Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site. It is the only personalization company I will use from now on. You have the greatest products and service. Thank you!
~Lori - NV

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - November 5, 2012
Very happy with this purchase. I do a bear ornanmant for one of my granddaughters and this one I was able to provide one for the entire family.
Very cute polar bear ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - November 4, 2012
The ornament came exactly as pictured and everything I entered was printed correctly. It is very cute.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 3, 2012
Ornament is done very well and really cute. Great value for a family ornament.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 2, 2012
Looks great. Speedy service. Can't wait to give it at Christmas!
polar bear ornament
By Patsy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would improve upon is that the year 2011 be printed in a larger font as especially on the red sleigh it is hard to read so I had to write the year on the back of the ornament also.
Great Christmas Present!
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this & another ornament for my husband's godmother. Shipping was fast and they were absolutely beautiful!
Ornament Review
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love the items I buy from Personalization Mall. This is a great way to include the names of a whole family!
Love this!
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Christmas Ornament for my friend and her family,I think she will love it just as much as I do! Such a nice way to send Season Greetings from my home to hers across the miles,Thankyou!
polar bear ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, IL) - January 1, 2013
Excellent quality! Perfect keepsake.
Just what we wanted
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we wanted in our family ornament. Our boys were thrilled with being a polar bear family this year. I was expecting a plastic ornament and was pleasantly surprised at the quality we received. It wasn't plastic at all, but a ceramic ornament. It was perfect! We'll be ordering again!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - December 31, 2012
Ornament is just adorable! shipping was fast. Very pleased and will order from here again.
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - January 3, 2013
This item was exactly as pictured, and my sister & family LOVE it!
very nice
By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NM) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Ornament
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my ornament. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 31, 2012
Awesome
awesome
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown, gifts were perfect!
My Go-To store
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morse Bluff, NE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought from Personalization for years and have never been disappointed with the product, price or service. I always get exactly what i expect when i expect it. Love personalizationmall.com!
satisfied
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerkhoven, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was nicely done and very quick in being delivered.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 29, 2012
beautiful ornament. great gift.
Happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 29, 2012
Fast service, excellent quality - loved the ornament. Will definitely shop here again.
our family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, MO) - December 28, 2012
I love these personalized ornaments! I get one every year for our family! I received it very quickly and it looks exactly like the picture that I saw online! I will definitely be shopping here again!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - January 15, 2013
We started a family tradition when my daughter was born that every year I order a personalized family ornament from Personalization Mall to hang on the tree. They never disappoint...names are always correct, and the pieces are adorable. And you can't beat the price for a personalized ornament!
Absolutely adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, MN) - January 14, 2013
This was a gift for my daughter and her family. She was thrilled with it and can't wait to put it on her tree next Christmas. My grandkids love that their names are spelled out making this a very special family of loving polar bears.
christmas 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - January 14, 2013
loved it. i get a family ornament every year for my family.
Perfect Gift
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anytime a friend or family member has a baby I always commorate it with a new family ornament. It's the perfect gift, and will always be cherished.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 3, 2013
I buy these ornaments a lot from this company - they are always perfect - shipped quickly and fantastic stocking stuffers!
xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - January 22, 2013
ABSOLUTELY Adorable!!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2013
This is such a cute ornament! I actually ordered it for next year. Just as pictured.
Lasting Memory
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always purchased a "family" ornament, only to have the clay product crack, or the names with permanent marker slowly fade. This ornament, while brand new, has laser engraved names and is a material that is very durable. I was VERY pleased at the quality of the product and the timing of delivery (FAST); I have already ordered next year's ornament!
great Christmas gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our friends from South Africa and they LOVED it. I have always been pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall! Never disappointed.
love it!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect customized gift. Came out beautifully. Everyone I gifted it to loved it. Would totally recommend it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - January 14, 2013
Cutest ornament, family loves it
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - January 11, 2013
I didn't get to personally see the item since I ordered it as a gift...but my friend and her family LOvEd it!!! She said it was the perfect keepsake to remember their first family Christmas together. I will order from here again!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 8, 2013
I ordered these for next year and they are really cute. I love the pompons on the hats, they are really bright and add some sparkle to the ornament!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 17, 2012
We bought this for my husband's sister and family. It was great! They loved it. Colors were bright and the ornament was a great size.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2012
Great quality. Shipped quickly. The packaging was even nice.
Looks as good as I'd hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
Good quality and clear printing.
Cute family ornament
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and I love this cute ornament! I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com several times and I'm always very pleased with the products.
It was just as pictured love the detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - December 18, 2012
loved it
Love the ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2012
The personalized ornaments are great... they make great personalized gifts to show people you are really putting thought into their present.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved