Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am a repeat customer, and am continually amazed at how you can personalize a product, get it shipped and have it delivered in under two days. INSANE! I love it! Thank you!
    ~Patricia - MI

    Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (122)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Christmas Present!
    By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this & another ornament for my husband's godmother. Shipping was fast and they were absolutely beautiful!
    Ornament Review
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I love the items I buy from Personalization Mall. This is a great way to include the names of a whole family!
    Love this!
    By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Christmas Ornament for my friend and her family,I think she will love it just as much as I do! Such a nice way to send Season Greetings from my home to hers across the miles,Thankyou!
    polar bear ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, IL) - January 1, 2013
    Excellent quality! Perfect keepsake.
    Just what we wanted
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just what we wanted in our family ornament. Our boys were thrilled with being a polar bear family this year. I was expecting a plastic ornament and was pleasantly surprised at the quality we received. It wasn't plastic at all, but a ceramic ornament. It was perfect! We'll be ordering again!
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - December 31, 2012
    Ornament is just adorable! shipping was fast. Very pleased and will order from here again.
    SO cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - January 3, 2013
    This item was exactly as pictured, and my sister & family LOVE it!
    very nice
    By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NM) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice
    Ornament
    By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my ornament. I would recommend this product to everyone.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 31, 2012
    Awesome
    awesome
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as shown, gifts were perfect!
    My Go-To store
    By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morse Bluff, NE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought from Personalization for years and have never been disappointed with the product, price or service. I always get exactly what i expect when i expect it. Love personalizationmall.com!
    satisfied
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerkhoven, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was nicely done and very quick in being delivered.
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 29, 2012
    beautiful ornament. great gift.
    Happy with my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 29, 2012
    Fast service, excellent quality - loved the ornament. Will definitely shop here again.
    our family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, MO) - December 28, 2012
    I love these personalized ornaments! I get one every year for our family! I received it very quickly and it looks exactly like the picture that I saw online! I will definitely be shopping here again!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - January 15, 2013
    We started a family tradition when my daughter was born that every year I order a personalized family ornament from Personalization Mall to hang on the tree. They never disappoint...names are always correct, and the pieces are adorable. And you can't beat the price for a personalized ornament!
    Absolutely adorable!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, MN) - January 14, 2013
    This was a gift for my daughter and her family. She was thrilled with it and can't wait to put it on her tree next Christmas. My grandkids love that their names are spelled out making this a very special family of loving polar bears.
    christmas 2013
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - January 14, 2013
    loved it. i get a family ornament every year for my family.
    Perfect Gift
    By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anytime a friend or family member has a baby I always commorate it with a new family ornament. It's the perfect gift, and will always be cherished.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 3, 2013
    I buy these ornaments a lot from this company - they are always perfect - shipped quickly and fantastic stocking stuffers!
    xmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - January 22, 2013
    ABSOLUTELY Adorable!!!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2013
    This is such a cute ornament! I actually ordered it for next year. Just as pictured.
    Lasting Memory
    By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always purchased a "family" ornament, only to have the clay product crack, or the names with permanent marker slowly fade. This ornament, while brand new, has laser engraved names and is a material that is very durable. I was VERY pleased at the quality of the product and the timing of delivery (FAST); I have already ordered next year's ornament!
    great Christmas gift
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this to our friends from South Africa and they LOVED it. I have always been pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall! Never disappointed.
    love it!
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect customized gift. Came out beautifully. Everyone I gifted it to loved it. Would totally recommend it.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - January 14, 2013
    Cutest ornament, family loves it
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - January 11, 2013
    I didn't get to personally see the item since I ordered it as a gift...but my friend and her family LOvEd it!!! She said it was the perfect keepsake to remember their first family Christmas together. I will order from here again!
    Really Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 8, 2013
    I ordered these for next year and they are really cute. I love the pompons on the hats, they are really bright and add some sparkle to the ornament!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 17, 2012
    We bought this for my husband's sister and family. It was great! They loved it. Colors were bright and the ornament was a great size.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2012
    Great quality. Shipped quickly. The packaging was even nice.
    Looks as good as I'd hoped!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
    Good quality and clear printing.
    Cute family ornament
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is excellent and I love this cute ornament! I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com several times and I'm always very pleased with the products.
    It was just as pictured love the detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - December 18, 2012
    loved it
    Love the ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2012
    The personalized ornaments are great... they make great personalized gifts to show people you are really putting thought into their present.
    Really nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2012
    This turned out really well. The names were centered nicely and show up very well on the red sleigh. I am completely happy with this ornament.
    Adorable Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - December 11, 2012
    We love this ornament! It is so cute, great quality, and got here so fast!
    So Cute!
    By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect!
    Polar Bear Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 6, 2012
    Very good quality and nice gift for Christmas @ reasonable price.
    Very Cute
    By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and the personalzation was great!

    Shipping was several days longer than expected. Expected by 12-8, but did not receive until 12-13.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved