Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
    ~Joyce - NE

    Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (122)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A always- PM has a great product. Beautifully made, quick shipping, I will do what I always do, begin ordering for next year NOW!
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 12, 2012
    I love this personalized ornament. It's high quality and completely customizeable. Very attractive way to remember a Christmas year.
    Perfect
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable quality ornament.
    Adorable
    By PATRICIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson has a very unique family name so It was awesome to be able to have an ornament that has his name on it correctly spelt!!We loved it!!
    Cutest ornament ever!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 23, 2012
    I bought this for my sister and her family. It is high quality, affordable and simply the cutest ornament ever!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
    This is the cutest thing. The design and how the names look is just perfect.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 26, 2012
    A lovely memory of 2012 for a lifetime!
    great ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Very cute ornament. It came on time and exactly as expected
    Super cute
    By Beatriz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a deal on living social and since evey year I get a personalized ornament for the Christmas tree, I decided to give this place a try. It arrived in time and I couldn't have been happier with the results. Will definitely use them again next year.
    Nicer and better quality than the "cart" at the mall!
    By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this ornament... and the names aren't just painted or written on with a permanent marker...they are etched into the material. Great buy!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - December 20, 2012
    Great quality, quick shipping and overall a really cute product
    We try to buy an ornament every year. We like the variety and quality.
    By Marion B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with your product selection and we're looking forward to our purchase next year.
    Love It!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 23, 2012
    Our family grew by one this year and this was a great way to recognize this besides the normal babys first christmas ornament, It's very cute and well made. It's a heavy ornament not cheap at all, So I would recommend this, it shipped very quickly as we'll.
    Awesome
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Money well spent. Will be used year after year after year. Love it.
    awesome stocking stuffer
    By Sahar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item for parents as new family members are added to the family
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved