Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Simply Silk Red Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

Embroidered Red Silk Boxer Shorts - 9343
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Soft and Silky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 18, 2011
Bought these for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. They were really a big hit, excellent quality silk. The personalization added such a special touch. He just loved them.
Beautiful monogramming.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - February 3, 2012
Good quality product. Monogramming beautifully done. Very happy with my purchase.
Worth the Money!
By Kenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really nice, my fiance loves them. Perfect gift for Valentine's Day.
Wonderful Valentine's Present
By Wynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving these to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day so he hasn't seen them yet. I have though and they look wonderful! Can hardly wait to see his reaction!
AMAZING ITEM!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recently bought these for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and it definitely exceeded my expectations! The soft silk with amazing embroidery just has that extra flare that I was looking for. It also came on time which was perfect! I would definitely recommend this item!
Beautiful result!
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, SC) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for one of my fiance's birthday/Valentine's gifts. So he hasn't seen them yet, but I LOVE them! I couldn't believe how closely they matched the preview. I saw the other boxers with the Arial-type font and it just lacked something romantic to it that these have. I love the script font and the red silk is FABULOUS. It arrived quickly also. I highly recommend these. I know my fiance will love them!
Excellent!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with these boxers! I bought them for my boyfriend for Valentine's day and they look EXACTLY as advertised on the website! :) The embroidery is perfect!
wonderful gift
By Nadezda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice sexy gift for him. He liked it a lot. But when I read one of the reviews, I decided to buy one size large than my husband usually wears, and i was right. Otherwise, it's nice, silky, and sexy.
Just so Hot
By Hemwatie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. the personalized part came out so cute. He was so excited to open them and wear them. Best gift ever. The material is great as well.
So Excited About My Purchase
By Sabba Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering with Personaliztion Mall and I couldn't be happier. The product was exactly as advertised if not better and it arrived very fast. I would definitely come back and shop here again. The only thing that I didnt like was that the shippinh fee was $8 in my opinion a lil pricy other than that tho everything was excellent.
Really Awesome!
By Pearl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really satisfied with the embroidery job PersonalizationMall did. The material of the boxers is so soft that I even want to wear them myself. Looking forward for my next purchase! :)
This one is a winner
By Debora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the fabric and shine is just fabulous. Very vivid red and the embrodiery is very high quality.

After seeing this one, I wish now, that I had the entire bolt of fabric. Very well made.
Perfect vday girft for him
By Merissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom made boxers showed him I put thought and effort into his vday gift. He adored them and was very excited to wear them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved