Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today (2 engagement ornaments and engagement picture frame) and was VERY pleased and satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery especially the personalization...
    ~Denise - MA

    Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (122)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable!
    By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So much nicer than I expected. It looks absolutely adorable, and the shipping was extremely fast!
    Happy Momma
    By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is absolutely gorgeous. My family loves it.
    It was perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2012
    I have been collecting family ornaments for almost 20 years, and running out of options. I love this one as it is different from any others! All the names were spelled correctly. Love it!!! I also ordered the glass Christmas tree ornament last year for myself and my sister and loved both of those!
    POLAR BEAR2
    By QUINN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICO, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased. Love that names were engraved and not just painted on.
    POLAR BEAR
    By QUINN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICO, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice. Impressed that they were engraved. Not just painted on.
    Polar Bears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 8, 2012
    These are cute, but the black spot on the nose is too big which make the polar bears look more like dogs.
    Family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 8, 2012
    I love it! It is a little heavy though.
    Better Inspection
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    1 of the items came thru with the last letter illegible. Replacement item has smugged ink!!

    Not impressed with there quality control!!
    Polar Bear Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, NY) - December 7, 2012
    Love it! I give my children and grandchildren an ornament from Personalized Mall every year and they always love them. The quality is excellent and the colors are great!
    Perfect!!!!
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just perfect!!!!!
    Polar Bear Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 2, 2012
    I loved my ornament. I turned out just as I expected that it would. I recommend anyone to purchase this!
    Exactly as described
    By Jaime A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product came exactly as described and pictured on the website. It was packaged very well so no damage occurred in shipping and even included a small bag to store it safely when not on the tree. Each name is written clearly and the family name and year really stand out. The gold bottoms on the sleigh are covered in a glitter that I wasn't expecting but really love. Great purchase. I'm already looking forward to ordering our ornament for next year!
    Family ornament
    By Kylee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. Cute ornament. Nice personalization.
    Merry Christmas
    By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament. The engraving was great. It is a gift for a neighbor and I am sure they will love it.
    Polar Bear Family Ornament
    By Judith A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think my daughter and her family will love hanging this ornament on their tree this year; it's wonderful. They love sledding down hills together as a family so it is perfect for their family.
    Polar Bear Family
    By JENNIFER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall delivered such an amazing product. It was shipped efficiently and the product arrived as exactly in the preview. The quality is wonderful and I'm truly happy with my purchase. I'm sure the recipient of the gift will be equally happy.
    Polar Bear Family
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this!!! I cant wait until Christmas to hang this on my tree!! I am so glad I found this site...I will be coming back over and over again!!
    Charming
    By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. We love it.
    Pleasantly satisfied
    By Loretta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest ornament the polar bears with the names on them really shows my sons family for the holiday can't wait to give it to them
    Fabulous personalized ornament ~ real quality
    By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children and grandchildren receive an ornament from me each and every Christmas so I am always on the lookout for a quality product. I was very impressed with the ornaments I received. #1) There were no mistakes on any of the 10 items I ordered. #2) The quality is superb on everything #3) They were packaged to look like the quality they are and that will make me proud to present them to my family. I will definitely be ordering again.,
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012
    This is a lovely christmas ornament and well personalzed. I love the pom pom's on the hats of the parent polar bears, this ornament is super cute.
    Very well made
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very high quality ornaments. I get a different one made every year.
    Love this!!!!!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cahokia, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is absolutely adorable and everything I expected!!!!!
    So cute, my family loved it!!
    By yaumara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get an ornament from this site every year, i love this one. It is well made and the cuteness is too much. My 5-year old daughter absolutely loved it.
    Cute!
    By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Christmas present for an entire family! Very cute!
    Polar Bear Family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 25, 2012
    Looks nice, feels sturdy.
    Love it!
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, , NY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase every year and I am always happy with my purchases. You will not be disappointed.
    Very cute ornament
    By Angel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this ornament a few years ago, and this year I needed to purchase a new one because I had a baby that needed to be added to our family ornament. I think this ornament is very cute. i am very pleased how it came out, and the time it took to get to my house. I had it within 5 days from the date I purchased it. I can't wait to put this on my tree.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 12, 2012
    I made the penguin one for my daughter and this one for my son. My husband says guess we need to have a bigger xmas tree now, lol.
    I'm Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 14, 2012
    I love PersonalizationMall because I can see the personalization I choose. This is a real plus. I always get exactly what I want. Turn-around is unbelievably quick.
    Absolutely adorable
    By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have made many purchases with your company just this year, and have yet to be disappointed. The quality is tops, the wrap you pay for is tops. Prompt delivery of mdse always. Keep up the good work. It pays off.
    Cute and Perfect!
    By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for my great nephew and his family. This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized ornaments form Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed!
    as seen in picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 16, 2013
    Just as seen in picture, good size, quality material
    Loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 4, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter and her husband as a stocking stuffer. They loved it. Very cute. Names are legible.
    Cute but...
    By Midge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Names not printed correctly. Was unable to give as intended Christmas gift because it had to be recreated.
    A great holiday ornament for any tree or hook....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOSEPH, MI) - November 16, 2011
    I ordered two of these cute Polar Bear Family personalized ornaments. I opened the box to find the surprise. I ordered one for my family and one for a friend of mine. They exceeded my expectations, the quality is very good and what can I say, they are just so damn cute!!
    totally recommend it
    By annie M. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    you won't have regrets , you will love it
    Very Cute
    By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament I bought for my brother's family. It is very cute and well made, I know they will love it as well.
    Polar bear family
    By penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Very nice job on the personalization exactly as I ordered. Good quality for price paid.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond , OK) - November 9, 2012
    I got this as a present for my husband/daughter. It is very cute. Thank you.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved