Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
This is the cutest thing. The design and how the names look is just perfect.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 26, 2012
A lovely memory of 2012 for a lifetime!
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 25, 2012
Very cute ornament. It came on time and exactly as expected
Super cute
By Beatriz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a deal on living social and since evey year I get a personalized ornament for the Christmas tree, I decided to give this place a try. It arrived in time and I couldn't have been happier with the results. Will definitely use them again next year.
Nicer and better quality than the "cart" at the mall!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament... and the names aren't just painted or written on with a permanent marker...they are etched into the material. Great buy!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - December 20, 2012
Great quality, quick shipping and overall a really cute product
We try to buy an ornament every year. We like the variety and quality.
By Marion B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with your product selection and we're looking forward to our purchase next year.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 23, 2012
Our family grew by one this year and this was a great way to recognize this besides the normal babys first christmas ornament, It's very cute and well made. It's a heavy ornament not cheap at all, So I would recommend this, it shipped very quickly as we'll.
Awesome
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Money well spent. Will be used year after year after year. Love it.
awesome stocking stuffer
By Sahar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for parents as new family members are added to the family
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved