Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for keeping a special gift affordable. This shopping experience has been a pleasure. I am saving your site to my favorites. AWESOME!
~Patricia - FL

Simply Silk Red Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

Embroidered Red Silk Boxer Shorts - 9343
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finley, CA) - November 28, 2011
my boyfriend loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - February 12, 2014
They are just perfect and just what I wanted. Now just hope they fit him. Thanks for the great job!!
It looks better on the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - November 22, 2013
This was the first product I ever bought from personalizationmall that I am extremely disappointed with. I didn't mind the price, but when I received it in the mail my first thought was "It wasn't worth it". Though the boxer says 100% silk, I don't believe it is because it had a very "hard" texture to it. I thought the embroidery is really cute. However, it was stitched to some kind of paper thing inside the boxers. It is really hard to explain. I'm going to have to cut the paper to make sure it is somewhat comfortable for my boyfriend. I don't think I will ever buy this product here again.
CHEAP MATERIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NY) - February 11, 2013
THE STITCHING CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL. THE ONLY THING IS THE MATERIAL SEEMED A LITTLE BIT ON THE CHEAP SIDE. SOME OF THE STRINGS WERE HANGING OUT. I DONT THINK IT WAS WORTH ITS PRICE, UNLESS YOUR GETTING A DISCOUNT. BUT I DONT REGRET BUYING IT. STILL AN AWESOME GIFT.
Expecting more
By Tatiana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are decent and the embroidery is nice but I expected a silkier material then what I received. It was a different feel and texture than I expected. The boxers looked almost cheap. I paid almost $40 for boxers they could afford the real material. Not impressed but it was still worth it.
Love it!
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the feel of the material and how the embroidery turned out. I can hardly wait to give it to my hubby. I am tempted to order a pair for myself! :) This is a product that I highly recommend and will order again!
Cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - March 17, 2012
I purchased for my bf and was disappointed when I received them. There were cuts in the boxers so I requested a new pair. The new pair was not any better. The material is very thin and looks cheap. The embroidery isn't hand sewn and there was a small cut by the heart. It looked as if they didn't take the time nor care to produce a good quality product. I wouldn't recommend. I would spend more money on the higher end products as they would likely be better quality. The photo looks nothing like the boxers I received. The embroidery was not smooth.
silk boxers
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a valentines day gift for my husband and he loves them! The silk feels nice and the emboidery came out amazing! Definitely better than the other boxers I ordered that felt like a cardboard paper blend.
Perfection
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great. shipped quickly. Will def use again!
Good. Not Great.
By Elisabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally loved the boxers and almost wish they had a female version for myself. My boyfriend however found that the silk caught on the callouses on his hands and he claims that that means its lower quality silk. Some of the seams appeared to already be fraying as well. Other than that everything was wonderful. Shipping fast and the embroidery was perfect.
love the boxers!
By Peter W. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website, its my favorite. i get on all the time. i have been satisfied with all my purchases from here!
smooth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 3, 2012
my fiance loves this boxer.. the fabric is very smooth and soft.. and the measurement is true to size.. if you like it then just go for it.. you wont be disappointed.:)
= ]
By Asha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for my boyfriends coming home celbration. He loved them, especially the slits in the sides
Red hot
By Vicky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with my purchase. It looks as it does in the picture. I would suggest ordering the next size up because they seem to run small. At least the one I got. They fit my husband but whould look better the next size up. I ordered the size he always wears but like I said, they are smaller.
good but expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 15, 2011
The item is pretty good. I had my name and my boyfriend's name on it. But the price is high
Red Silk Boxers
By Randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wnters, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I found this product after a web search. The boxers arrived in a timely manner and were a nearly exact match to the picture. My girl friend loved them and that was the whole point! I would and will buy from this company again.
Beautiful result!
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, SC) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for one of my fiance's birthday/Valentine's gifts. So he hasn't seen them yet, but I LOVE them! I couldn't believe how closely they matched the preview. I saw the other boxers with the Arial-type font and it just lacked something romantic to it that these have. I love the script font and the red silk is FABULOUS. It arrived quickly also. I highly recommend these. I know my fiance will love them!
Good!
By Yuexi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers look so good, just like the picture. But the part of embroidery wrinkles a little bit.
boxers
By nora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this boxers for my boyfriend and wrote our whole names. They were shipped fast and even though i think they are a little over priced i really like them and hope he does too. I recommend this to other people its something nice and unique.
Didn't like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 27, 2013
The material was not that soft!
Waste of money
By Mariam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby , PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material feels very cheap and doesn't feel like silk at all. Extremely disappointed! Don't waste your money!
Dissatisfied
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material seemed cheap and poorly made. The embroidery was sloppy.
Overpriced and not worth it!!
By serina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the boxer is nice but it's not as soft as I expected. Plus once I washed it, it wasn't soft at all! Fibre started coming out from it and the color changed! It's now pale red and it lost the glossy look it had! I would never buy it again and would definitely not recommend it to anyone!! Waste of money!
Not what it seems
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skippack, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The texture of the fabric is not solid and smooth as it appears in the picture. It resembles a herringbone-type pattern. Also, the description fails to mention that the embroidery has a white backing inside the shorts, so it is actually more like a patch. When the boxers arrived, there were strings hanging and the white backing was left in a haphazard square around the letters. The shorts should be much cheaper for the quality you get.
Silk Embroidered Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 17, 2011
These boxers were super things and of fairly poor quality. The stitching wasn't correctly done and there were loss pieces of thread all over the boxers. Overall, I was not satisfied and they were definitely not worth $32.
Nice, but a tad pricy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - January 16, 2012
I ordered these for my husband and I'm fairly happy with them. They are basic cheap silk boxers - like you would get from Walmart or anywhere else. The embroidering is a nice personal touch, but to be honest it seems a little cheap. It looks really nice from the outside, but there is a big white flap on the inside around it.That is going to have to be cut out or I'm sure it will be irritating against his leg. Overall, I like them, but I think they are a bit pricy for what you get.
Not as pictured, but okay.
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are the third thing that I have purchased, and the only thing that I am a little disappointed with. I thought the silk was going to be smooth, solid red, but just as another reviewer wrote, they are not. They have a herringbone pattern and the white backing on the shorts behind the embroidery looks cheap. I am still giving them to my fiance because I have no time to find something else, but I they are not what I expected and over-priced for what I received.
Not what expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 7, 2011
Don't like the fabric and the color is too dark. Also this is a gift -why is not packed like one. I won't buy it again.
Red silk boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - February 16, 2011
I ordered this for a Valentine's gift for my hubby. For some reason, the stores just didn't have anything like this to choose from so I was very pleased to find it here. The fact that I could get them personalized made it even better cuz I was just looking for red boxers so that was a plus! They seem very well made and cute too. They fit him fine and we've already tried them out on our romantic evening :) What was funny is that one of the gifts he gave me came from this site too. He has actually ordered from here before but I didn't know that. I would agree about the one review concerning the price of shipping but they were VERY fast to deliver so I just figured that's why it was a little more pricey. All in all, I'm very satisfied and would order from here again when I want a personalized gift.
Very Pleased
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order for the boxers I ordered was just perfect and engraving on them was just as I had ordered--- It came in a few days---

Do you ever have any coupons on future orders??

Thanks again -- this is the second time I have ordered and very satisfied
Great Quality
By Paulita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hope he loves them, I know I do. Stiching seems it will last for quite a while.
Perfect Gift
By Kristal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my BF. We are going on a vacation and this one is the perfect gift to spice up the romance... Loved it!
silk boxers
By JOAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO, NV) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of both the silk boxers and the embroidery. I even ordered a second pair after getting the first.
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 17, 2012
Husband absolutely loved these! They made an excellent Valentine's Day gift.
Best Choice Ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - February 11, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and had Vegas 2014 put on it, to celebrate the time that we will be in Vegas. They turned out absolutely WONDERFUL!! I am so glad I ordered them. They are a 5 star quality item. They were shipped by regular shipping and I got them quickly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - February 17, 2012
The gift was personalized just the way I wanted it to be. The boxers are very good quality and shipping was very fast.
Soft and Silky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 18, 2011
Bought these for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. They were really a big hit, excellent quality silk. The personalization added such a special touch. He just loved them.
Beautiful monogramming.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - February 3, 2012
Good quality product. Monogramming beautifully done. Very happy with my purchase.
ROMANTIC
By APRIL G. (HORNLAKE, MS) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY ROMANTIC
Wonderful Valentine's Present
By Wynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving these to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day so he hasn't seen them yet. I have though and they look wonderful! Can hardly wait to see his reaction!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved