! The soft silk with amazing embroidery just has that extra flare that I was looking for. It also came on time which was perfect! I would definitely recommend this item!
    Just so Hot
    By Hemwatie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. the personalized part came out so cute. He was so excited to open them and wear them. Best gift ever. The material is great as well.
    So Excited About My Purchase
    By Sabba Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time ordering with Personaliztion Mall and I couldn't be happier. The product was exactly as advertised if not better and it arrived very fast. I would definitely come back and shop here again. The only thing that I didnt like was that the shippinh fee was $8 in my opinion a lil pricy other than that tho everything was excellent.
    Really Awesome!
    By Pearl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really satisfied with the embroidery job PersonalizationMall did. The material of the boxers is so soft that I even want to wear them myself. Looking forward for my next purchase! :)
    This one is a winner
    By Debora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the fabric and shine is just fabulous. Very vivid red and the embrodiery is very high quality.

    After seeing this one, I wish now, that I had the entire bolt of fabric. Very well made.
    Perfect vday girft for him
    By Merissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The custom made boxers showed him I put thought and effort into his vday gift. He adored them and was very excited to wear them.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved