Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Simply Silk Red Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

Embroidered Red Silk Boxer Shorts - 9343
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Red silk boxers
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out perfect!! Got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day & he absolutely loved them :) He's always talking about how soft/silky the material is! He never wants to take them off! The embroidery was very nice also! I ordered 2 products on Sunday the 7th & I got them 5 days later! Very quick!
Best Choice Ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - February 11, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and had Vegas 2014 put on it, to celebrate the time that we will be in Vegas. They turned out absolutely WONDERFUL!! I am so glad I ordered them. They are a 5 star quality item. They were shipped by regular shipping and I got them quickly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - February 17, 2012
The gift was personalized just the way I wanted it to be. The boxers are very good quality and shipping was very fast.
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 17, 2012
Husband absolutely loved these! They made an excellent Valentine's Day gift.
Perfect Gift
By Kristal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my BF. We are going on a vacation and this one is the perfect gift to spice up the romance... Loved it!
Wonderful Valentine's Present
By Wynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving these to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day so he hasn't seen them yet. I have though and they look wonderful! Can hardly wait to see his reaction!
wonderful gift
By Nadezda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice sexy gift for him. He liked it a lot. But when I read one of the reviews, I decided to buy one size large than my husband usually wears, and i was right. Otherwise, it's nice, silky, and sexy.
Worth the Money!
By Kenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really nice, my fiance loves them. Perfect gift for Valentine's Day.
Excellent!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with these boxers! I bought them for my boyfriend for Valentine's day and they look EXACTLY as advertised on the website! :) The embroidery is perfect!
AMAZING ITEM!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recently bought these for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and it definitely exceeded my expectations! The soft silk with amazing embroidery just has that extra flare that I was looking for. It also came on time which was perfect! I would definitely recommend this item!
This one is a winner
By Debora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the fabric and shine is just fabulous. Very vivid red and the embrodiery is very high quality.

After seeing this one, I wish now, that I had the entire bolt of fabric. Very well made.
So Excited About My Purchase
By Sabba Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering with Personaliztion Mall and I couldn't be happier. The product was exactly as advertised if not better and it arrived very fast. I would definitely come back and shop here again. The only thing that I didnt like was that the shippinh fee was $8 in my opinion a lil pricy other than that tho everything was excellent.
ROMANTIC
By APRIL G. (HORNLAKE, MS) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY ROMANTIC
Just so Hot
By Hemwatie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. the personalized part came out so cute. He was so excited to open them and wear them. Best gift ever. The material is great as well.
Perfect vday girft for him
By Merissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom made boxers showed him I put thought and effort into his vday gift. He adored them and was very excited to wear them.
Really Awesome!
By Pearl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really satisfied with the embroidery job PersonalizationMall did. The material of the boxers is so soft that I even want to wear them myself. Looking forward for my next purchase! :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved