Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Last Wednesday, I called your office to place an order and the rep that I spoke with was so helpful and friendly. Her customer service was fantastic and she made the order process extremely easy!. My...
    ~Kari - IL

    Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (122)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    BEAUTIFUL
    By EDNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, exactly as shown
    Polar Bear Family
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this!!! I cant wait until Christmas to hang this on my tree!! I am so glad I found this site...I will be coming back over and over again!!
    Charming
    By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. We love it.
    family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - November 5, 2012
    Very happy with this purchase. I do a bear ornanmant for one of my granddaughters and this one I was able to provide one for the entire family.
    Beautiful Xmas Oranament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 5, 2012
    Very nice job. It was a gift for my daughter & family and they loved it.
    GREAT PRODUCT!
    By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered my family Christmas ornament from Personilzationmall.com. I have to say this is the best company. Their pricing is by far the cheapest I have seen & the ornaments look AWESOME!! Thank you so much!!
    Very Cute
    By Kirsten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is extremely cute and looks great when personalized! It's not super big, so it won't weigh your tree down. Makes a great personalized gift for grandparents too!
    Pleasantly satisfied
    By Loretta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest ornament the polar bears with the names on them really shows my sons family for the holiday can't wait to give it to them
    Very cute polar bear ornament.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - November 4, 2012
    The ornament came exactly as pictured and everything I entered was printed correctly. It is very cute.
    Great Christmas Present!
    By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this & another ornament for my husband's godmother. Shipping was fast and they were absolutely beautiful!
    Ornament Review
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I love the items I buy from Personalization Mall. This is a great way to include the names of a whole family!
    Love this!
    By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Christmas Ornament for my friend and her family,I think she will love it just as much as I do! Such a nice way to send Season Greetings from my home to hers across the miles,Thankyou!
    beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 3, 2012
    Ornament is done very well and really cute. Great value for a family ornament.
    Fabulous personalized ornament ~ real quality
    By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children and grandchildren receive an ornament from me each and every Christmas so I am always on the lookout for a quality product. I was very impressed with the ornaments I received. #1) There were no mistakes on any of the 10 items I ordered. #2) The quality is superb on everything #3) They were packaged to look like the quality they are and that will make me proud to present them to my family. I will definitely be ordering again.,
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012
    This is a lovely christmas ornament and well personalzed. I love the pom pom's on the hats of the parent polar bears, this ornament is super cute.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 2, 2012
    Looks great. Speedy service. Can't wait to give it at Christmas!
    Very well made
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very high quality ornaments. I get a different one made every year.
    Love this!!!!!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cahokia, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is absolutely adorable and everything I expected!!!!!
    polar bear ornament
    By Patsy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing I would improve upon is that the year 2011 be printed in a larger font as especially on the red sleigh it is hard to read so I had to write the year on the back of the ornament also.
    A great holiday ornament for any tree or hook....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOSEPH, MI) - November 16, 2011
    I ordered two of these cute Polar Bear Family personalized ornaments. I opened the box to find the surprise. I ordered one for my family and one for a friend of mine. They exceeded my expectations, the quality is very good and what can I say, they are just so damn cute!!
    totally recommend it
    By annie M. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    you won't have regrets , you will love it
    Very Cute
    By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament I bought for my brother's family. It is very cute and well made, I know they will love it as well.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved