Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 3, 2013
I buy these ornaments a lot from this company - they are always perfect - shipped quickly and fantastic stocking stuffers!
xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - January 22, 2013
ABSOLUTELY Adorable!!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2013
This is such a cute ornament! I actually ordered it for next year. Just as pictured.
Lasting Memory
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always purchased a "family" ornament, only to have the clay product crack, or the names with permanent marker slowly fade. This ornament, while brand new, has laser engraved names and is a material that is very durable. I was VERY pleased at the quality of the product and the timing of delivery (FAST); I have already ordered next year's ornament!
great Christmas gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our friends from South Africa and they LOVED it. I have always been pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall! Never disappointed.
love it!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect customized gift. Came out beautifully. Everyone I gifted it to loved it. Would totally recommend it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - January 14, 2013
Cutest ornament, family loves it
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - January 11, 2013
I didn't get to personally see the item since I ordered it as a gift...but my friend and her family LOvEd it!!! She said it was the perfect keepsake to remember their first family Christmas together. I will order from here again!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 8, 2013
I ordered these for next year and they are really cute. I love the pompons on the hats, they are really bright and add some sparkle to the ornament!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 17, 2012
We bought this for my husband's sister and family. It was great! They loved it. Colors were bright and the ornament was a great size.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2012
Great quality. Shipped quickly. The packaging was even nice.
Looks as good as I'd hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
Good quality and clear printing.
Cute family ornament
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and I love this cute ornament! I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com several times and I'm always very pleased with the products.
It was just as pictured love the detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - December 18, 2012
loved it
Love the ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2012
The personalized ornaments are great... they make great personalized gifts to show people you are really putting thought into their present.
Really nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2012
This turned out really well. The names were centered nicely and show up very well on the red sleigh. I am completely happy with this ornament.
Adorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - December 11, 2012
We love this ornament! It is so cute, great quality, and got here so fast!
So Cute!
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect!
Polar Bear Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 6, 2012
Very good quality and nice gift for Christmas @ reasonable price.
Very Cute
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and the personalzation was great!

Shipping was several days longer than expected. Expected by 12-8, but did not receive until 12-13.
Beautiful ornament!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A always- PM has a great product. Beautifully made, quick shipping, I will do what I always do, begin ordering for next year NOW!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 12, 2012
I love this personalized ornament. It's high quality and completely customizeable. Very attractive way to remember a Christmas year.
Perfect
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable quality ornament.
Adorable
By PATRICIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson has a very unique family name so It was awesome to be able to have an ornament that has his name on it correctly spelt!!We loved it!!
Cutest ornament ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 23, 2012
I bought this for my sister and her family. It is high quality, affordable and simply the cutest ornament ever!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
This is the cutest thing. The design and how the names look is just perfect.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 26, 2012
A lovely memory of 2012 for a lifetime!
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 25, 2012
Very cute ornament. It came on time and exactly as expected
Super cute
By Beatriz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a deal on living social and since evey year I get a personalized ornament for the Christmas tree, I decided to give this place a try. It arrived in time and I couldn't have been happier with the results. Will definitely use them again next year.
Nicer and better quality than the "cart" at the mall!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament... and the names aren't just painted or written on with a permanent marker...they are etched into the material. Great buy!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - December 20, 2012
Great quality, quick shipping and overall a really cute product
We try to buy an ornament every year. We like the variety and quality.
By Marion B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with your product selection and we're looking forward to our purchase next year.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 23, 2012
Our family grew by one this year and this was a great way to recognize this besides the normal babys first christmas ornament, It's very cute and well made. It's a heavy ornament not cheap at all, So I would recommend this, it shipped very quickly as we'll.
Awesome
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Money well spent. Will be used year after year after year. Love it.
awesome stocking stuffer
By Sahar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for parents as new family members are added to the family
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved