Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order, and I was just emailing to let you know how happy I was. Everything looked perfect and I loved the quality! Thank you for the very quick and amazing service. I always...
~Melissa - FL

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Our yearly ornament!
By Brandee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We normally go to the mall and have an ornament made every year. I hate the mall crowds so this was a wonderful opportunity to skip that nightmare and still get our ornament! LOVE IT! I will never get one from the mall again!
Holiday Bear Family
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the item was fantastic and arrived just in time. Alittle pricey, but all in all I suppose it was worth it.
Just as I ordered it
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for several friends this year with different lists and each turned out perfectly and were delivered in the time frame I was promised.

So cute
By Jacquelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The store where I usually buy my ornament was destroyed by Hurricane Sandy, so I tried this online store for the first time this Christmas. I was very happy with the quality.
Awesome
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the ornaments we've gotten in the past from the mall.
Awesome
By Noraliz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was very happy!! First time receiving a personalized ornament.
Loved it!
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and the quality is perfect! Very sturdy and the personalization is top quality, not just written on with a Sharpie like some other companies do! Will definitely order more in the future!!
Excellent Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - December 26, 2012
What a great Christmas ornament. I had previously purchased one similar to this at the Mall kiosk. No comparison. Much better quality.
Adorable
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a wonderful addition to our ornament collection.
Adorable!
By Kc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is soooo cute. I gave it to my cousins family and they loved it. Personalized ornaments make my family members feel special every year and they actually look forward to my gifting them each year! High quality, and fast shipping is why I come back every year.
Great
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really adore this item. Very cute.
Great as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - December 16, 2012
EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall is the same great quality and ships faster than I expected. I would not buy personalized ornaments from anywhere else!
Such Excellent Quality at a Fantastic Price
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament quality is excellent. Painted and glazed beautifully. And the personalization is etched, not painted. I am so pleased with the quality of the ornaments at Personalization Mall.com that I am going to buy all my personalized ornaments here every year!!
Cute
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our first ornament as a family. It came out great and looks cute on our ill tree
Great Gift Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 14, 2012
This was a great idea for family gifts. Very reasonable in price and they were beautiful.
Adorable!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much nicer than I expected. It looks absolutely adorable, and the shipping was extremely fast!
Happy Momma
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely gorgeous. My family loves it.
It was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2012
I have been collecting family ornaments for almost 20 years, and running out of options. I love this one as it is different from any others! All the names were spelled correctly. Love it!!! I also ordered the glass Christmas tree ornament last year for myself and my sister and loved both of those!
POLAR BEAR2
By QUINN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICO, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Love that names were engraved and not just painted on.
POLAR BEAR
By QUINN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICO, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. Impressed that they were engraved. Not just painted on.
Polar Bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 8, 2012
These are cute, but the black spot on the nose is too big which make the polar bears look more like dogs.
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 8, 2012
I love it! It is a little heavy though.
Better Inspection
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
1 of the items came thru with the last letter illegible. Replacement item has smugged ink!!

Not impressed with there quality control!!
Polar Bear Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, NY) - December 7, 2012
Love it! I give my children and grandchildren an ornament from Personalized Mall every year and they always love them. The quality is excellent and the colors are great!
Perfect!!!!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just perfect!!!!!
Polar Bear Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 2, 2012
I loved my ornament. I turned out just as I expected that it would. I recommend anyone to purchase this!
Exactly as described
By Jaime A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came exactly as described and pictured on the website. It was packaged very well so no damage occurred in shipping and even included a small bag to store it safely when not on the tree. Each name is written clearly and the family name and year really stand out. The gold bottoms on the sleigh are covered in a glitter that I wasn't expecting but really love. Great purchase. I'm already looking forward to ordering our ornament for next year!
Family ornament
By Kylee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Cute ornament. Nice personalization.
Merry Christmas
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. The engraving was great. It is a gift for a neighbor and I am sure they will love it.
Polar Bear Family Ornament
By Judith A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my daughter and her family will love hanging this ornament on their tree this year; it's wonderful. They love sledding down hills together as a family so it is perfect for their family.
Polar Bear Family
By JENNIFER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall delivered such an amazing product. It was shipped efficiently and the product arrived as exactly in the preview. The quality is wonderful and I'm truly happy with my purchase. I'm sure the recipient of the gift will be equally happy.
Polar Bear Family
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!! I cant wait until Christmas to hang this on my tree!! I am so glad I found this site...I will be coming back over and over again!!
Charming
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. We love it.
Pleasantly satisfied
By Loretta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament the polar bears with the names on them really shows my sons family for the holiday can't wait to give it to them
Fabulous personalized ornament ~ real quality
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and grandchildren receive an ornament from me each and every Christmas so I am always on the lookout for a quality product. I was very impressed with the ornaments I received. #1) There were no mistakes on any of the 10 items I ordered. #2) The quality is superb on everything #3) They were packaged to look like the quality they are and that will make me proud to present them to my family. I will definitely be ordering again.,
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012
This is a lovely christmas ornament and well personalzed. I love the pom pom's on the hats of the parent polar bears, this ornament is super cute.
Very well made
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very high quality ornaments. I get a different one made every year.
Love this!!!!!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cahokia, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable and everything I expected!!!!!
So cute, my family loved it!!
By yaumara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament from this site every year, i love this one. It is well made and the cuteness is too much. My 5-year old daughter absolutely loved it.
Cute!
By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas present for an entire family! Very cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved