Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
~Laura - VA

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anytime a friend or family member has a baby I always commorate it with a new family ornament. It's the perfect gift, and will always be cherished.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 3, 2013
I buy these ornaments a lot from this company - they are always perfect - shipped quickly and fantastic stocking stuffers!
Awesomeness
By Corey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I wanted...It is our first family ornament and I am lovin it!!!!
xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - January 22, 2013
ABSOLUTELY Adorable!!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - January 15, 2013
We started a family tradition when my daughter was born that every year I order a personalized family ornament from Personalization Mall to hang on the tree. They never disappoint...names are always correct, and the pieces are adorable. And you can't beat the price for a personalized ornament!
Family sleigh ride
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan on giving this ornament to a special family. Good buy at end of year. Quality of items purchased from this company is alwats excellent.
Absolutely adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, MN) - January 14, 2013
This was a gift for my daughter and her family. She was thrilled with it and can't wait to put it on her tree next Christmas. My grandkids love that their names are spelled out making this a very special family of loving polar bears.
christmas 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - January 14, 2013
loved it. i get a family ornament every year for my family.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2013
This is such a cute ornament! I actually ordered it for next year. Just as pictured.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - January 14, 2013
Cutest ornament, family loves it
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - January 11, 2013
I didn't get to personally see the item since I ordered it as a gift...but my friend and her family LOvEd it!!! She said it was the perfect keepsake to remember their first family Christmas together. I will order from here again!
Polar Bear ornament
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors on this ornament, great personalaztion as always. Great job all around. I would recommend this item for gift giving as the rest.
Cute!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter's blended family for Christmas, love that it only needed first names since there are 3 different last names in their family. It was really cute and met my expectations. They loved it!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 8, 2013
I ordered these for next year and they are really cute. I love the pompons on the hats, they are really bright and add some sparkle to the ornament!
Lasting Memory
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always purchased a "family" ornament, only to have the clay product crack, or the names with permanent marker slowly fade. This ornament, while brand new, has laser engraved names and is a material that is very durable. I was VERY pleased at the quality of the product and the timing of delivery (FAST); I have already ordered next year's ornament!
Perfect Family Ornament
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great ornament from Personalization Mall.com! We have 5 children so we rarely can find ornaments that represent all 7 of us. This year we chose this one and used each of the 5 characters to represent each of our children - It actually worked out great as our two older kiddos are much older than the younger 3. :)

Another quality ornament that I'd highly suggest to others!
great Christmas gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our friends from South Africa and they LOVED it. I have always been pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall! Never disappointed.
love it!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect customized gift. Came out beautifully. Everyone I gifted it to loved it. Would totally recommend it.
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - January 3, 2013
This item was exactly as pictured, and my sister & family LOVE it!
very nice
By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NM) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Ornament
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my ornament. I would recommend this product to everyone.
polar bear ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, IL) - January 1, 2013
Excellent quality! Perfect keepsake.
Just what we wanted
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we wanted in our family ornament. Our boys were thrilled with being a polar bear family this year. I was expecting a plastic ornament and was pleasantly surprised at the quality we received. It wasn't plastic at all, but a ceramic ornament. It was perfect! We'll be ordering again!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - December 31, 2012
Ornament is just adorable! shipping was fast. Very pleased and will order from here again.
Great Ornamanet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, MA) - December 31, 2012
This ornament was great and so cute! Would definitely purchase again!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 31, 2012
Awesome
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 29, 2012
beautiful ornament. great gift.
Happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 29, 2012
Fast service, excellent quality - loved the ornament. Will definitely shop here again.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
This ornament turned out great....it's even cuter than pictured!
Very Cute!
By FRANCES S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWAN LAKE, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as my Secret Santa gift for work. It was a gift that was personalized and a gift that can be used year after year. The recipient will always think of you when they use the ornament in years to come.
our family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, MO) - December 28, 2012
I love these personalized ornaments! I get one every year for our family! I received it very quickly and it looks exactly like the picture that I saw online! I will definitely be shopping here again!
awesome
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown, gifts were perfect!
My Go-To store
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morse Bluff, NE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought from Personalization for years and have never been disappointed with the product, price or service. I always get exactly what i expect when i expect it. Love personalizationmall.com!
Very nice
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute keepsake.
Our yearly ornament!
By Brandee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We normally go to the mall and have an ornament made every year. I hate the mall crowds so this was a wonderful opportunity to skip that nightmare and still get our ornament! LOVE IT! I will never get one from the mall again!
Holiday Bear Family
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the item was fantastic and arrived just in time. Alittle pricey, but all in all I suppose it was worth it.
satisfied
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerkhoven, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was nicely done and very quick in being delivered.
Just as I ordered it
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for several friends this year with different lists and each turned out perfectly and were delivered in the time frame I was promised.

So cute
By Jacquelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The store where I usually buy my ornament was destroyed by Hurricane Sandy, so I tried this online store for the first time this Christmas. I was very happy with the quality.
Awesome
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the ornaments we've gotten in the past from the mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved